World Economic Forum Nigeria List of Global Growth Companies Honorees May 2014
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×
 

World Economic Forum Nigeria List of Global Growth Companies Honorees May 2014

on

  • 569 views

World Economic Forum Nigeria List of Global Growth Companies Honorees May 2014 ...

World Economic Forum Nigeria List of Global Growth Companies Honorees May 2014

Andrew Williams Jr
aj@trn.tv
Skype: andrew.williams.jr
Mobile: +1-424-222-1997
Linkedin: http://www.slideshare.net/andrewwilliamsjr/edit_my_uploads
South Africa Investment Forum June 19 2014 Implementing Vision 2030 Nelson Mandela’s Legacy, Agenda 2063, Climate Change and YOU
https://www.facebook.com/notes/andrew-williams-jr/south-africa-investment-forum-june-19-2014-implementing-vision-2030-nelson-mande/10152174807209436?comment_id=10152174910314436&offset=0&total_comments=6¬if_t=note_comment

Statistics

Views

Total Views
569
Views on SlideShare
569
Embed Views
0

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0

0 Embeds 0

No embeds

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Adobe PDF

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

World Economic Forum Nigeria List of Global Growth Companies Honorees May 2014 World Economic Forum Nigeria List of Global Growth Companies Honorees May 2014 Document Transcript

  • List of Global Growth Companies Honorees 2014 Africa Company Name Country Website Nation Media Group Kenya http://www.nationmedia.com/ Bidco Oil Refineries Ltd Kenya http://www.bidco-oil.com/ GML Mauritius http://www.gmltogether.com/ Nagode Group Nigeria http://www.nagode.com/ UAC of Nigeria Plc Nigeria http://www.uacnplc.com/ Computer Warehouse Group Nigeria http://www.cwlgroup.com/ Interswitch Limited Nigeria http://www.interswitchng.com/ Notore Chemical Industries Ltd Nigeria http://www.notore.com/ Seplat Petroleum Development Company Plc Nigeria http://seplatpetroleum.com/ Growthpoint Properties South Africa http://www.growthpoint.co.za/ Capitec Bank Holdings Ltd South Africa http://www.capitecbank.co.za/ Webber Wentzel South Africa http://www.webberwentzel.com/ KZN Oils South Africa http://www.kznoils.co.za/ Net1 UEPS Technologies, Inc South Africa http://www.net1.com/ Tekkie Town South Africa http://www.tekkietown.co.za/ Simba Group Uganda http://the-simba-group.com/ For more information on the Global Growth Companies community, please contact ggcselection@weforum.org or visit http://www.weforum.org/community/global-growth-companies.