Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
Internet Marketing Tools of the Trade
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

×

Saving this for later?

Get the SlideShare app to save on your phone or tablet. Read anywhere, anytime - even offline.

Text the download link to your phone

Standard text messaging rates apply

Internet Marketing Tools of the Trade

539
views

Published on

http://coaching-academy.us …

http://coaching-academy.us

These are the tools I use in my business. You may want to give them a look to see if they fit in your internet marketing business (or any other kind of business that uses a computer).

Published in: Self Improvement

0 Comments
1 Like
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
539
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
2
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
2
Comments
0
Likes
1
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. Internet Marketing Tools Brought to you by Bill Davis http://Coaching-Academy.us
  • 2. http://youtu.be/eZ9Xk0Lln5Y?t=3m7sBill Davis http://Coaching-Academy.us
  • 3. Tools General tools Internet Marketing-specific tools WordPressBill Davis http://Coaching-Academy.us
  • 4. General Tools Gmail Dropbox – http://erds.co/dropbox Comodo – http://comodo.comBill Davis http://Coaching-Academy.us
  • 5. General Tools continued Skype – http://skype.com Jet Clean – http://erds.co/jetclean Libre Office – http://www.libreoffice.org/Bill Davis http://Coaching-Academy.us
  • 6. Internet Marketing Tools JVZoo – http://erds.co/jvzoo Google External Keyword Tool Market Samurai – http://erds.co/ms Hootsuite – http://erds.co/hootsuiteBill Davis http://Coaching-Academy.us
  • 7. Internet Marketing Tools continued Hide My A$$ – http://erds.co/hma IconFinder – http://iconfinder.com Aweber – http://erds.co/aweberBill Davis http://Coaching-Academy.us
  • 8. Internet Marketing Tools continued Spartan Multi-clip – http://m8software.com/clipboards/spartan/spartan. Camtasia – http://www.techsmith.com/camtasia.htmlBill Davis http://Coaching-Academy.us
  • 9. WordPress Tools Themes – Flex Squeeze http://erds.co/flexsqueeze – Studio Press http://erds.co/studiopress – Theme Forest http://erds.co/tfBill Davis http://Coaching-Academy.us
  • 10. WordPress Tools continued Free Plugins – Comment Luv – Pretty Link Lite – WordPress SEO – WP Ping Optimizer – Microkid Related Posts – digg digg – Duplicate Post – Google Analytics for WordPressBill Davis http://Coaching-Academy.us
  • 11. WordPress Tools continued Premium Plugins – Push Button SEO http://erds.co/pbseo – WP Syndicator http://erds.co/wpsyndicator – Digi Article Blaster http://erds.co/dab – WP Twin http://erds.co/wptwinBill Davis http://Coaching-Academy.us
  • 12. For More Information Internet Marketing Muscle – http://internet-marketing-muscle.com Coaching Academy – http://coaching-academy.us Phone – (925) 605-5553 Email – bill.davis@internet-marketing-muscle.com FullyFollowMe – http://www.fullyfollow.me/billspacedBill Davis http://Coaching-Academy.us