• Like
Live tweeting highlights - STF
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

Live tweeting highlights - STF

  • 224 views
Published

Ecco il riassunto dell'ultimo live tweeting con la testimonianza di STF. …

Ecco il riassunto dell'ultimo live tweeting con la testimonianza di STF.
A mercoledì prossimo!

Published in Education
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Be the first to comment
    Be the first to like this
No Downloads

Views

Total Views
224
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
2

Actions

Shares
Downloads
2
Comments
0
Likes
0

Embeds 0

No embeds

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
    No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. Enjoy Your Learning
  • 2. Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore ! ! Interfacoltà di
 Lettere e Filosofia,
 Economia,
 Scienze Politiche e Sociali ! Corso di ECONOMIA AZIENDALE A.A. 2013-2014 ! Prof. Andrea Cioffi
  • 3. Team di Enjoy Your Learning ! Project leader Andrea Cioffi andrea.cioffi@unicatt.it Responsabile Editoriale Serena Marmo serena.marmo@gmail.com Vice Responsabile Editoriale Beniamina Cassetta beniaminac@gmail.com Comitato Editoriale Beniamina Cassetta beniaminac@gmail.com ! Francesca di Cecio dicecio.francesca@gmail.com ! Clara Ongaro claraclara@hotmail.it ! Andrea Savarese andrea.savarese@digitaldictionary.it Coordinatore Generale Andrea Savarese andrea.savarese@digitaldictionary.it Vice Coordinatore Generale Nicole Porta nicole.porta90@gmail.it Team Editoriale & Video Makers Riccardo Dell’Oro (video) riccardo.delloro@alice.it ! Michela Pellis michela.pellis@gmail.com ! Anna Simonati (video) anna.simonati@gmail.com ! Marco Tangerini (video) marco_tange@yahoo.it ! Lorenzo Zocca lore.zocca@gmail.com
  • 4. Live Tweeting! ! Vol.9 !
  • 5. Questa settimana con Roberto Trifone di #STF, una delle aziende partecipanti alla Talent Academy, dopo un incontro molto positivo in azienda!
  • 6. Cos’è STF? Caldaie industriali e #familybusiness
  • 7. La strategia di #STF: differenziazione!
  • 8. Quando organigramma e albero genealogico si assomigliano: #familybusiness
  • 9. Vantaggi e caratteristiche di un #familybusiness
  • 10. Cosa riserva il futuro? Ci vuole strategia!
  • 11. Domande?
  • 12. Ci vediamo mercoledì 11 dicembre in compagnia di Seguiteci per le #EYLpills!
  • 13. Mail: enjoylearning2.0@gmail.com ! Linkedin Group: EnJoy Your Learning ! Twitter: @EnjoyYLearning ! Facebook: facebook.com/EnjoyYourLearning ! ! ! ! !