• Share
  • Email
  • Embed
  • Like
  • Save
  • Private Content
2011 summit attendees
 

2011 summit attendees

on

  • 801 views

2011 SLN SOLsummit attendee list.

2011 SLN SOLsummit attendee list.
http://slnsolsummit2011.edublogs.org

Statistics

Views

Total Views
801
Views on SlideShare
799
Embed Views
2

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
4
Comments
0

1 Embed 2

http://slnsolsummit2011.edublogs.org 2

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Adobe PDF

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

    2011 summit attendees 2011 summit attendees Document Transcript

    • SOLSummit 2011 AttendeesFirst Name Last Name Email AddressMarc Bagley Marc.Bagley@Pearson.comBrett Becker brett.becker@suny.eduCarol Berger Carol.Berger@sunyit.eduAntonia Blatchford antonia_blatchford@fitnyc.eduJames Boulder jboulder@niagaracc.suny.eduKyle Brown brownk@canton.eduKaren Bull bullk@sunyocc.eduBeth Burns burnsba@buffalostate.eduHarry Cargile harry.cargile@suny.eduTabitha Carter cartertl@herkimer.eduMatthew Casalinuovo Matt.Casalinuovo@SUNY.eduKen Charuk Ken.Charuk@esc.eduDoug Cohen doug.cohen@suny.eduChristopher Compson ccompson@fmschools.orgGina Costanzo gcostanzo@sunyjefferson.eduJohn Dassatti john.dassatti@suny.eduNicole Decker nicole.decker@oswego.eduMartie Dixon dixon@ecc.eduTera Doty-Blance dotyblanceta@sunybroome.eduLisa Dubuc dubuc@niagaracc.suny.eduLarry Dugan duganls@flcc.eduCori Dunagan coridunagan@mail.sunyjcc.eduKathi Dutton katharine.dutton@oswego.eduDean Dyer ddyer@sunyjefferson.eduDan Feinberg dan.feinberg@suny.eduKen Ferree kferree@niagaracc.suny.eduMarianne Foley foleym@buffalostate.eduMichael Fortune mikefortune@mac.comJohn Fowler john.fowler@suny.eduJohn Ganio ganioj@sunyulster.eduDave Ghidiu dghidiu@monroecc.eduAnn Girralico-PearlmanJames Greenberg greenbjb@oneonta.eduMary Hallett-Brown mhallett@monroecc.eduJames Harris James.Harris@SUNY.eduCarey Hatch carey.hatch@suny.eduMichael Heise heisem@sunyocc.eduHolly Heller-Ross holly.hellerross@plattsburgh.eduDouglas Hemphill hemphill@oswego.eduJamie Heron-Starr heronstarrjp@sunybroome.eduMartha Kendall mkendall@monroecc.eduMelaine Kenyon kenyonmc@buffalostate.eduGreg Ketcham greg.ketcham@oswego.eduTerry Keys TKeys@monroecc.edu
    • SOLSummit 2011 AttendeesEd Kowalski kowalskie@cayuga-cc.eduLinda Lamb lamblc@herkimer.eduMaureen Larsen mlarsen@sunyorange.eduReena Lederman Gerard ledermr@sunyit.eduDaqi Li lid@oneonta.eduEilish MainErin Maney emaney@monroecc.eduStephen Mann Steve.mann@SUNY.eduGerard Marino gerard.marino@suny.eduLaura Matechak matechal@sunyocc.eduRyan McCabe mccaberl@flcc.eduDeborah McClenon mcclendl@oneonta.eduPaul McLean mcleanp@sunyacc.eduLisa Melohusky lisa.melohusky@fredonia.eduChrisie Mitchell chrisie.mitchell@sunydutchess.eduKevin MolloyCheryl Monachino cmonachi@binghamton.eduLaura Murray laura.murray@suny.eduLori Palmer Lori.Palmer@SUNY.eduMonica Papagni mpapagni@sunyjefferson.eduBill Pelz pelzwe@herkimer.eduMeghan Pereira pereirme@buffalostate.eduAlexandra Pickett alexandra.pickett@suny.eduMelissa Pietricola mpietricola@fmschools.orgRobert Piorkowski Robert.Piorkowski@SUNY.eduAdam Prestopnik prestopa@sunyocc.eduWilliam Price wprice@nccc.eduKathleen Pyzynski kpyzynski@sunymaritime.eduMichaela Rehm mrehm@cpd.suny.eduMichael Riecke rieckem@upstate.eduAdrian Sannier Adrian@sannier.netKim Scalzo kscalzo@cpd.suny.eduRaymond Schroeder rschr1@uis.eduPeter Shea pshea@uamail.albany.eduDonna Simiele dsimiele@niagaracc.suny.eduVicky Sloan vicky.sloan@clinton.eduJackie Snyder snyderje@herkimer.eduCarine Surdey surdeycm@sunybroome.eduJiang Tan tanj@cobleskill.eduLisa Test lmraposo@cpd.suny.eduPeggy VanKirk pvankirk@monroecc.eduMike Walker Mike.Walker@SUNY.eduDavid Wicks dwicks@spu.eduIrene Wilder iwilder@sunyjefferson.eduHope Windle windleh@sunyulster.edu
    • SOLSummit 2011 AttendeesBob Yavits yavitsr@tc3.eduPam Youngs-Maher youngsmp@upstate.eduMaureen Zajkowski maureen.zajkowski@suny.eduNo Show
    • SOLSummit 2011 AttendeesCompany Registration TypePearson eCollege SLN Member CampusSUNY Learning Network SLN Member CampusSUNYIT SLN Member CampusFashion Institute of Technology SLN Member CampusNiagara County Community College SLN Member CampusSUNY CantonOnondaga Community College SLN Member CampusBuffalo State College SLN Member CampusSUNY Learning Network SLN Member CampusHerkimer County Community College SLN Member CampusSUNY Learning Network SLN Member CampusEmpire State CollegeSUNY Learning NetworkEagle Hill Middle School Non-SUNYJefferson Community College SLN Member CampusSUNY Learning Network SLN Member CampusSUNY Oswego SLN Member CampusErie Community College SUNY CampusesBroome Community College SLN Member CampusNiagara County Community College SLN Member CampusFinger Lakes CC SLN Member CampusJamestown Community College SLN Member CampusSUNY Oswego SLN Member CampusJefferson Community College SLN Member CampusSUNY Learning Network SLN Member CampusNiagara County Community CollegeSUNY College at Buffalo SLN Member CampusSUNY Learning Network SLN Member CampusSUNY COIL Center SLN Member CampusUlster County Community College SLN Member CampusMonroe Community College SLN Member CampusSUNY BrockportSUNY College at Oneonta SUNY CampusesMonroe SUNY CampusesSUNY Learning Network SLN Member CampusSUNY System AdministrationOnondaga Community College SLN Member CampusSUNY PlattsburghSUNY Oswego SLN Member CampusBroome Community College SLN Member CampusMonroec Community College SLN Member CampusBuffalo State College SLN Member CampusSUNY Oswego SLN Member CampusMonroe Community College SLN Member Campus
    • SOLSummit 2011 AttendeesCayuga CC SLN Member CampusHerkimer County Community College SLN Member CampusOrange County Community College SLN Member CampusSUNYIT SLN Member CampusSUNY Oneonta SUNY CampusesPearson eCollege SLN Member CampusMonroe Community College SLN Member CampusSUNY Learning Network SLN Member CampusSUNY Learning Network SLN Member CampusOnondaga Community College SLN Member CampusFinger Lakes CC SUNY CampusesSUNY College at Oneonta SUNY CampusesSUNY Adirondack SLN Member CampusSUNY Fredonia SLN Member CampusDutchess Community College SLN Member CampusPearson eCollege SLN Member CampusBinghamton University SUNY CampusesSUNY System Administration SLN Member CampusSUNY Learning Network SLN Member CampusJefferson Community College SLN Member CampusHerkimer County Community College SLN Member CampusBuffalo State College SLN Member CampusSUNY Learning NetworkEagle Hill Middle School Non-SUNYSUNY Learning Network SUNY CampusesOnondaga Community College SLN Member CampusNorth Country Community College SLN Member CampusSUNY Maritime College SUNY CampusesSUNY Center for Professional Development SLN Member CampusUpstate Medical University SUNY CampusesPearson eCollege Non-SUNYSUNY CPD SLN Member Campus SLN Member CampusSUNY Albany SLN Member CampusNiagara County Community College SLN Member CampusClinton Community College SLN Member CampusHerkimer County Community College SLN Member CampusBroome Community College SLN Member CampusSUNY Cobleskill SUNY CampusesSUNY CPD SLN Member CampusMonroe Community College SLN Member CampusSUNY Learning Network SLN Member CampusSeattle Pacific University SLN Member CampusJefferson Community College SLN Member CampusSUNY Ulster SLN Member Campus
    • SOLSummit 2011 AttendeesTompkins Cortland Community College SLN Member CampusUpstate Medical University SUNY CampusesOffice of Library & Information Services SLN Member Campus