• Like
Tinseltown Independent Movie Production Companies Part Four
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Be the first to comment
    Be the first to like this
No Downloads

Views

Total Views
2,411
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0

Actions

Shares
Downloads
40
Comments
0
Likes
0

Embeds 0

No embeds

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
    No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. Lloyd Kaufman lloydk@troma.com Michael Herz mh@troma.com Kiel Walker kiel@troma.com Barbara Lee barb@pointmade.com Molly Fowler molly@pointmade.com Nancy Kim Parsons nancy@pointmade.com Catherine Wigginton catherine@pointmade.com Emma Gardner emma@pointmade.com Andrew Stevens info@astevensent.com Nathan Ross nross@astevensent.com Ira Besserman ira@affinityfilms.com Gillian Myerberg development@newrootfilms.com Michael Wasserman development@newrootfilms.com Michael Murphy bodegabay@msn.com Joel Peterson bodegabay@msn.com Leon Samuelson bodegabay@msn.com Norman Lear nlear@actiii.com Julie Dyer jdyer@actiii.com Christoph Henkel christoph@cineville.com Carl Colpaert carl@cineville.com Michael Keaton mkeaton@colombyfilms.com Harry Colomby hcolomby@colombyfilms.com David Faigenblum enquiries@conceptentertainment.biz Eve LaDue enquiries@conceptentertainment.biz Scott Jones scott@artistviewent.com Jay Joyce jay@artistviewent.com Lisa Maria Butkiewicz solidrockfilm@yahoo.com Tomorrow Films admin@tomorrowfilms.com Yoram Pelman yoram@tomorrowfilms.com Diane Miller diane@tomorrowfilms.com Azina Lulla azina@tomorrowfilms.com Alli Hartley alli@tomorrowfilms.com Chris Curling chris@zephyrfilms.co.uk Phil Robertson phil@zephyrfilms.co.uk Eric Parkinson HannoverHouse@aol.com Fred Shefte dfs.hannoverhouse@sbcglobal.net Lindsay VanBeek LindsayVanBeek@Yahoo.com Joe Schilling movieroller@aol.com Roland Carroll roland@alpinepix.com Rene Torres rtorres@alpinepix.com Michael Douglas michaeld@alpinepix.com James Jones jamesj@alpinepix.com Marc Perez perez@sirkproductions.com Kristian Fraga fraga@sirkproductions.com John Sikes sikes@sirkproductions.com Gus Michalakis michalakis@sirkproductions.com Robert Scorrano scorrano@sirkproductions.com Zeitgeist Films mail@zeitgeistfilms.com Nancy Gerstman nancy@zeitgeistfilms.com
  • 2. Emily Russo emily@zeitgeistfilms.com Emily Woodburne woodburne@zeitgeistfilms.com Ian Stimler ian@zeitgeistfilms.com Lightning Entertainment info@lightning-ent.com Richard Guardian rsguardian@lightning-ent.com Rich Goldberg rgoldberg@lightning-ent.com Joseph Dickstein jdickstein@lightning-ent.com Liza Petrie liza@lightning-ent.com Lisa Flores lisa@lightning-ent.com Celine Rattray celine@plumpic.com Daniela Taplin daniela@plumpic.com John Hughes john@rhythm.com Lee Berger lee@rhythm.com Open City Films courtney@opencityfilms.com Joana Vicent joana@opencityfilms.com Amy Israel info@theorphanage.com Richard Lewis richardl@southpaw-entertainment.com Steve Kaplan steve@rainstormentertainment.com Joseph Kovacs joe@screenmedia.net David Fannon david@screenmedia.net Almira Malyshev almira@screenmedia.net Robert Baruc robert@screenmedia.net Suzanne Blech suzanne@screenmedia.net Alison Howard alison@screenmedia.net Annie Pressley annie@screenmedia.net Michael Corrent michael@iridiument.com Marisa Polvino marisa@iridiument.com Chuck Braverman chuck@bravermanproductions.com Rob King rob@bravermanproductions.com Susan Genard susan@camdenpictures.com Timothy Rhys tim@camdenpictures.com Richard Perello richp@cataland.com Catchlight Films mailbox@catchlightfilms.com Jeanette Volturno jay@catchlightfilms.com Rick Osako rosako@catchlightfilms.com Chancellor Entertainment info@chancellorentertainment.com Benjamin Scantlin bscantlin@chancellorentertainment.com Marco Rufo mrufo@chancellorentertainment.com LaRissa Douglas ldouglas@chancellorentertainment.com Michelle Ben Av mbenav@chancellorentertainment.com Andrew Eaton email@revolution-films.com Lance Hool lancehool@silverlionfilms.com Conrad Hool conradhool@silverlionfilms.com Chase Mellen chase@silverlionfilms.com Michael Cowan michael@spicefactory.co.uk Jason Piette jason@spicefactory.co.uk Lucy Shuttleworth lucy@spicefactory.co.uk Anthony Bregman info@thisisthatmail.com Greg O'Connor greg@solarisentertainment.com
  • 3. Josh Fagin jfagin@solarisentertainment.com Richard Rionda Del Castro contactus@hannibalpictures.com Patricia Rionda Del Castro contactus@hannibalpictures.com Jorge Ameer jaa@inetworld.net Lee Daniels leedaniels@leedanielsentertainment.com Lisa Cortes lisa@leedanielsentertainment.com Dave Robinson dave@leedanielsentertainment.com Andrew Hauptman info@missionpictures.net Graham Broadbent info@missionpictures.net Peter Czernin info@missionpictures.net Ernst Stroh etchie@moonstonefilms.com Yael Stroh yael@moonstonefilms.com Shahar Stroh shahar@moonstonefilms.com Michael Grant mgrant@moonstonefilms.com Chris Williams info@my2c.com Craig Singer info@my2c.com Louis Schwartzberg ls@blacklightfilms.com Vincent Ueber vu@blacklightfilms.com Clarity Pictures info@claritypictures.net David Basulto dave@claritypictures.net Lorri Klein lorri@claritypictures.net Evgeny Afineevsky ngf@newgenerationfilmsinc.com Victor Freilich ngf@newgenerationfilmsinc.com Svetlana Anufrieeva ngf@newgenerationfilmsinc.com Benjamin Nof ngf@newgenerationfilmsinc.com Bashar Shbib oneira@oneira.com David Sutherland drsutherland@earthlink.net Ecosse Films webmail@ecossefilms.com Douglas Rae douglas@ecossefilms.com Robert Bernstein robert@ecossefilms.com Jeremy Gwilt jeremy@ecossefilms.com Chris Blum cblum@aperturefilms.com Joshua Colover jcolover@aperturefilms.com Rogue Arts info@roguearts.com Kirk Harris kharris@roguearts.com Mark David mdavid@roguearts.com Tom Pellegrini tpellegrini@roguearts.com Ron Gilbert rgilbert@roguearts.com Johnny Kevorkian johnny@mindseyefilms.com Neil Murphy neil@mindseyefilms.com David Bergstein dbergstein@mobiusinternational.com Hans Turner hturner@mobiusinternational.com Rich Cowan rcowan@nxnw.net Bibi Channer bchanner@nxnw.net Tay Voye tvoye@nxnw.net Marc Dahlstrom mdahlstrom@nxnw.net Bradford Scherick brad@scherick.com Rowland Perkins rowlandperk@earthlink.net Stephen Saltzman rowlandperk@earthlink.net
  • 4. Jeff Dowd jeffdowd@aol.com Tom Todoroff todoroff@ix.netcom.com Heidi Wall heidiwall@aol.com Harry Chandler heidiwall@aol.com Anat Baron ducksinrow@aol.com Ronald Dunas rondunas@aol.com Fida Attie hearthbourne@aol.com Hampton Fancher earthbourne@aol.com David Jackson david@showcaseentertainment.com Shauna Shapiro Jackson shauna@showcaseentertainment.com Teresa Dokey teresa@showcaseentertainment.com Cara Shapiro cara@showcaseentertainment.com Bruce Livingston bruce@showcaseentertainment.com Scott Frank scott@epiphanypictures.com Dan Halperin dan@epiphanypictures.com Mark Frazel mark@epiphanypictures.com Willi Baer etpic@aol.com Jean-Pierre Pereat evolvingpictures@yahoo.com Michael Altan evolvingpictures@yahoo.com Jack Gilardi evolvingpictures@yahoo.com Diane Ladd dl@exxcell.com Fredrick Kleberg fak@excell.com Jess Place braunent@aol.com Buddy Bregman buddybregman@comcast.net Marie de Puthod buddybregman@comcast.net Barry Barnholtz bbarnholtz@aol.com Melvin Butters bbarnholtz@aol.com Fraser Heston exec@agamemnon.com John Stronach exec@agamemnon.com Abrams/Gentile info@ageinc.com John Gentile ageinc@aol.com Arenas Entertainment info@arenasgroup.com Santiago Pozo santiago@arenasgroup.com Greg Pace gpace@kismetfilms.com William Stuart auroraprod@aol.com Nancy Best auroraprod@aol.com Claire Fredrick auroraprod@aol.com Steven Leon collaborative@sbcglobal.net Gerald Abrams cypresspf@earthlink.net Michael Goldstein cypresspf@earthlink.net Steven Chasman chasman@currentent.com Troy Miller info@dakotafilms.com Cathy Lee Crosby cathylee@cathylee.com Rodger Olenicoff cloud18@aol.com S. Goncharoff cloud18@aol.com Lynn Holly Johnson cloud18@aol.com Karissa Olenicoff cloud18@aol.com Stacy Codikow codikowflm@aol.com Kevin Vermilion codikowflm@aol.com
  • 5. Torrie Rosenzweig codikowflm@aol.com Cleveland O'Neal cleveland@connection3.com Mount Film info@mountfilms.com Thom Mount tmount@mountfilms.com Peter Crane twomoguls@aol.com Linda Curran Wexelblatt twomoguls@aol.com Fobia Films contact@fobiafilms.com Mark Russell russell@fobiafilms.com Dan Wigutow dwigutow@nyc.rr.com Laura Brownson dwigutow@nyc.rr.com Denise Simon dwigutow@nyc.rr.com Lauren Weissman cinewa2@aol.com Emily Curreri cinewa2@aol.com Kara Nichols cinewa2@aol.com David Bell dbamovies@aol.com Ted Weiant dbamovies@aol.com Carolyn Caldera ccaldera@earthlink.net Jean-Luc De Fanti ccaldera@earthlink.net Jean-Louis Rubin jean-louis_rubin@capellafilms.com Miles Feldman miles@brownewoods.com Craig Arrington craig_arrington@capellafilms.com Capital Arts capartsent@aol.com Mike Elliott mike@capitalarts.com Rob Kerchner rob@capitalarts.com Joe Genier joe@capitalarts.com Alexandra Yacovlef alexandra@littlestudiofilms.com Alexia Melocchi alexia@littlestudiofilms.com Nick Osborne nick@undergroundfilms.net Trevor Engelson trevor@undergroundfilms.net William Lowery william@undergroundfilms.net Andy Cohen andy@gradeaent.com Ziad Hamzeh ziad@hamzehmystiquefilms.com Phyllis Carlyle carlyle@earthlink.net Devin Klein carlyle@earthlink.net Joseph O'Connor carlyle@earthlink.net