Fitabase at SBM - Lightning Talk
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×
 

Fitabase at SBM - Lightning Talk

on

  • 837 views

A teaser of our upcoming product release of Fitabase. Use our realtime analytic tools to expriment with data or conduct research. At SBM 2013? Come by our table for a demo at the Thursday, 3/21 poster ...

A teaser of our upcoming product release of Fitabase. Use our realtime analytic tools to expriment with data or conduct research. At SBM 2013? Come by our table for a demo at the Thursday, 3/21 poster session.

Statistics

Views

Total Views
837
Views on SlideShare
791
Embed Views
46

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0

6 Embeds 46

http://www.fitabase.com 20
http://127.0.0.1 15
http://activefitbit.jusst.us 5
http://fitbitanswers.jusst.us 4
http://7efe769b161f4421a9c3cf01f2d72f55.cloudapp.net 1
http://agilefitbit.jusst.us 1

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Microsoft PowerPoint

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

    Fitabase at SBM - Lightning Talk Fitabase at SBM - Lightning Talk Presentation Transcript

    • Analytics Connecting Consumer Devices to Research Aaron Coleman @aarondcoleman aaron@smallstepslabs.com
    • Connected Devicesaaron@smallstepslabs.com
    • Connected Devicesaaron@smallstepslabs.com
    • Data Aggregation Fitbit APIaaron@smallstepslabs.com
    • Data Aggregationaaron@smallstepslabs.com
    • Data Processingaaron@smallstepslabs.com
    • Data Processingaaron@smallstepslabs.com
    • Real-time Reportsaaron@smallstepslabs.com
    • Real-time Reports  Custom monitoring dashboards  Battery level monitoring  Sync times / sync frequency  Real-time comparative analysesaaron@smallstepslabs.com
    • Research Tool  Web Based  Unlimited Staff / Contributors  No Software to Install  BETA API: Advanced Fitabase Usageaaron@smallstepslabs.com
    • fitabase.com/SBM Aaron Coleman @aarondcoleman aaron@smallstepslabs.com