How to Create Contagious Content & Capture Audience Engagement
 

How to Create Contagious Content & Capture Audience Engagement

on

  • 1,071 views

Here are the elements of getting your content shared online and capturing audience engagement. ...

Here are the elements of getting your content shared online and capturing audience engagement.

This information is brought to you by #AtomicChat, a weekly Twitter chat which features a new guest every Monday. This week's discussion was hosted by @Atomic_Reach and special guest @SFerika.

Join us every Monday on Twitter at 9pm EST, 8pm CST, 6pm PST.

Statistics

Views

Total Views
1,071
Views on SlideShare
1,048
Embed Views
23

Actions

Likes
2
Downloads
5
Comments
0

4 Embeds 23

https://twitter.com 16
http://hub.atomicreach.com 5
http://www.linkedin.com 1
http://atomicreach.uberflip.com 1

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Adobe PDF

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

How to Create Contagious Content & Capture Audience Engagement How to Create Contagious Content & Capture Audience Engagement Document Transcript

  • “ & ” ei r l dt i oa c ln a ae d r So i tr y f Lsl it y Pnee t itrs Sie h r l s ae d T ie wt r t T i ifr t ni b o g t oy ub # tmiC a, w e l hs n o mai s r u h t o y A o c h ta e ky o T i e c a w ihfau e an w g e t v r Mo d y w t r h t hc e trs e u s e ey n a . t T i w e ' dsu so w sh se b @A o c R a h hs e ks ic sin a o td y tmi_ e c a ds e il u s @S eia n p ca g e t F r . k 1 . 2 . 3 .