scrumtest
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×
 

scrumtest

on

  • 1,698 views

srcumit

srcumit
Grails Documentation
http://grails.org/Documentation

Statistics

Views

Total Views
1,698
Views on SlideShare
1,698
Embed Views
0

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0

0 Embeds 0

No embeds

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Adobe PDF

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

scrumtest scrumtest Document Transcript

  • Certified Scrum Open Assessment Achieved Score of >75% First name Last name Date taken Arne ≈hlander Tue 27th Oct 2009 Charles Abreu Mon 25th Jan 2010 ROTIMI ADEMOLA Sat 21st Nov 2009 Buenaventura Afable Mon 1st Mar 2010 Evandro Agnes Tue 13th Oct 2009 Stefan Ahlquist Mon 1st Feb 2010 Mika Ahopelto Mon 12th Oct 2009 Fabrice Aimetti Sun 31st Jan 2010 Anthony Akins Mon 12th Oct 2009 Fahd Al-Fatish Tue 2nd Mar 2010 Lupu Alexandru Thu 11th Feb 2010 Lupu Alexandru Wed 3rd Feb 2010 Peter Alfvin Thu 31st Dec 2009 Camilo Almendra Sat 10th Oct 2009 Mika Amano Wed 24th Feb 2010 Brian Andrews Tue 9th Mar 2010 Anonymous Anonymous Mon 15th Feb 2010 Jon Archer Sun 11th Oct 2009 Bill Arnette Wed 6th Jan 2010 Renganayaki Arunachalam Tue 2nd Mar 2010 Gaylord Aulke Mon 15th Feb 2010 Frederic Aymeric Thu 10th Dec 2009 Alexandre Bairos De Medeiros Sat 10th Oct 2009 Nigel Baker Sun 11th Oct 2009 Plamen Balkanski Mon 12th Oct 2009 Taras Banakh Mon 4th Jan 2010 Juan Banda Thu 15th Oct 2009 Richard Banks Fri 5th Feb 2010 Brad Barton Mon 12th Oct 2009 Bryan Beecham Thu 4th Feb 2010 Andru Beldie Thu 11th Feb 2010 Andru Beldie Sun 7th Feb 2010 Andru Beldie Thu 4th Feb 2010 Hugues Bellerive Tue 9th Feb 2010 Hugues Bellerive Fri 5th Feb 2010 Anis Ben Tue 2nd Mar 2010 Jamie Bennett Wed 10th Mar 2010 JP Berchez Mon 8th Mar 2010 Dunkel Berg Tue 2nd Mar 2010 Henrik Berglund Mon 7th Dec 2009 Carlo Beschi Sun 7th Mar 2010 Marc Bless Wed 2nd Dec 2009 Plamen Bliznakov Thu 25th Feb 2010 Joe Bloggs Wed 9th Dec 2009
  • Bob Bob Mon 30th Nov 2009 Peter Boisvert Mon 4th Jan 2010 Mikael Boman Fri 16th Oct 2009 Anthony Borton Sun 21st Feb 2010 Andrzej Brandt Thu 11th Feb 2010 Braz Brandt Wed 14th Oct 2009 Peter Braun Thu 15th Oct 2009 James Brett Sun 14th Feb 2010 Donovan Brown Tue 23rd Feb 2010 Craig Brown Wed 14th Oct 2009 Christopher Brown Tue 2nd Mar 2010 Jo Buddenbrook Tue 23rd Feb 2010 Rowan Bunning Sat 6th Feb 2010 John Burns Wed 24th Feb 2010 Chris Burrows Sun 31st Jan 2010 Fionnuala Callan Tue 2nd Feb 2010 Dawn Cannan Wed 14th Oct 2009 Jose Capitao Fri 12th Mar 2010 Jose Capitao Wed 24th Feb 2010 Magnus Carlsson Mon 4th Jan 2010 Pete Carroll Tue 9th Mar 2010 John CB Wed 24th Feb 2010 Alex Chastinet Mon 12th Oct 2009 Sylvain Chery Mon 12th Oct 2009 Laurie Childers Tue 19th Jan 2010 Jobaer Chowdhury Sat 27th Feb 2010 Adam Cogan Sat 13th Feb 2010 Casey Conley Thu 11th Feb 2010 Rhonda Coombes Sun 29th Nov 2009 Nicole Corbett Thu 28th Jan 2010 Connie Craig Mon 7th Dec 2009 Simon Cromarty Fri 8th Jan 2010 AntÛnio Cruz Sun 17th Jan 2010 Vasile Darie Fri 19th Feb 2010 Noopur Davis Mon 9th Nov 2009 Benjamin Day Sat 13th Mar 2010 Benjamin Day Fri 12th Mar 2010 Alan Dayley Mon 12th Oct 2009 Marius De Beer Sun 11th Oct 2009 Renee De Voursney Tue 15th Dec 2009 Kaustabh Debbarman Fri 30th Oct 2009 Daniel Dementiev Wed 24th Feb 2010 Martine Devos Tue 26th Jan 2010 Martine Devos Tue 3rd Nov 2009 Martine Devos Thu 26th Nov 2009 Martine Devos Tue 12th Jan 2010 Martine Devos Wed 14th Oct 2009 Martine Devos Thu 29th Oct 2009 Ken Don Mon 22nd Feb 2010
  • David Douglas Wed 10th Feb 2010 Steven Driver Thu 31st Dec 2009 Angela Druckman Mon 8th Feb 2010 Mike Drupl Tue 22nd Dec 2009 Darrell Dunnuck Mon 1st Mar 2010 Mike Dwyer Thu 28th Jan 2010 Andreas Ebbert-Karroum Thu 28th Jan 2010 Scrum Enthusiast Tue 27th Oct 2009 Paul Epps Mon 12th Oct 2009 Ealden Escanan Mon 12th Oct 2009 John Esser Sat 12th Dec 2009 M F Mon 12th Oct 2009 Frederic Faure Mon 1st Mar 2010 LuÌs Fernandes Sun 21st Feb 2010 Mark Field Fri 5th Mar 2010 Tobias Fors Fri 16th Oct 2009 Jimi Fosdick Thu 18th Feb 2010 Andreas Frischknecht Sat 27th Feb 2010 Rafael Fuchs Tue 26th Jan 2010 Fabio Fugi Fri 12th Mar 2010 Siddharta G Mon 12th Oct 2009 Marcos Garrido Mon 22nd Feb 2010 Jonathan Geary Mon 8th Mar 2010 Jˆrg Gentsch Wed 10th Feb 2010 Peter Gfader Thu 11th Feb 2010 Paul Goddard Tue 13th Oct 2009 Sampathgiri Gopalakrishna Wed 21st Oct 2009 Lorie Gordon Thu 31st Dec 2009 Neil Gray Wed 10th Feb 2010 Karen Greaves Tue 13th Oct 2009 Peter Green Thu 29th Oct 2009 James Greenwood Tue 2nd Mar 2010 S Gregory Tue 19th Jan 2010 Ellen Grove Thu 15th Oct 2009 Sam Guckenheimer Sun 14th Feb 2010 Gnanmuthu Gunasundaram Tue 9th Feb 2010 Mayank Gupta Mon 12th Oct 2009 Daniel S. Haischt Sat 6th Mar 2010 Daniel S. Haischt Fri 5th Mar 2010 Monde Hans Tue 23rd Feb 2010 Jeremy Harkin Mon 22nd Feb 2010 Lauren Harrison Mon 4th Jan 2010 Charles Hartel Mon 25th Jan 2010 Raymond Hartog Wed 17th Feb 2010 Jim Hathaway Mon 14th Dec 2009 Morten Haug Sun 22nd Nov 2009 David Hawks Thu 31st Dec 2009 Kevin Hedrick Wed 24th Feb 2010 Heidi Helfand Mon 12th Oct 2009
  • Ole Rich Henningsen Thu 4th Feb 2010 Ole Rich Henningsen Sun 17th Jan 2010 Thierry Henrio Wed 14th Oct 2009 James Hetfield Fri 12th Mar 2010 Henrik Hindbeck Mon 12th Oct 2009 Martin Hinshelwood Fri 12th Feb 2010 J¸rgen Hoffmann Tue 13th Oct 2009 Chris Hogben Mon 12th Oct 2009 Ryan Horton Wed 10th Feb 2010 Thomas Houtekier Fri 26th Feb 2010 Bryan Hunter Mon 12th Oct 2009 Tuomas J‰rvensivu Sun 13th Dec 2009 Michael James Fri 19th Feb 2010 Teresa James Tue 23rd Feb 2010 Ya Ji Tue 2nd Mar 2010 RafaB JoD ca Mon 15th Feb 2010 Henric Johansson Thu 5th Nov 2009 Orla Johnson Tue 16th Feb 2010 Marty Johnson Sun 11th Oct 2009 Tomi Juhola Sun 11th Oct 2009 Reinert Kam¯y Mon 12th Oct 2009 A ukasz KamiD ski Thu 28th Jan 2010 Uta Kapp Fri 5th Mar 2010 Madhur Kathuria Sun 14th Mar 2010 Max Keeler Mon 12th Oct 2009 Anil Kelkar Tue 23rd Feb 2010 Har Ken Mon 12th Oct 2009 Christopher Kent Mon 8th Mar 2010 Ihtisham Khaja Sat 16th Jan 2010 Melanie Kharrazi Mon 1st Mar 2010 Jim Kinter Thu 31st Dec 2009 Karl Klapper Wed 24th Feb 2010 Raphael Klebanov Wed 10th Mar 2010 Julija Kondratjeva Wed 10th Mar 2010 Luciano Kono Mon 22nd Feb 2010 Krzysztof Kosacki Tue 23rd Feb 2010 Lasse Koskela Thu 14th Jan 2010 Raghu Krishna Mon 8th Feb 2010 Yohesh Kumar Sun 21st Feb 2010 Hari Kumar Wed 20th Jan 2010 Sarath Chandra Kummamuru Mon 12th Oct 2009 Steven Kundrot Mon 12th Oct 2009 Darla L Wed 24th Feb 2010 Marc Lˆffler Wed 3rd Feb 2010 Tomi Laaksonen Tue 13th Oct 2009 Melisa Lang Fri 12th Mar 2010 Mark Langham Sun 7th Mar 2010 First Last Sat 13th Feb 2010 First Name Last Name Sun 14th Feb 2010
  • Hurubaru Laura Fri 8th Jan 2010 Peter Lebedev Wed 24th Feb 2010 Guillaume Lebur Sun 22nd Nov 2009 Guillaume Lebur Sun 18th Oct 2009 Guillaume Lebur Thu 15th Oct 2009 Celia Lee Wed 24th Feb 2010 Dan LeFebvre Thu 3rd Dec 2009 Dirk Lein Mon 1st Mar 2010 Thomas Lepouttre Sun 21st Feb 2010 Johan Levin Thu 22nd Oct 2009 Trevor Leybourne Mon 8th Mar 2010 Ron Lichty Wed 9th Dec 2009 Mateusz Linda Sun 28th Feb 2010 Brian Lindauer Tue 23rd Feb 2010 Brad Lishman Fri 26th Feb 2010 John Liu Sun 31st Jan 2010 John Liu Sat 30th Jan 2010 Matt Lock Sun 14th Mar 2010 Karthik Loganathan Tue 2nd Mar 2010 Neno Loje Thu 4th Mar 2010 Mike Lowery Sun 31st Jan 2010 Jan Lul Sun 11th Oct 2009 Chris Lundquist Sun 28th Feb 2010 Chris Lundquist Sun 28th Feb 2010 Chris Lundquist Sat 27th Feb 2010 Alex Lupu Thu 4th Feb 2010 Alex Lupu Fri 5th Feb 2010 Goda M Fri 23rd Oct 2009 Olav Maassen Sun 21st Feb 2010 Igor Macaubas Mon 1st Feb 2010 Richard MacKie Tue 20th Oct 2009 Ganguly Madhukar Fri 12th Mar 2010 Becky Madison Tue 2nd Mar 2010 Mick Maguire Wed 3rd Feb 2010 Mick Maguire Wed 3rd Feb 2010 Rob Maher Mon 16th Nov 2009 Fernando Maldonado Mon 25th Jan 2010 Andrew Male Wed 14th Oct 2009 Greg Manetti Sat 27th Feb 2010 Greg Manetti Sun 21st Feb 2010 Greg Marin Wed 24th Feb 2010 Kelly Martin Mon 4th Jan 2010 Alfred Marx Mon 1st Mar 2010 Sylvain Masounave Tue 16th Feb 2010 Jacques-Antoine MassÈ Tue 13th Oct 2009 Dan Matthews Mon 4th Jan 2010 Tobias Mayer Sat 10th Oct 2009 John McFadyen Mon 11th Jan 2010 James McGinty Thu 11th Mar 2010
  • Anne McGrath Wed 3rd Mar 2010 Nate McMahon Tue 13th Oct 2009 Carl Mees Wed 27th Jan 2010 Matti Meik‰l‰inen Thu 22nd Oct 2009 Daniel Meineck Mon 26th Oct 2009 Chris Menegay Tue 23rd Feb 2010 Dan Mezick Tue 16th Feb 2010 Eric Mignot Fri 5th Feb 2010 Martin Mladenovski Sun 28th Feb 2010 Matt Moeser Thu 11th Feb 2010 David Morash Wed 10th Mar 2010 David Moreno Fri 30th Oct 2009 Alex Mourelatos Wed 3rd Mar 2010 Andreas Muth Wed 3rd Mar 2010 Alfred Myers Fri 8th Jan 2010 Iryna Mykytyuk Thu 11th Feb 2010 S Nambiar Fri 16th Oct 2009 Ajay Navaratna Mon 18th Jan 2010 Carlton Nettleton Sun 18th Oct 2009 Paul Neumeyer Sun 31st Jan 2010 John Nicol Tue 19th Jan 2010 Marcin Niebudek Mon 12th Oct 2009 Sergey Nikolayenko Wed 24th Feb 2010 Ran Nyman Mon 12th Oct 2009 Nyny10000 Nyny10000 Tue 13th Oct 2009 Victor Oliveira Tue 13th Oct 2009 Tami Olson Mon 1st Mar 2010 Carmen Ottavelli Fri 26th Feb 2010 Dhaval Panchal Tue 3rd Nov 2009 Vladimir Parfenov Wed 24th Feb 2010 Joe Pastora Thu 25th Feb 2010 Prakrit Patel Sat 13th Mar 2010 Pranjal Pathak Sat 6th Mar 2010 Bernd Peeters Tue 23rd Feb 2010 Thiago Fernandes Pereira Tue 23rd Feb 2010 Ernst Perpignand Tue 24th Nov 2009 Tom Perry Tue 13th Oct 2009 Justin Petite Thu 18th Feb 2010 Denis Petri Tue 26th Jan 2010 Mark Petronic Fri 6th Nov 2009 K Pham Mon 8th Feb 2010 Eric Phan Mon 15th Feb 2010 Eric Phan Mon 1st Feb 2010 Eric Phan Thu 28th Jan 2010 Claudio Pires Sat 13th Mar 2010 Daniel Polistchuck Wed 10th Feb 2010 Richard Pope Thu 25th Feb 2010 Steve Porter Sun 14th Mar 2010 Michal Porzozynski Fri 19th Feb 2010
  • Soumil Prasad Tue 2nd Feb 2010 Borja Prieto Sun 24th Jan 2010 Nick Prosch Fri 12th Feb 2010 Pierluigi Pugliese Sun 11th Oct 2009 Mel Pullen Sun 18th Oct 2009 James Pullicino Tue 13th Oct 2009 Jayaprakash Puttaswamy Mon 16th Nov 2009 Paul Quarles Fri 22nd Jan 2010 Boris Rabinovich Fri 19th Feb 2010 Jerry Rajamoney Tue 13th Oct 2009 Chandrakanth Rajendran Wed 21st Oct 2009 Paolo Ramos Mon 25th Jan 2010 Jean-philippe Ravillion Tue 26th Jan 2010 Dan Rawsthorne Mon 8th Feb 2010 Dan Rawsthorne Tue 27th Oct 2009 Mike Read Fri 23rd Oct 2009 Simon Reindl Sat 16th Jan 2010 Simon Reindl Thu 14th Jan 2010 Tomas Rendl Wed 24th Feb 2010 Tom Reynolds Tue 26th Jan 2010 Ruud Rietveld Sun 8th Nov 2009 Syed Rizvi Tue 26th Jan 2010 Liam Roberts Tue 13th Oct 2009 Karin Roberts Sun 28th Feb 2010 Tero Roder Fri 30th Oct 2009 Felipe Rodrigues Tue 23rd Feb 2010 Nelson Rodrigues Da Silva J˙nior Sun 7th Mar 2010 Rene Rosendahl Tue 13th Oct 2009 Janet Rossini Sun 11th Oct 2009 Haowei Ruan Thu 11th Mar 2010 Juho Rutila Tue 23rd Feb 2010 Artem Ruzak Wed 24th Feb 2010 B S Thu 3rd Dec 2009 Kripanidhi SM Wed 10th Mar 2010 Rafael Sabbagh Tue 13th Oct 2009 Randy Sales Tue 15th Dec 2009 Paulo Eduardo Salvadori Tue 26th Jan 2010 Hans Samios Fri 16th Oct 2009 CÈlio Santana Wed 27th Jan 2010 BHAVNA SATIJA Sun 14th Mar 2010 Johnny Scarborough Tue 13th Oct 2009 Josef Scherer Mon 12th Oct 2009 Nate Schneider Thu 4th Mar 2010 Oliver Schuh Tue 2nd Mar 2010 Thomas Schwanh‰user Thu 25th Feb 2010 Rostyslav Seniv Tue 29th Dec 2009 Rostyk Seniv Tue 29th Dec 2009 Kevin Sheehan Wed 24th Feb 2010 Todd Sheridan Mon 25th Jan 2010
  • Levilance Silva Mon 1st Feb 2010 Chris Simmons Tue 26th Jan 2010 Andre Simones Thu 11th Feb 2010 Clive Skipper Mon 12th Oct 2009 John Smith Thu 11th Feb 2010 Wati Soejerto Sat 6th Mar 2010 Wati Soejerto Fri 19th Feb 2010 Elad Sofer Sun 11th Oct 2009 Jacek Sokulski Mon 12th Oct 2009 Ian Soulsby Fri 26th Feb 2010 Frank Spies Wed 24th Feb 2010 Henning Spjelkavik Tue 9th Mar 2010 Elizabeth Spolyar Wed 24th Feb 2010 Steven St Jean Wed 24th Feb 2010 Steven St Jean Wed 24th Feb 2010 Juergen Staader Wed 3rd Feb 2010 David Starr Fri 8th Jan 2010 Tom Steele Thu 11th Feb 2010 Dragos Stefanescu Wed 10th Feb 2010 Philip Stolz Tue 2nd Mar 2010 John Stoneham Mon 12th Oct 2009 Petra Stuehler Mon 1st Mar 2010 Tamara Sulaiman Wed 17th Feb 2010 Ray Sullivan Sat 12th Dec 2009 Matthew Summers Tue 2nd Mar 2010 Brian Tan Seng Sun 11th Oct 2009 Nuno Teles Tue 19th Jan 2010 Test Test Sun 14th Feb 2010 Test Test Mon 12th Oct 2009 Testando Testando2 Thu 28th Jan 2010 Jayashree Thakur Wed 14th Oct 2009 Howard Thamm Wed 10th Feb 2010 Howard Thamm Sun 7th Feb 2010 Julien Thomas Wed 3rd Mar 2010 Nell Thompson Tue 12th Jan 2010 Jim Thompson Mon 12th Oct 2009 Andrew ThuPham Mon 25th Jan 2010 Towo Toivola Mon 15th Feb 2010 Chris Tullier Sat 27th Feb 2010 S V Wed 24th Feb 2010 Victor Van Hagen Mon 1st Feb 2010 Paul Van Hout Sat 12th Dec 2009 B Van Rooij Mon 26th Oct 2009 Johannes Van Schalkwyk Mon 15th Feb 2010 Frederic Vandaele Tue 23rd Feb 2010 Amanda Varella Tue 26th Jan 2010 Suchitra Varma Mon 12th Oct 2009 Ilya Verbitskiy Wed 24th Feb 2010 Gunther Verheyen Wed 14th Oct 2009
  • Lars Vonk Fri 16th Oct 2009 Ondrej Voves Sat 13th Mar 2010 Lars Wagner Wed 10th Feb 2010 Megan Walsh Sun 14th Mar 2010 Luke Walter Mon 1st Mar 2010 Abel Wang Tue 23rd Feb 2010 Michael Warhola Mon 1st Mar 2010 Geoff Watts Mon 12th Oct 2009 Peter White Thu 17th Dec 2009 Wolfgang Wiedenroth Mon 12th Oct 2009 Mark Wilhelm Mon 4th Jan 2010 Geryl Winterowd Fri 23rd Oct 2009 Andreas Wintersteiger Tue 13th Oct 2009 Tomek Wlodarek Sun 11th Oct 2009 Tristan Woerth Sun 18th Oct 2009 Gwendoline Wong Wed 10th Mar 2010 D Woolever Mon 12th Oct 2009 Tom Woundy Tue 9th Mar 2010 Lei Xu Sun 31st Jan 2010 Shilpa Yadav Wed 14th Oct 2009 Yuval Yeret Thu 15th Oct 2009 Tony Young Thu 11th Mar 2010 Qwerty Ytrewq Sat 13th Feb 2010 MMMMM YYYYY Tue 16th Feb 2010 Federico Zaiatz Tue 13th Oct 2009 Zbigniew Zemla Fri 5th Mar 2010 Hongxin Zhang Thu 4th Mar 2010 Allan Zhou Sun 31st Jan 2010 James Zhou Sun 31st Jan 2010 Leandro Zis Wed 3rd Feb 2010 Average percentage from 723 results: 75%