Sculpting An Elephant

  • 29,447 views
Uploaded on

Created with Haiku Deck the free presentation app for iPad. Learn more and get Haiku Deck: www.haikudeck.com

Created with Haiku Deck the free presentation app for iPad. Learn more and get Haiku Deck: www.haikudeck.com

  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
No Downloads

Views

Total Views
29,447
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
8

Actions

Shares
Downloads
170
Comments
3
Likes
14

Embeds 0

No embeds

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
    No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. Photo by Wonderlane - http://www.flickr.com/photos/wonderlane/3543159454/
  • 2. Photo by Charles LeBlanc - http://www.flickr.com/photos/httpoldmaisonblogspotcom/4120098793/
  • 3. Photo by James Vaughan - http://www.flickr.com/photos/x-ray_delta_one/4547437970/
  • 4. Photo by Leon Fishman - http://www.flickr.com/photos/leonfishman/6858548064/
  • 5. Photo by Alan Turkus - http://www.flickr.com/photos/aturkus/2569696486/
  • 6. Photo by Ed Yourdon - http://www.flickr.com/photos/yourdon/2626095227/
  • 7. Photo by dualdflipflop - http://www.flickr.com/photos/duald/7375852452/
  • 8. Photo by Thomas Leuthard - http://www.flickr.com/photos/thomasleuthard/5725478270/
  • 9. Photo by Nagesh Jayaraman - http://www.flickr.com/photos/howard_roark/4685772832/
  • 10. Photo by seyed mostafa zamani - http://www.flickr.com/photos/seyyed_mostafa_zamani/4259815196/
  • 11. Photo by dadblunders - http://www.flickr.com/photos/sahdblunders/8644936719/
  • 12. Photo by Rolands Lakis - http://www.flickr.com/photos/rolandslakis/109745527/
  • 13. Photo by KΛ13 - http://www.flickr.com/photos/cata13es/6127697084/
  • 14. Photo by Davidlohr Bueso - http://www.flickr.com/photos/daverugby83/5145190557/
  • 15. Photo by Jes - http://www.flickr.com/photos/mugley/1359342963/
  • 16. Photo by Alosh Bennett - http://www.flickr.com/photos/aloshbennett/1105362452/
  • 17. Photo by seyed mostafa zamani - http://www.flickr.com/photos/seyyed_mostafa_zamani/6966965057/