SaTC Cyber Cafe Jeremy Epstein

1,748 views
1,628 views

Published on

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
1,748
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
1,119
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
4
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

SaTC Cyber Cafe Jeremy Epstein

  1. 1. SaTC Cyber Cafe Jeremy Epstein NSF CISE/CNS November 2 2012
  2. 2. Does My Proposal Fit the Program?1. Would the results fit in a conference like WEIS or SOUPS?2. Has NSF funded related work under SaTC?3. Have you asked a program officer?
  3. 3. Relevant conferences
  4. 4. NSF Funded Work – How To Find Itwww.nsf.gov/awardsearch then click “Program Information” tab
  5. 5. NSF Funded Work - Results
  6. 6. Ask a Program Officer! Jeremy Epstein jepstein@nsf.gov Networks and Systems Sam Weber sweber@nsf.gov Ralph Wachter rwachter@nsf.govComputer & InformationScience and Engineering Sol Greenspan sgreensp@nsf.gov Theory and Foundations Nina Amla namla@nsf.gov Information and Intelligent Systems Vijay Atluri vatluri@nsf.gov Social, Behavioral & Peter Muhlberger pmuhlber@nsf.gov Economic Sciences Cyber Infrastructure Kevin Thompson kthompso@nsf.govMathematical Sciences Andrew Pollington adpollin@nsf.gov Education and Human Victor Piotrowski vpiotrow@nsf.gov Resources Engineering Zhi (Gerry) Tian ztian@nsf.gov

×