• Share
  • Email
  • Embed
  • Like
  • Save
  • Private Content
Pakistan The Natural Beauty

Pakistan The Natural Beauty



this is for general knowledge and to get help to make a presentation

this is for general knowledge and to get help to make a presentation



Total Views
Views on SlideShare
Embed Views



0 Embeds 0

No embeds



Upload Details

Uploaded via as Microsoft PowerPoint

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
Post Comment
Edit your comment

    Pakistan The Natural Beauty Pakistan The Natural Beauty Presentation Transcript

    • By M AAMIR
    • Founder of Pakistan Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah. Born in 25 Dec 1876.
    • PROVINCES OF PAKISTAN There are four provinces of Pakistan. 1.Punjab 2.Sindh 3.Balochistan 4.KPK
    • Sindh 1. 2. 3. 4. Sindh is one of the four provinces of Pakistan. It is also locally known as the "Mehran" and has been given the title of Bab-ul-Islam (The gateway of Islam). The name of Sindh is derived from the Indus River that separates it from Balochistan and the greater Iranian Plateau. There are many cities in Sindh but Karachi, Hyderabad and Larkana.
    •  Karachi is the big and famous city of Sindh.  It is also called the city of lights.  There are some famous places in Karachi like Mizar-e-Quaid, Mizar of Shah Abdullah Ghazi(R.A) and Sea beach.  Many people throughout the world come there and perform Fatiha on
    • Mizar-e-Quaid
    • Kanab Beach
    • Punjab Punjab (Urdu: Shahmukhī Punjabi: panjāb, "five waters": Punjab), also spelled Panjab, is the most populous province of Pakistan, with approximately 55.06% of the country's total population. Punjab is the most developed, most populous, and most prosperous province of Pakistan. There are Districts 36 and Tehsils/Towns 127 like Lahore, Faisalabad, Sheikhupura, Multan, Rawalpindi etc.
    • Lahore is the large and historic city of Punjab. It is situated near the River Ravi. There are many historical places in this city like Minar-ePakistan, Badshahi Masjid, Shahi Qilla and the Mizar of Hazrat Ali bin Usman Al Maroof Data Ghang Bakhsh(R.A)
    • Badshahi Masjid
    • Shahi Qilla
    • Minar-e-Pakistan
    • Dr. Alama Muhammad Iqbal (R.A) Dr. Iqbal was the great poet of Pakistan.. He was born in 1877 in Sialkot.
    • Mizar-e-Iqbal (R.A)
    • ISLAMABAD It is the capital of Pakistan. It is the beautiful city of Pakistan.
    • Faisal Masjid
    • Pakistan Monument
    • Balochistan (Urdu: Balochi, Pashto: is one of the four provinces of Pakistan. It is the largest province by area, constituting approximately 44% of Pakistan's total land mass, and the smallest in terms of population. Quetta is the capital and largest city of Balochistan. The name Balochistan means the "land of the Baloch" in many regional languages. There are 30 Districts like Quetta, Sibi, Zhob etc.
    • Quetta It is the capital of Balochistan and known as “Fruit Garden of Balochistan”. There are many famous thing like Hanna Lake, Koh-i-Chiltan, KohMurdar mountain and China Chowk, at the starting end of Jinnah Road.
    • Hanna Lake in winter
    • China Chowk, at the starting end of Jinnah Road in Quetta.
    • KPK Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (Pashto: Urdu: ˈ locally called [ Pakhtunkhwa (literally "area of Pashtuns") and formerly known as the North-West Frontier Province and various other names, is one of the four provinces of Pakistan, located in the north-west of the country. Peshawar is its capital.
    • Pakistan Khyber Pass
    • K2
    • Saiful Muluk During June
    • Peshawar Peshawar (Pashto: Pex̌awar; Hindko: Pishōr; Urdu: Pishāwar ), also known as Pekhawar, is the capital of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (formerly known as the North-West Frontier Province) and the administrative centre and central economic hub for the Federally Administered Tribal Areas of Pakistan. There are many famous places in Peshawar.
    • Interior of the Mohabbat Khan Mosque, built in 1630.
    • Peshawar Museum
    • Ghabral in Swat Valley
    • Nanga Parbat
    • Lake of Skardu
    • There are four seasons in Pakistan. 1.Spring 2.Summer 3.Autumn 4.Winter
    • SPRING SEASON Spring is the season in which new leaves and flowers are bloom. Its duration is approximately two months.
    • It is the third season in Pakistan. In this season leaves become pale yellow and after it they fall on earth. Its duration is approximately 2 months.
    • It is the fourth season in Pakistan. In this season the weather is cold. Mostly Rain and Fog are dropped in this season. Its duration is approximately four months.
    • In winter season mountain are covered by snow because snow falls in this season.
    • In winter lakes are also covered by snow.
    • May Pakistan is making progress by leaps and bounds. Ameen!