• Share
  • Email
  • Embed
  • Like
  • Save
  • Private Content
SlideSharev3 (2)

SlideSharev3 (2)

on

  • 52 views

Calendar 2014-2015.

Calendar 2014-2015.

Statistics

Views

Total Views
52
Views on SlideShare
52
Embed Views
0

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0

0 Embeds 0

No embeds

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Adobe PDF

Usage Rights

CC Attribution-NonCommercial LicenseCC Attribution-NonCommercial License

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

    SlideSharev3 (2) SlideSharev3 (2) Infographic Transcript

    • New Year Day - Thurday, January 1; Valentine’s Day - Saturday, February 14; Easter - Sunday, April 5; Mother’s Day - Sunday, May 10; Memorial Day - Monday, May 25 Father’s Day - Sunday, June 21; Independent Day - Saturday, July 4th; Labor Day - Monday, September 7th; Halloween - Saturday, October 31; Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 26; Christmas Day - Friday, December 25. Champions Real Estate Group , REALTOR R , REALTOR 832-607-1679 New ea - Weneday, January 1 Valentin - Friday, February 14 Easter - Sunday, April 20; Mother’s Day - Sunday, May 11; Memorial Day - Monday, May 26; Father’s Day - Sunday, June 15; Independent Day - Friday July 4th Labor Day - Monday, September 1; Halloween - Friday, October 31, Thanksgiving Day - Thurday, November 27, Christmas Day - Thursday, December 25 Y r’s Day ; e’s Day ; , ; Champions Real Estate Group , REALTOR R , REALTOR R 832-607-1679