SLN SOLSummit 2010 attendees list

1,184
-1

Published on

SLN SOLsummit 2010
http://slnsolsummit2010.edublogs.org
February 24-6, 2010

Published in: Education
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
1,184
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
5
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

SLN SOLSummit 2010 attendees list

  1. 1. First Name Last Name Email Address Bryan Alexander balexander@nitle.org Reddy Anugu ranugu@brockport.edu Bre7 Becker bre7.becker@suny.edu Carol Berger Carol.Berger@sunyit.edu Jeff Borden je=@ecollege.com Kyle Brown brownk@canton.edu Anne Canale acanale@brockport.edu Harry Cargile harry.cargile@suny.edu Tabitha Carter cartertl@herkimer.edu Sherry Chisamore chisamos@sunyulster.edu Doug Cohen doug.cohen@suny.edu Bob Cushman rcushman@brockport.edu Danielle D'Agosto Danielle.DAgosto@purchase.edu John DassaG john.dassaG@suny.edu Tony DeFranco defrant@tc3.edu Martha Dixon dixon@ecc.edu Tera Doty‐Blance dotyblanceta@sunybroome.edu Lore7a Driskel ldriskel@niagaracc.suny.edu James Drogan jdrogan@sunymariNme.edu Lisa Dubuc dubuc@niagaracc.suny.edu Larry Dugan duganls@flcc.edu Kathi Du7on katharine.du7on@oswego.edu Dean Dyer ddyer@sunyjefferson.edu Dan Feinberg feinbedp@sunysccc.edu Bob Fiesthumel bob@youseeu.com Erik Finkell erik.finkell@suny.edu Marianne Foley foleym@buffalostate.edu Susan Gallagher s.gallagher@hvcc.edu Ann Giralico Pearlman apearlma@brockport.edu James Harris James.Harris@SUNY.edu Carey Hatch connie.perrin@suny.edu Michael Heise heisem@sunyocc.edu Douglas Hemphill hemphill@oswego.edu Jamie Heron‐Starr heronstarrjp@sunybroome.edu Phil Ice Plce@APUS.EDU Martha Kendall mkendall@monroecc.edu Melaine Kenyon kenyonmc@buffalostate.edu Greg Ketcham greg.ketcham@oswego.edu Terry Keys TKeys@monroecc.edu Heeyoung Kim kimha@pla7sburgh.edu Bob Knipe rgknipe@genesee.edu Ed Kowalski kowalskie@cayuga‐cc.edu Linda Lamb lamblc@herkimer.edu Keith Landa keith.landa@purchase.edu Reena Lederman Gerard ledermr@sunyit.edu Jennifer Li7le jli7le@brockport.edu Donna Mahar Donna.Mahar@esc.edu
  2. 2. Stephen Mann Steve.mann@SUNY.edu Caroline Manssino‐Cohen CManssino@uamail.albany.edu Gerard Marino gerard.marino@suny.edu Laura Matechak matechal@sunyocc.edu Mark McBride markmcbri@gmail.com Ryan McCabe mccaberl@flcc.edu Paul McLean mcleanp@sunyacc.edu Lisa Melohusky lisa.melohusky@fredonia.edu Robert Miller millerr@newpaltz.edu Grady Miller millergu@delhi.edu Chrisie Mitchell chrisie.mitchell@sunydutchess.edu Nancy Motondo nmotondo@cpd.suny.edu Mathew Nichols nicholsm@canton.edu Monica Papagni mpapagni@sunyjefferson.edu Bill Pelz pelzwe@herkimer.edu Meghan Pereira pereirme@buffalostate.edu Alexandra M. Picke7 alexandra.picke7@suny.edu Robert Piorkowski Robert.Piorkowski@SUNY.edu Adam Prestopnik prestopa@sunyocc.edu William Price wprice@nccc.edu Kathleen Pyzynski kpyzynski@sunymariNme.edu Lisa Raposo lmraposo@cpd.suny.edu Michaela Rehm mrehm@cpd.suny.edu Stevie Rocco stevier@psu.edu Patrick Ryan ryanp@ecc.edu Linda K Ryder l.ryder@hvcc.edu Kim A. Scalzo kscalzo@cpd.suny.edu Clark Shah‐Nelson nelsoncs@delhi.edu Peter Shea pshea@uamail.albany.edu Vicky Sloan vicky.sloan@clinton.edu Paule7e Sturick psturick@cpd.suny.edu Carine Surdey surdey_c@sunybroome.edu Elizabeth Tolman elizabeth.tolman@sunyit.edu Peggy VanKirk pvankirk@monroecc.edu Jane Verri verrijm@herkimer.edu Andrea Wade wadeac@sunybroome.edu Mike Walker Mike.Walker@SUNY.edu Israel Washington israel.washington@itec.suny.edu Marian Whitney whitnemd@morrisville.edu Irene Wilder iwilder@sunyjefferson.edu Hope Windle windleh@sunyulster.edu Susan Woerner woernerse@sunybroome.edu Bob Yavits yavitsr@tc3.edu Pam Youngs‐Maher youngsmp@upstate.edu
  3. 3. Company NaNonal InsNtute for Technology in Liberal College at Brockport SUNY Learning Network SUNYIT Pearson eCollege SUNY Canton The College at Brockport SUNY Learning Network Herkimer County Community College SUNY Ulster SUNY Learning Network The College at Brockport Purchase College, SUNY SLN TC3 Erie Community College Broome Community College Niagara County Community College SUNY MariNme College Niagara County Community  College FLCC SUNY Oswego Jefferson Community College Schenectady County Community College eduPresent SLN SUNY College at Buffalo Hudson Valley Community College SUNY Brockport SUNY Learning Network SUNY Learning Network Onondaga Community College SUNY Oswego Broome Community College American Public University System Monroe Community College Buffalo State College SUNY Oswego Monroe Community College SUNY College at Pla7sburgh Genesee Community College Cayuga CC Herkimer County Community College Purchase College SUNY SUNYIT The College at Brockport Empire State College, SUNY
  4. 4. SUNY Learning Network University at Albany SUNY Learning Network Onondaga Community College Buffalo State College FLCC ACC SUNY Fredonia SUNY New Paltz SUNY Delhi Dutchess Community College SUNY Center for Professional Development SUNY Canton Jefferson Community College Herkimer County Community College SUNY Buffalo State College SLN SLN Onondaga Community College North Country Community College SUNY MariNme College SUNY CPD SUNY CPD Penn State Online and Penn State World Campus Erie Community College Hudson Valley Community College SUNY Center for Professional Development SUNY Delhi State University at Albany Clinton Community College SUNY Center for Professional Development Broome Community College SUNY InsNtute of Technology Monroe Community College Herkimer County Community College Broome Community College SUNY Learning Network ITEC Morrisville State College Jefferson Community College SUNY Ulster Broome Community College Tompkins Cortland Community College Upstate Medical University
  5. 5. Title Registra8on Type Non‐SUNY  MID SLN Member Campus LMS Administrator SLN Member Campus Computer Resource Coordinator SLN Member Campus Senior Director of Teaching & Learning Non‐SUNY  Director ‐ CET/OL SLN Member Campus Faculty support SUNY Campuses SLN ApplicaNon Services SLN Member Campus Technical Assistant ‐ Internet Academy SLN Member Campus Director of Distance Learning SLN Member Campus Assistant Director, ApplicaNon Services SLN Member Campus Head, Library Technology SUNY Campuses ExecuNve Director of Academic Programs SUNY Campuses web weditor SLN Member Campus Coordinator of Learning Technology Services SLN Member Campus Director SUNY Campuses InstrucNonal Designer SLN Member Campus Learning Technologies IntegraNon Specialist SLN Member Campus Director of Online Programs SLN Member Campus Coordinator of Electronic Learning SLN Member Campus Director of Online Learning SLN Member Campus Technology Support Professional SLN Member Campus InstrucNonal Technology Specialist SLN Member Campus Coordinator of InstrucNonal Technology SLN Member Campus Non‐SUNY  HelpDesk Analyst SLN Member Campus ANGEL Administrator SLN Member Campus Director Distance Learning SUNY Campuses InstrucNonal Design Specialist SLN Member Campus Training and CommunicaNons Coordinator SLN Member Campus Director SLN Member Campus Director of Distance Learning SLN Member Campus InstrucNonal Designer SLN Member Campus InstrucNonal Designer SLN Member Campus Director of Course Design, Research & development Non‐SUNY  Training/InstrucNonal Development Specialist SLN Member Campus Assc Director InstrucNonal Tech SLN Member Campus Assistant Director, Distance Learning SLN Member Campus Assistant Vice President SLN Member Campus InstrucNonal Technology Specialist SUNY Campuses Dean, Learning Technologies SUNY Campuses DIrector Distance Learning SLN Member Campus Associate Dean for ConNnuing EducaNon SLN Member Campus Director of InstrucNonal Technology SUNY Campuses InstrucNonal Designer SLN Member Campus Library InstrucNon Coordinator SLN Member Campus Assistant Professor SUNY Campuses
  6. 6. InstrucNonal Designer SLN Member Campus InstrucNonal Developer SUNY Campuses Assistant Director, Business SLN Member Campus Academic Technology Specialist SLN Member Campus Blended Librarian SLN Member Campus MID SLN Member Campus Distance Learning Coordinator SLN Member Campus InstrucNonal Designer SLN Member Campus Instructor SLN Member Campus Assistant Coordinator of Online EducaNon SUNY Campuses Associate Director, Teaching Learning Center SLN Member Campus Conference & Events Manager SLN Member Campus Online Learning Technician SLN Member Campus Chief Technology Officer SLN Member Campus Professor / Coordinator of the Internet Academy SLN Member Campus InstrucNonal Technology Specialist SLN Member Campus Associate Director, SUNY Learning Network SLN Member Campus Assistant Director of Online Learning SLN Member Campus Assistant Director of Distance Learning SLN Member Campus Professor SUNY Campuses InstrucNonal Designer SLN Member Campus Assistant Director SLN Member Campus SLN & Academic Support Staff Assistant SLN Member Campus CommunicaNons Support Coordinator Non‐SUNY  Assitant Director SUNY Campuses Senior InstrucNonal Designer SUNY Campuses Director SLN Member Campus Coordinator of Online EducaNon SUNY Campuses SLN Researcher SLN Member Campus Online Learning Coordinator SLN Member Campus Conference & Events Assistant SLN Member Campus Senior InstrucNonal Designer SLN Member Campus User Services Manager SUNY Campuses Coordinator of Online Services SLN Member Campus assistant pofessor/social science SLN Member Campus Dean, Distance EducaNon SLN Member Campus HelpDesk Manager SLN Member Campus Sr. Programmer/Analyst SLN Member Campus Registrar SUNY Campuses InstrucNonal Tech Specialist SLN Member Campus InstrucNonal Design SLN Member Campus InstrucNonal Designer SLN Member Campus InstrucNonal Socware Specialist SLN Member Campus Coordinator of Online Learning SUNY Campuses

×