Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
Direcciones de correos sucursal de ejido tovarsat
Direcciones de correos sucursal de ejido tovarsat
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

×
Saving this for later? Get the SlideShare app to save on your phone or tablet. Read anywhere, anytime – even offline.
Text the download link to your phone
Standard text messaging rates apply

Direcciones de correos sucursal de ejido tovarsat

795

Published on

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
795
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. DIRECCIONES DE CORREOS ELECTRÓNICOS PARA TOVARSAT “SUCURSAL DE EJIDO”.Nombre del correo Nombre del Nombre del Encargado Departamentopagosenlinea@tovarsat.com Para los pagos de Departamento de la pagina web Sistemama27.montenegro@tovarsat.com Ingeniero. Marco Departamento de Montenegro Sistemaalfonsomolina@tovarsat.com T.S.U. Alfonso Departamento de Molina Sistemadptodedatoscuentas@tovarsat.com Departamento de Departamento de Organización y Organización y métodos métodoswebmaster@tovarsat.com Ingeniera. Carmen Departamento de Avendaño Sistemasol@tovarsat.com T.S.U Solanyi Departamento de Salinas Sistemaoscar@tovarsat.com Ingeniero Oscar Departamento de Lobo Sistemarroberto@tovarsat.com Ingeniero Roberto Departamento de Rosell Sistemadptoorganizacion@tovarsat.com Ingeniera. Carmen Deparatemnto de Fulco Organizacióndptosistema@tovarsat.com Departamento de Departamento de Sistema Sistemaoficinaejido@tovarsat.com Oficina atención al Departamento de Cliente de la Atención al Cliente Sucursal de Ejidodptolegal@tovarsat.com Abogada Deysi Gil Departamento Legaldptocompras@tovarsat.com Licenciada Marlyn Departamento de Rojas Compras
  • 2. collcenter@tovarsat.com Departamento de Departamento de Coll Center Coll Centerdptomercadeo@tovarsat.com Departamento de Departamento de Mercadeo Mercadeodptocobranza@tovarsat.com Departamento de Departamento de Cobranza Cobranzadptoadministractivo@tovarsat.com Departamento Departamento Administrativo Administrativorecursoshumanos@tovarsat.com Departamento de Departamento de Recursos Humanos Recursos Humanosdptotecnico@tovarsat.com Departamento Departamento Técnico Técnicoeduardbaker@tovarsat.com Departamento de Departamento de Sistema Sistemainfo@tovarsat.com Departamento de Departamento de Atención al Cliente Atención al Clientegypsyquintero@tovarsat.com T.S.U Gypsy Departamento Quintero Administrativoadrianaescalante@tovarsat.com Licenciada Adriana Departamento Escalante Administrativomonitoreo@tovarsat.com Departamento de Departamento de Sistema Sistemafdaniela@tovarsat.com Ingeniera. Carmen Departamento de Fulco Organización y métodosrmireya@tovarsat.com T.S.U Ana Rojas Departamento de Recursos Humanosvcesar@tovarsat.com Director de Departamento de Departamento de Sistema Sistemaagustinbecerra@tovarsat.com Director de Departamento de Mercadeo Mercadeoramonpalmera@tovarsat.com Director de Departamento de Recursos Humanos Recursos Humanosricardobecerra@tovarsat.com Director de Fibra y Departamento Fibra Técnicos y Técnicos Elaborado por: Ing. Carmen Avendaño

×