Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
Live Tweeting Highlights - Paolo Perrella
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

×

Introducing the official SlideShare app

Stunning, full-screen experience for iPhone and Android

Text the download link to your phone

Standard text messaging rates apply

Live Tweeting Highlights - Paolo Perrella

157
views

Published on

Le scene più belle del live tweeting durante la testimonianza aziendale del dott. Paolo Perrella!

Le scene più belle del live tweeting durante la testimonianza aziendale del dott. Paolo Perrella!

Published in: Education

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
157
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
1
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
2
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. Enjoy Your Learning
  • 2. Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore Interfacoltà di Lettere e Filosofia, Economia, Scienze Politiche e Sociali Corso di ECONOMIA AZIENDALE A.A. 2013-2014 Prof. Andrea Cioffi
  • 3. Team di Enjoy Your Learning Project leader Andrea Cioffi andrea.cioffi@unicatt.it Responsabile Editoriale Serena Marmo serena.marmo@gmail.com Vice Responsabile Editoriale Beniamina Cassetta beniaminac@gmail.com Comitato Editoriale Beniamina Cassetta beniaminac@gmail.com Francesca di Cecio dicecio.francesca@gmail.com Clara Ongaro claraclara@hotmail.it Andrea Savarese andrea.savarese@digitaldictionary.it Coordinatore Generale Andrea Savarese andrea.savarese@digitaldictionary.it Vice Coordinatore Generale Nicole Porta nicole.porta90@gmail.it Team Editoriale & Video Makers Riccardo Dell’Oro (video) riccardo.delloro@alice.it Michela Pellis michela.pellis@gmail.com Anna Simonati (video) anna.simonati@gmail.com Marco Tangerini (video) marco.tange@yahoo.it Lorenzo Zocca lore.zocca@gmail.com
  • 4. Live Tweeting! Vol. 2
  • 5. La classe è pronta...si parte! ...si parte!
  • 6. Si torna per un attimo a scuola... si cercano volontari!
  • 7. L’argomento non è semplice. Proviamo a riassumerlo in qualche tweet! Il Dott. Perrella comunque sembra essere stato molto chiaro!
  • 8. “L'enigma non esiste. Se una domanda può essere posta in modo compiuto, allora le si può anche trovare una risposta.” L. Wittgenstein
  • 9. E infatti, qualche ora dopo, a una richiesta di soccorso è seguito subito il pronto intervento!
  • 10. Non è mancato anche stavolta un pizzico di sana ironia!
  • 11. Sono già iniziati intanto i lavori per la #TalentAcademy. Prima azienda: STF
  • 12. La prossima settimana parleremo di risorse umane con due testimonianze Seguiteci per pillole e aggiornamenti! #EYLpills
  • 13. Mail: enjoylearning2.0@gmail.com Linkedin Group: EnJoy Your Learning Twitter: @EnjoyYLearning Facebook: facebook.com/EnjoyYourLearning