Tinseltown Literary and Talent Agencies Part Three
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×
 

Tinseltown Literary and Talent Agencies Part Three

on

  • 2,757 views

 

Statistics

Views

Total Views
2,757
Views on SlideShare
2,757
Embed Views
0

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
12
Comments
0

0 Embeds 0

No embeds

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Microsoft Word

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

Tinseltown Literary and Talent Agencies Part Three Tinseltown Literary and Talent Agencies Part Three Document Transcript

  • David Greenblatt dgreenblatt@keycreatives.com Bill Block bblock@keycreatives.com Ken Kamins kkamins@keycreatives.com Joel Gotler joel@ipglm.com Justin Manask justin@ipglm.com Mark Redanty mark@baumanredantyshaul.com David Shaul david@baumanredantyshaul.com Adam Lazarus adam@baumanredantyshaul.com Charles Bodner charles@baumanredantyshaul.com Tim Marshall tim@baumanredantyshaul.com Colleen Schlegel colleen@baumanredantyshaul.com Pearl Wexlerpearl@paulkohner.com Stephen Moore stephen@paulkohner.com Amanda Glazer amanda@paulkohner.com Samantha Crisp samantha@paulkohner.com Brian Dreyfuss brian@paulkohner.com Sheree Cohen sheree@paulkohner.com Deborah Obad deborah@paulkohner.com* Amanda Glazer amanda@paulkohner.com Carol Lynn Sher csher@cedtalent.com Adrienne Berg aberg@cedtalent.com David Ziff dziff@cedtalent.com Linda Jenkins ljenkins@cedtalent.com Paul Doherty pdoherty@cedtalent.com Leslie Cascales lcascales@cedtalent.com Melissa Berger mberger@cedtalent.com Pat Brady pbrady@cedtalent.com Mitchell Gossett mgossett@cedtalent.com Cathey Lizzio clizzio@cedtalent.com David Cash dcash@cesdtalent.com T.J. Escott tescott@cesdtalent.com Portia Scott-Hicks pscott-hicks@cesdtalent.com Jennifer Hebert jhebert@cesdtalent.com Dedra Galiher dgaliher@cesdtalent.com Margot Klar mklar@cesdtalent.com Kristen Phelan kphelan@cesdtalent.com Anthony Oh aoh@cesdtalent.com Peter Varano pvarano@cedtalent.com G.Alex Fox afox@cedtalent.com Jerry Ryba jryba@cedtalent.com Ryan Hedlund rhedlund@cedtalent.com Carol Scott cscott@cedtalent.com Kelly-Marie Smith ksmith@cedtalent.com Kenny Harrison kharrison@cesdtalent.com Sharell Taylor staylor@cesdtalent.com Tim Angle tim@buchwald.com Julia Buchwald julia@buchwald.com Peter Young peter@buchwald.com Julie Fulop julie@buchwald.com
  • Don Buchwald don@buchwald.com Ricki Olshan ricki@buchwald.com Rachel Sheedy rachel@buchwald.com Hannah Roth hannah@buchwald.com Susan SalkowShapiro sshapiro@shapiro-lichtman.com Mark Lichtman mlichtman@shapiro-lichtman.com Art Rutter arutter@shapiro-lichtman.com Caroline Carminati ccarminati@shapiro-lichtman.com Peggy Patrick ppatrick@shapiro-lichtman.com Sarita Choy schoy@shapiro-lichtman.com Mike Wise mwise@shapiro-lichtman.com Michael Shlain mshlain@shapiro-lichtman.com Martin Shapiro mshapiro@shapiro-lichtman.com Peggy Patrick ppatrick@shapiro-lichtman.com Budd Burton Moss bmoss@shapiro-lichtman.com Art Rutter arutter@shapiro-lichtman.com Paul Weitzman pweitzman@shapiro-lichtman.com Bob Broder bbroder@bwcsagency.com Elliot Webb ewebb@bwcsagency.com G.Chris Silbermann csilbermann@bwcsagency.com Hilarie Roope hroope@bwcsagency.com Jay Gilbert jgilbert@bwcsagency.com Ted Chervin tchervin@bwcsagency.com Emile Gladstone egladstone@bwcsagency.com Paul Allen Smith pasmith@bwcsagency.com Brice Gaeta bgaeta@bwcsagency.com Bill Zotti bzotti@bwcsagency.com Sean Freidin sfreidin@bwcsagency.com Adam Liebleinadam@acmeagents.com Mickey Freiberg mickey@acmeagents.com Greg Meyer greg@acmeagents.com Tag Turner tag@acmeagents.com Emily Hope emily@acmeagents.com Eddie Winkler eddie@acmeagents.com Lisa Lindo lisa@acmeagents.com Ellen Goldsmith-Vein egv@gotham-group.com Julie Kane-Ritsch jkr@gotham-group.com Peter McHugh peter@gotham-group.com Michael Prevett michael@gotham-group.com Eddie Gamara eddie@gotham-group.com Ryan Kavanaugh ryank@relativitymgnt.com Ginger Lawrence agents@thehouseofreps.com Pam Braverman agents@thehouseofreps.com Denny Sevier agents@thehouseofreps.com Chris Edwards chris@9milemanagement.com Doug Johnson djohnson@management360.com Guymon Casady gcasady@management360.com Daniel Rappaport drappaport@management360.com Christie Smith csmith@management360.com
  • Bradley Lefler blefler@management360.com Peter Kiernan pkiernan@management360.com Eric Kranzler ekranzler@management360.com Evelyn O'Neill eoneill@management360.com Suzan Bymel sbymel@management360.com David Seltzer dseltzer@management360.com Gabriel Cohen gcohen@management360.com Maryellen Mulcahy mem@frameworkent.com Brooklyn Weaver brooklyn@energyentertainment.net Adam Marshall adam@energyentertainment.net Jake Wagner jake@energyentertainment.net Erik DeSando erik@idtalent.com Rob D'Avola rob@idtalent.com Robert Monaghan robert@idtalent.com Jimmy Villarreal jimmy@idtalent.com Seamus Lyte info@seamuslyte.com Jon Karas infinitymgmt@juno.com Sarah Douglas sdouglas@dandkartists.com Charles Kopelman ckopelman@dandkartists.com Jake McMullen jake@dandkartists.com S.Charles Lenhoff charles@lenhoff.com Lisa Lenhoff lisa@lenhoff.com Ann Geddes ag@geddes.net Richard Lewis rl@geddes.net Michael Eisenstadt michael@aeftalent.com Irene Amsel irene@aeftalent.com John Frazier john@aeftalent.com Carolyn Thompson-Goldstein carolyn@aeftalent.com Gloria Hinojosa gloria@aeftalent.com Nicole Jolley nicole@aeftalent.com Joan Messinger joan@aeftalent.com Kim Muir kim@aeftalent.com Marc Gerald marcgerald@theagencygroup.com Caroline Greeven carolinegreeven@theagencygroup.com Rima Bauer Greer rima@anet.net Mitch Kaplan mkaplan@ksgbagency.com Elliot Stahler estahler@ksgbagency.com Alex Braun abraun@ksgbagency.com Gordon Hvolka ghvolka@ksgbagency.com Todd Mooney tmooney@ksgbagency.com Susan Smithsusansmithco@email.com Peter Strain pstrain@peterstrainla.com Bill Veloric bveloric@peterstrainla.com Bill Timms btimms@peterstrainla.com Karyn Spencer kspencer@peterstrainla.com Tanya Kleckner tkleckner@peterstrainla.com Harold Augustein haugustein@peterstrainla.com Freddy Sturman fsturman@peterstrainla.com Tracy Christian tchristian@peterstrainla.com
  • Stewart Strunk sstrunk@peterstrainla.com Karen Murphy kmurphy@peterstrainla.com Maryam Pashmforoosh mpashmforoosh@peterstrainla.com Davin Levenberg dlevenberg@peterstrainla.com Adel Nur anur@peterstrainla.com Susie Tobin stobin@peterstrainla.com Ken Atchity kja@aeionline.com Chi-Li Wong clw@aeionline.com Mike Kuciak mk@aeionline.com Brenna Lui bl@aeionline.com Jennifer Pope jp@aeionline.com Tom Chasin chasin@pacbell.net Scott Penney chasin@pacbell.net Beth McIntosh chasin@pacbell.net Julie Wolff chasin@pacbell.net Nina Pakula nina@pakulaking.com Joel King joel@pakulaking.com Hilary Steinberg hilary@pakulaking.com Gabriela Najera gabriela@pakulaking.com Dennis Gleason dennis@pakulaking.com David Brady dbrady@voxusa.net Tim Kessler tkessler@voxusa.net Judy Rich jrich@voxusa.net Sally Kadison skadison@voxusa.net Gary Bornstein gborstein@voxusa.net Pat Brannon pbrannon@voxusa.net Tim O'Brien tim@cleartalentgroup.com Brianna Barcus brianna@cleartalentgroup.com Brooklyn Lavin brooklyn@cleartalentgroup.com Jennifer Horton jennifer@cleartalentgroup.com Sunny Woodall sunny@cleartalentgroup.com JC Gutierrez jc@cleartalentgroup.com