Your SlideShare is downloading. ×

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

×

Introducing the official SlideShare app

Stunning, full-screen experience for iPhone and Android

Text the download link to your phone

Standard text messaging rates apply

AvaWomen Tweetchat

1,061
views

Published on

Join Avanade for a special TweetChat on Thursday, March 27 @ 9am PT / 12pm ET / 4pm GMT. We’ll discuss a variety of topics on the advancement of women in business today. …

Join Avanade for a special TweetChat on Thursday, March 27 @ 9am PT / 12pm ET / 4pm GMT. We’ll discuss a variety of topics on the advancement of women in business today.

Follow #AvaWomen on Twitter and join the converation.

Published in: Career

1 Comment
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
1,061
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
1
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
0
Comments
1
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. WOMEN IN BUSINESS – IT’S TIME TO UNITE! Join Avanade for a special TweetChat on Thursday, March 27 @ 9am PT / 12pm ET / 4pm GMT We’ll discuss a variety of topics on the advancement of women in business today Use the hashtag #AvaWomen to join the conversation Follow us on Twitter @AvanadeNews