SOLSummit	  2012                                                                                                          ...
SOLSummit	  2012                                                                                                          ...
SOLSummit	  2012                                                                                                          ...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

SLN SOLsummit 2012 attendee list

1,323

Published on

Attendee list for the SLN SOL summit 2012 held March 7-9, 2012 at the SUNY Global Center in NYC.

http://slnsolsummit2012.edublogs.org

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
1,323
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
15
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Transcript of "SLN SOLsummit 2012 attendee list"

  1. 1. SOLSummit  2012 AttendeesFirst  Name Last  Name Email  Address Company Title Registration  TypePatricia Aceves patricia.aceves@stonybrook.edu Stony  Brook Director,  The  Faculty  Center SUNYDeb Adair dadair@qualitymatters.org Quality  Matters Director Non-­‐SUNYYasser Ansari yasser@projectnoah.org Project  Noah SUNYKristy Arnold Kristy.Arnold@stonybrook.edu Stony  Brook  University Instructional  Support  Assistant SUNYIan August augusti@oldwestbury.edu SUNY  College  at  Old  Westbury Instructional  Technologist  (or  MR.) SLN  Member  CampusMeg Benke meg.benke@esc.edu SUNY  Emprire  State  College Provost/VP  for  Academic  Affairs SUNYAntonia Blatchford antonia_blatchford@fitnyc.edu Fashion  Institute  of  Technology Coordinator  of  Online  Learning SLN  Member  CampusJennifer Boisvert jboisvert@albany.edu University  at  Albany SUNYEd Bowen ebowen@dcccd.edu Dallas  County  Community  College Director Non-­‐SUNYElizabeth Bringsjord elizabeth.bringsjord@suny.edu SUNY  System  Administration Vice  Chancellor  and  Vice  Provost  for  Academic  Programs  and  Planning SUNYKyle Brown brownk@canton.edu SUNY  Canton Director  of  Information  Services  and  Online  Learning SLN  Member  CampusStephanie Bulger sbulger1@wcccd.edu NUTN Vice  Chancellor  of  Educational  Affairs Non-­‐SUNYKaren Bull bullk@sunyocc.edu Onondaga  Community  College Assistant  Director  of  Distance  Learning SUNYBeth Burns burnsba@buffalostate.edu Buffalo  State  College Instructional  Designer SLN  Member  CampusAlan Carswell acarswell@umuc.edu Univ.  of  Maryland  Univ.  College Chair,  Cybersecurity  and  Information  Assurance  Dept. Non-­‐SUNYElizabeth Ciabocchi liz.ciabocchi@liu.edu Long  Island  University Associate  VP  for  Instructional  Technology  &  Faculty  Development Non-­‐SUNYKim Cohen Kimcohen7@gmail.com Instructional  Designer/Adjunct SUNYConstantia Constantinou cconstantinou@sunymaritime.edu SUNY  Maritime Library  Director SLN  Member  CampusShari Costello scostell@mun.ca Memorial  University Business  Development Non-­‐SUNYPam Culbertson pculbertson@albany.edu Research  Assistant SUNYTamara Cupples tamara_cupples@fitnyc.edu Fashion  Institute  of  Technology Executive  Director,  Online  Learning  and  Academic  Technologies SLN  Member  CampusJohn Dassatti john.dassatti@suny.edu SLN web  administrator SUNYNicole Decker nicole.decker@oswego.edu SUNY  Oswego Assistant  Director SLN  Member  CampusThomas Della  Torre tdellato@sunyrockland.edu Interim  Dean  of  Academic  Services SLN  Member  CampusKristen Dellasala 2137kd@gmail.com Professor  &  Senior  Instructional  Designer SUNYLauren Dembrosky Lauren.Dembrosky@suny.edu SUNY  Learning  Network SLN  Help  Desk  Analyst SUNYMartie Dixon dixon@ecc.edu Erie  Community  College Assistant  Academic  Dean SUNYTera Doty-­‐Blance dotyblanceta@sunybroome.edu Broome  Community  College Instructional  Designer SLN  Member  CampusJames Drogan jdrogan@sunymaritime.edu SUNY  Maritime  College Director  of  Online  Programs SUNYLarry Dugan duganls@flcc.edu Finger  Lakes  Community  College Director  of  Online  Learning SLN  Member  CampusKathi Dutton katharine.dutton@oswego.edu SUNY  Oswego Technology  Support  Professional SLN  Member  CampusCindy Elliott celliott@fhsu.edu Fort  Hays  State  University Assistant  Provost  for  Strategic  Partnerships Non-­‐SUNYDan Feinberg dan.feinberg@suny.edu SUNY  Learning  Network Senior  Instructional  Designer SUNYJohn Fowler john.fowler@suny.edu System  Administration Assistant  Director SLN  Member  CampusMichael Frasciello mfrascie@uc.syr.edu Assistant  Dean,  Online  Learning  and  Information  Systems SUNYAmy Gaimaro amy.gaimaro@liu.edu Long  Island  University Instructional  Designer Non-­‐SUNYDiane Gal diane.gal@esc.edu SUNY,  Empire  State  College Associate  Professor SUNYSusan Gallagher s.gallagher@hvcc.edu Hudson  Valley  Community  College Director  of  Distance  and  Online  Learning SUNYJackie Gerstein jgerst1111@aol.com Boise  State Ed.D SUNYKim Giacalone kim.giacalone@stonybrook.edu School  of  Professional  Development Director  of  Graduate  Student  Success SUNYAnn Giralico  Pearlman apearlma@brockport.edu The  College  at  Brockport Instructional  Designer SLN  Member  CampusMark Halsey mchalsey@vt.edu Virginia  Tech Associate  Director,  Institute  for  Distance  and  Distributed  Learning Non-­‐SUNYJames Harris James.Harris@SUNY.edu SLN SLN  Training  Coordinator SUNY
  2. 2. SOLSummit  2012 AttendeesFirst  Name Last  Name Email  Address Company Title Registration  TypeValerie Haven Valerie.Haven@umb.edu UMass  Online Academic  Technology SUNYJamie Heron-­‐Starr heronstarrjp@sunybroome.edu Broome  Community  College Instructional  Designer SLN  Member  CampusRichard Hezel richard@hezel.com Hezel  Associates President  &  CEO Non-­‐SUNYBetty Hurley-­‐Dasgupta Betty.Hurley-­‐Dasgupta@esc.edu SUNY  Empire  State Interim  Associate  Dean SLN  Member  CampusCarolyn Jankowski carolyn.jankowski@stonybrook.edu SUNY  Stony  Brook Assistant  Dean SUNYPatti Jennings pjennings@dcccd.edu LeCroy  Center,  Dallas  Co.  Comm.  College  District NUTN  Manager Non-­‐SUNYLilia Juele ljuele@sunyrockland.edu SUNY  Rockland Director  of  eLearning  &  Academic  Technology SLN  Member  CampusBernard Kahn bernard_kahn@fitnyc.edu Fashion  Institute  of  Technology Adj.  Professor/  IT  Manager SLN  Member  CampusGreg Ketcham greg.ketcham@oswego.edu SUNY  Oswego Assistant  Director,  Distance  Learning SLN  Member  CampusMichael Knauth knauthmg@farmingdale.edu Farmingdale  State  University Director  of  Instructional  Resources SLN  Member  CampusKeith Landa keith.landa@purchase.edu Purchase  College,  SUNY Director  of  the  Teaching,  Learning,  Technology  Center SUNYJill Lansing Jill.Lansing@suny.edu State  University  of  New  York Director  of  Education  Pipeline  Initiatives SUNYDavid Lavallee david.lavallee@suny.edu Executive  Vice  Chancellor SUNYMitchel Leventhal mitch.leventhal@suny.edu Vice  Chancellor  for  Global  Affairs SUNYMary Lozina mlozina@mercy.edu Mercy  College Mercy  Online  Director Non-­‐SUNYThomas Mackey Tom.Mackey@esc.edu SUNY  Empire  State  College Dean SUNYThalia MacMillan thalia.macmillan@esc.edu Empire  State  College Assistant  Professor SUNYAmelia Manders amelia.manders@suny.edu SUNY  Learning  Network Lead  Programmer/Analyst SLN  Member  CampusErin Maney emaney@monroecc.edu Monroe  Community  College Instructional  Designer SUNYStephen Mann Steve.mann@SUNY.edu SUNY  Learning  Network Instructional  Designer SLN  Member  CampusCaroline Manssino-­‐Cohen CManssino@albany.edu University  at  Albany Instructional  Developer SUNYgerard marino gerard.marino@suny.edu SUNY  Learning  Network Assistant  Director,  Business  Services SLN  Member  CampusRyan McCabe mccaberl@flcc.edu FLCC Assistant  Director  of  Online  Learning SLN  Member  CampusPaul McLean mcleanp@sunyacc.edu SUNY  Adirondack Distance  Learning  Coordinator SLN  Member  CampusTrista Merrill merriltm@flcc.edu Finger  Lakes  Community  College Associate  Professor SLN  Member  CampusJulia Miller jamm1103@yahoo.com Long  Island  University Non-­‐SUNYChrisie Mitchell chrisie.mitchell@sunydutchess.edu Dutchess  Community  College Associate  Director,  Teaching  Learning  Center SLN  Member  CampusJanet Moore jmoore@sloanconsortium.org Sloan-­‐C CKO Non-­‐SUNYMel Muchnik m-­‐muchnik@sbcglobal.net Governors  State  University Professor  Emeritus  &  Past  NUTN  Chair Non-­‐SUNYMaureen Owens owensma@flcc.edu FingerLakes  Community  College Online  Support  Specialist SUNYJane Park janepark@creativecommons.org Creative  Commons Guest  Speaker SUNYBill Pelz pelzwe@herkimer.edu Herkimer  CCC Technoheutagogue SLN  Member  Campusalexandra pickett alexandra.pickett@suny.edu SUNY  Learning  Network associate  director SLN  Member  CampusRobert Piorkowski Robert.Piorkowski@SUNY.edu SLN Assistant  Director  of  Online  Learning SUNYMargaret Porciello porciem@farmingdale.edu Farmingdale Professor SLN  Member  CampusKathleen Pyzynski kpyzynski@sunymaritime.edu SUNY  Maritime  College ID  /  AC SLN  Member  CampusPamela  K. Quinn pquinn@dcccd.edu Provost SUNYAnne Reed areed@niagaracc.suny.edu Niagara Learning  Technologies  Integration  Specialist SLN  Member  CampusMichaela Rehm michaela.rehm@suny.edu SUNY  Center  for  Professional  Development Staff  Assistant SLN  Member  CampusJeffrey Riman jeffrey_riman@fitnyc.edu Fashion  Institute  of  Technology Coordinator  Center  for  Excellence SUNYCatherine Roche croche@sunyrockland.edu Rockland  Community  Colleg Division  Chair,  Business  and  Information  Technologies SLN  Member  CampusRobert Rosenbalm rrosenbalm@dcccd.edu Dallas  County  Community  College Associate  Dean Non-­‐SUNYJon Rubin Jon.Rubin@suny.edu SUNY  COIL  Center Director SUNY
  3. 3. SOLSummit  2012 AttendeesFirst  Name Last  Name Email  Address Company Title Registration  TypeLinda  K Ryder l.ryder@hvcc.edu Hudson  Valley  Community  College Senior  Instructional  Designer SUNYKim  A. Scalzo kim.scalzo@suny.edu SUNY  Center  for  Professional  Development Director SLN  Member  CampusKaren Schuhle-­‐Williams kschuhle@brockport.edu The  College  at  Brockport Director,  Special  Sessions  &  Programs SLN  Member  CampusJohn Sener jsener@senerknowledge.com Sener  Knowledge  LLC Founder/CKO Non-­‐SUNYPeter Shea pshea@uamail.albany.edu SUNY  Albany SLN  Senior  Researcher SUNYKaye Shelton kayeshelton@gmail.com Lamar  University Associate  Professor SUNYDonna Simiele dsimiele@niagaracc.suny.edu NCCC TA  eLearning  Dept SLN  Member  CampusTracy Sleep Iowa  Community  College ICCOC  Student  Services  &  Institutional  Research  Manager SUNYVicky Sloan vicky.sloan@clinton.edu Clinton  Community  College Online  Learning  Coordinator SLN  Member  CampusDanella Soeka d-­‐soeka@govst.edu Coordinator,  Digital  Learning  &  Media  Design SUNYDebra Spiro Deborah.Spiro@ncc.edu Nassau Assistant  Vice  President,  Distance  Education SUNYNorm Sutaria norm.sutaria@liu.edu Long  Island  University Instructional  Designer Non-­‐SUNYCharlotte Taylor ctaylor123@gmail.com Adjunct  Professor-­‐Intl.  Programs SLN  Member  CampusKelvin Thompson kelvin@ucf.edu University  of  Central  Florida Assistant  Director SUNYJonathan Tice jtice@destinysolutions.com Destiny  Solutions Senior  Vice  President Non-­‐SUNYBarbara Truman Barbara.Truman@ucf.edu University  of  Central  Florida Director SUNYLinda Unger linda.unger@stonybrook.edu Stony  Brook Associate  Director,  SPD  Online SUNYDr.  Henry van  Zyl hvanzyl@me.com Vice  Provost SUNYTiffanie Vlack kgiacalone@notes.cc.sunysb.edu Staff  Assistant SUNYMike Walker Mike.Walker@SUNY.edu SUNY  Learning  Network SLN  HelpDesk  Manager SLN  Member  CampusChristopher Weppler wepplecm@farmingdale.edu Farmingdale  State  College Instructional  Designer SLN  Member  CampusHelise Winters wintersh@newpaltz.edu SUNY  New  Paltz Dean,  Office  of  Regional  Education  and  Extended  Learning SUNYNancy Wozniak nancy.wozniak@stonybrook.edu Stony  Brook  University Learning  Architect SLN  Member  CampusTina Yajlian SUNYMaureen Zajkowski maureen.zajkowski@suny.edu Office  of  Library  &  Information  Services SUNYConnect  Project  Manager SUNYRaul Zevallos zevallosr@oldwestbury.edu SUNY  College  at  Old  Westbury Instructional  Technologist SUNYNo  Shows  are  highlighted  in  yellow;  Cancellations  in  blue 3/14/12
  1. A particular slide catching your eye?

    Clipping is a handy way to collect important slides you want to go back to later.

×