Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
Fitabase at SBM - Lightning Talk
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

×
Saving this for later? Get the SlideShare app to save on your phone or tablet. Read anywhere, anytime – even offline.
Text the download link to your phone
Standard text messaging rates apply

Fitabase at SBM - Lightning Talk

468
views

Published on

A teaser of our upcoming product release of Fitabase. Use our realtime analytic tools to expriment with data or conduct research. At SBM 2013? Come by our table for a demo at the Thursday, 3/21 poster …

A teaser of our upcoming product release of Fitabase. Use our realtime analytic tools to expriment with data or conduct research. At SBM 2013? Come by our table for a demo at the Thursday, 3/21 poster session.

Published in: Health & Medicine

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
468
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
4
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. Analytics Connecting Consumer Devices to Research Aaron Coleman @aarondcoleman aaron@smallstepslabs.com
  • 2. Connected Devicesaaron@smallstepslabs.com
  • 3. Connected Devicesaaron@smallstepslabs.com
  • 4. Data Aggregation Fitbit APIaaron@smallstepslabs.com
  • 5. Data Aggregationaaron@smallstepslabs.com
  • 6. Data Processingaaron@smallstepslabs.com
  • 7. Data Processingaaron@smallstepslabs.com
  • 8. Real-time Reportsaaron@smallstepslabs.com
  • 9. Real-time Reports  Custom monitoring dashboards  Battery level monitoring  Sync times / sync frequency  Real-time comparative analysesaaron@smallstepslabs.com
  • 10. Research Tool  Web Based  Unlimited Staff / Contributors  No Software to Install  BETA API: Advanced Fitabase Usageaaron@smallstepslabs.com
  • 11. fitabase.com/SBM Aaron Coleman @aarondcoleman aaron@smallstepslabs.com

×