Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
Vivendo No Mundo Rails
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

×

Saving this for later?

Get the SlideShare app to save on your phone or tablet. Read anywhere, anytime - even offline.

Text the download link to your phone

Standard text messaging rates apply

Vivendo No Mundo Rails

1,453
views

Published on

Published in: Technology, Education

0 Comments
1 Like
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
1,453
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
18
Comments
0
Likes
1
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. Vivendo no mundo Rails
  • 2. Alisson Sales • Rails a 2 anos • Python, PHP, Linux • Trabalha no CPQi e Instituto Atlantico • Freelancer • Organizador
  • 3. Vivendo no mundo Rails? Como assim?
  • 4. Ruby Online 4 free
  • 5. Ruby RubyLearning tutorial - Satish Talim http://rubylearning.com/satishtalim/tutorial.html Programming Ruby/Pickaxe - Dave Thomas, Andrew Hunt http://www.rubycentral.com/book/ Why's (Poignant) Guide to Ruby - Tradução - Mantido por Carlos Brando http://why.nomedojogo.com/ Tutorial Aprendendo a Programar - Tradução Learn to Program Chris pine http://aprendaaprogramar.rubyonrails.pro.br/
  • 6. Ruby Livros
  • 7. Ruby Programming Ruby/Pickaxe - Dave Thomas, with Chad Fowler and Andy Hunt http://pragprog.com/titles/ruby/programming-ruby The Ruby Way - Hal Fulton
  • 8. Ruby Cursos
  • 9. Ruby Ruby Learning - Ruby Core http://rubylearning.org/class/
  • 10. Metaprogramming Código que escreve código
  • 11. Rails Online 4 free
  • 12. Rails Rails Guides - Comunidade http://guides.rubyonrails.org/ Rails Guides - Tradução http://guias.rubyonrails.pro.br/ Tutorial Aprendendo Ruby On Rails - Cássio Souza Antonio http://www.devlab.com.br/rails/
  • 13. Rails Livros
  • 14. Rails Agile Web Development with Rails - Sam Ruby, Dave Thomas, David Heinemeier Hansson http://www.pragprog.com/titles/rails3/agile-web-development-with-rails-third-edition The Rails Way - Obie Fernandez Ruby on Rails: Desenvolvimento Fácil e Rápido de Aplicações Web - Rodrigo Urubatan
  • 15. Rails Cursos
  • 16. Rails Caelum http://www.caelum.com.br/ E-genial http://www.egenialsas.com.br/site/courses
  • 17. Git SCM distribuído que a comunidade Rails adotou e se encaixa perfeitamente para contribuição em projetos opensource whygitisbetterthanx.com github.com/guides/home
  • 18. Git Online 4 free
  • 19. Git git-scm book - Comunidade - Mantido por Scott Chacon (github) http://book.git-scm.com/ Magic Git - Ben Lynn http://www-cs-students.stanford.edu/~blynn/gitmagic Magia Git - tradução do Magic Git http://www.slideshare.net/slide_user/magia-git
  • 20. Git Screencasts
  • 21. Git Github guides http://github.com/guides/git-screencasts Gitcasts http://gitcasts.com/
  • 22. Github Rails Gems Plugins Aplicações (Spree, Radiant CMS, ...)
  • 23. Editores/IDEs Texto IDE Vim Netbeans Emacs RubyMine Textmate RadRails
  • 24. Documentação Gem Apidoc - apidock.com Rails Searchable API - railsapi.com
  • 25. Blogs A Fresh Cup - afreshcup.com Akitaonrails - akitaonrails.com Nome do Jogo - nomedojogo.com Pathfinder - pathf.com/blogs Rails Prescriptions - blog.railsprescriptions.com/posts Riding Rails - weblog.rubyonrails.org Simples Ideias - simplesideias.com.br The Rails Way - therailsway.com Thoughtbot - robots.thoughtbot.com
  • 26. Sites RubyInside - rubyinside.com RubyInside Br - rubyinside.com.br InfoQ - infoq.com InfoQ Br - infoq.com/br Rails Inside - railsinside.com Rails Tips - railstips.org
  • 27. Twitter akitaonrails fnando nzkoz carlosbrando greggpollack obie chadfowler josevalim rbates david_a_black joshpeek svenfuchs dhh jseifer tapajos drnic noelrap thoughtbot
  • 28. Listas/Grupos Ruby-talk Rails-talk Rails-br Ceará On Rails
  • 29. Screencasts Peepcode - peepcode.com Railscasts - railscasts.com Ruby Pulse - rubypulse.com BDDCasts - bddcasts.com
  • 30. Podcasts Ruby5 - ruby5.envylabs.com RailsEnvy - railsenvy.com/category/podcast RailsHits - rails-hits.com
  • 31. Podcasts Ruby5 - ruby5.envylabs.com RailsEnvy - railsenvy.com/category/podcast RailsHits - rails-hits.com
  • 32. É isso aí Obrigado!
  • 33. Perguntas?