Internet Marketing Tools of the Trade
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×
 

Like this? Share it with your network

Share

Internet Marketing Tools of the Trade

on

  • 691 views

http://coaching-academy.us ...

http://coaching-academy.us

These are the tools I use in my business. You may want to give them a look to see if they fit in your internet marketing business (or any other kind of business that uses a computer).

Statistics

Views

Total Views
691
Views on SlideShare
647
Embed Views
44

Actions

Likes
1
Downloads
2
Comments
0

2 Embeds 44

http://coaching-academy.us 43
http://www.slashdocs.com 1

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Microsoft PowerPoint

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

Internet Marketing Tools of the Trade Presentation Transcript

  • 1. Internet Marketing Tools Brought to you by Bill Davis http://Coaching-Academy.us
  • 2. http://youtu.be/eZ9Xk0Lln5Y?t=3m7sBill Davis http://Coaching-Academy.us
  • 3. Tools General tools Internet Marketing-specific tools WordPressBill Davis http://Coaching-Academy.us
  • 4. General Tools Gmail Dropbox – http://erds.co/dropbox Comodo – http://comodo.comBill Davis http://Coaching-Academy.us
  • 5. General Tools continued Skype – http://skype.com Jet Clean – http://erds.co/jetclean Libre Office – http://www.libreoffice.org/Bill Davis http://Coaching-Academy.us
  • 6. Internet Marketing Tools JVZoo – http://erds.co/jvzoo Google External Keyword Tool Market Samurai – http://erds.co/ms Hootsuite – http://erds.co/hootsuiteBill Davis http://Coaching-Academy.us
  • 7. Internet Marketing Tools continued Hide My A$$ – http://erds.co/hma IconFinder – http://iconfinder.com Aweber – http://erds.co/aweberBill Davis http://Coaching-Academy.us
  • 8. Internet Marketing Tools continued Spartan Multi-clip – http://m8software.com/clipboards/spartan/spartan. Camtasia – http://www.techsmith.com/camtasia.htmlBill Davis http://Coaching-Academy.us
  • 9. WordPress Tools Themes – Flex Squeeze http://erds.co/flexsqueeze – Studio Press http://erds.co/studiopress – Theme Forest http://erds.co/tfBill Davis http://Coaching-Academy.us
  • 10. WordPress Tools continued Free Plugins – Comment Luv – Pretty Link Lite – WordPress SEO – WP Ping Optimizer – Microkid Related Posts – digg digg – Duplicate Post – Google Analytics for WordPressBill Davis http://Coaching-Academy.us
  • 11. WordPress Tools continued Premium Plugins – Push Button SEO http://erds.co/pbseo – WP Syndicator http://erds.co/wpsyndicator – Digi Article Blaster http://erds.co/dab – WP Twin http://erds.co/wptwinBill Davis http://Coaching-Academy.us
  • 12. For More Information Internet Marketing Muscle – http://internet-marketing-muscle.com Coaching Academy – http://coaching-academy.us Phone – (925) 605-5553 Email – bill.davis@internet-marketing-muscle.com FullyFollowMe – http://www.fullyfollow.me/billspacedBill Davis http://Coaching-Academy.us