People Requesting Information About NFJ 10/7/2009                           1 of 8"Abdel-Malak"               "Ashraf"    ...
People Requesting Information About NFJ 10/7/2009                           2 of 8"Cordova"                   "Rochelle"  ...
People Requesting Information About NFJ 10/7/2009                           3 of 8"Gaspi"                     "Elva"      ...
People Requesting Information About NFJ 10/7/2009                           4 of 8"Joshua"                    "Monday"    ...
People Requesting Information About NFJ 10/7/2009                           5 of 8"maharana"                  "pabitra"   ...
People Requesting Information About NFJ 10/7/2009                           6 of 8"North"                     "Henry"     ...
People Requesting Information About NFJ 10/7/2009                           7 of 8"Shanks-McElroy"            "Heather"   ...
People Requesting Information About NFJ 10/7/2009                           8 of 8"Wadley"                    "Cleo"      ...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in …5
×

National FORUM Journal Archives, Dr. William Allan Kritsonis, Editor-in-Chief (Founded in 1983) NATIONAL FORUM JOURNALS is a group of national refereed publications. www.nationalforum.com

16,359 views
16,323 views

Published on

NATIONAL FORUM JOURNALS, Dr. William Allan Kritsonis, Editor-in-Chief, Founded in 1983.


Dr. Kritsonis is founder of NATIONAL FORUM JOURNALS (since 1983). These publications represent a group of highly respected scholarly academic periodicals. Over 4,000 writers have been published in these refereed, peer-reviewed periodicals. In 1983, he founded the National FORUM of Educational Administration and Supervision – now acclaimed by many as the United States’ leading recognized scholarly academic refereed journal in educational administration, leadership, and supervision.
In 1987, Dr. Kritsonis founded the National FORUM of Applied Educational Research Journal whose aim is to conjoin the efforts of applied educational researchers world-wide with those of practitioners in education. He founded the National FORUM of Teacher Education Journal, National FORUM of Special Education Journal, National FORUM of Multicultural Issues Journal, International Journal of Scholarly Academic Intellectual Diversity, International Journal of Management, Business, and Administration, and the DOCTORAL FORUM – National Journal for Publishing and Mentoring Doctoral Student Research. The DOCTORAL FORUM is the only refereed journal in America committed to publishing doctoral students while they are enrolled in course work in their doctoral programs. In 1997, he established the Online Journal Division of National FORUM Journals that publishes academic scholarly refereed articles daily on the website: www.nationalforum.com. Over 500 professors have published online. In January 2007, Dr. Kritsonis established Focus: On Colleges, Universities, and Schools, and in 2010 founded the National FORUM Journal of Criminal Justice Studies.

Published in: Technology, Education
1 Comment
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • http://venusfactor-wightlossdiet.blogspot.co.uk/
       Reply 
    Are you sure you want to  Yes  No
    Your message goes here
  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
16,359
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
10
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
249
Comments
1
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

National FORUM Journal Archives, Dr. William Allan Kritsonis, Editor-in-Chief (Founded in 1983) NATIONAL FORUM JOURNALS is a group of national refereed publications. www.nationalforum.com

  1. 1. People Requesting Information About NFJ 10/7/2009 1 of 8"Abdel-Malak" "Ashraf" "dr_ashraf66@yahoo.com""Akinyele Oyetunde" "Dr. Ariyo" "aoariyo@yahoo.com""Akpan" "uko" "princddy_2345@yahoo.com""Alexander" "Joe" "jaalexander@cincinnatistate.edu""alnoor" "abdulghani" "ab1970dul@hotmail.com""Alvarez" "Roman " "raalvarez@pvamu.edu""Ameny-Dixon" "Dr. Gloria" "gamenyd@netzero.com""Amori" "Phyllis" "pamori@optonline.net""Andrews" "Martin" "soctriage@comcast.net""Ang" "Yat" "yat@andrews.edu""asdasdas" "dqwdasd" "sistem999@gmail.com""Aston" "Janet " "janet.aston@isdbd.org""Attri" "Dr.Ajay" "sivattri@yahoo.co.in""Avera" "Heather" "luvmyboys93@sbcglobal.net""aziz" "rakibul" "rakib_kapzap@yahoo.com""babu" "ramya" "ramyavirgo@yahoo.co.in""Bailey" "Dana" "dfbailey72@yahoo.com""Beck" "Mary" "mjbinning@hotmail.com""Beck" "Mary" "mjbinning@hotmail.com""Beck" "MaryJo" "mjbinning@hotmail.com""Benson" "Mitchell" "cnmbenson@yahoo.com""Birbirso" "Dereje" "dttadesse@yahoo.com""BOLATKIRAN" "Mehmet Ali" "mabolatkiran@hotmail.com""Bowman" "Vernita" "vonitra@sbcglobal.net""Boykin" "Nikita" "cpaboykin@hotmail.com""brannigan" "v" "blessingv@aol.com""Brilliant" "Brainy" "saudi123@hotmail.com""Brown" "Hyacinth" "brihya@hotmail.com""Bublyk" "Barbara" "violetteacup@cfl.rr.com""Campbell" "Judith" "bjbell@sbcglobal.net""Carlin" "Amy" "Dutchy3@aol.com""carpenter" "sylvia" "bcarp84@msn.com""Chalmers" "Lynne" "lynnechalmers@mail.und.edu""Chambers" "Deborah" "chambersdl@troup.org""Chiasson" "Kari" "kari.chiasson@und.nodak.edu""chowdhury" "md babul miah" "journal_babu@yahoo.com""chy" "kate" "chy4love1@yahoo.com""chy" "kate" "chy4love1@yahoo.com""Clark" "Leonard" "jamesclark773@bellsouth.net""Clifford" "Edward" "cliffordek@adelphia.net""Cochrane" "Stephen" "stephencochranephd@hotmail.com""Connor" "Eileen Marie" "opeileenmc@optonline.net" Please be aware that the commas enclosing the usable data are not part of the captured data and must be ignored when using the data for email purposes.
  2. 2. People Requesting Information About NFJ 10/7/2009 2 of 8"Cordova" "Rochelle" "rcordova2004@yahoo.com""costley" "kevin" "kevin.costley@atu.edu""cousin" "yosef" "yossiukuk@yahoo.com""Crabb" "Cindy" "ccrabb@puxico.k12.mo.us""d" "ewa" "czarna85_ny@yahoo.com""Dagg" "Bridget" "dagg@gonzaga.edu""de paul" "vincent" "drvincentdepaul@yahoo.co.in""Dixon" "Gwendolyn" "gwenpeace@yahoo.com""Dixon" "Gwendolyn" "gwenpeace@yahoo.com""djubaedah" "siti" "idaburhan@yahoo.co.id""Dose" "Ken" "doseken@nova.edu""Dr. Ariyo" "Akinyele Oyetunde" "aoariyo@yahoo.com""Drew" "Edward" "pedrew2.com""Dumas" "Raymond " "rdumas@esc5.net""Duplantis" "Selene" "seleneduplantis@yahoo.com""Dutta- Guha Roy" "Chandreyee" "croy@roylimited.com""dwiyogi" "yohana" "jo.imoetgirl_1985@yahoo.com""Ebele" "Egwunyenga" "jebele247@yahoo.com""Ebele" "Egwunyenga" "jebele247@yahoo.com""ebigwu" "margaret" "mebigwu@cox.net""Egwunyenga" "Ebele" "jebele247@yahoo.com""elhousni" "ahmed" "yachabba@hotmail.com""Emmons" "Mary Beth" "emmonsm@laramie1.k12.wy.us""eng kok koon" "eng kok koon" "kkeng1119@yahoo.com""England" "Beverly" "bevengland@alltel.net""England" "Barbara" "englandsforut@yahoo.com""English" "Tange" "tenglish3@houston.rr.com""Erese" "Jacqueline Veronica" "jbterese@yahoo.com""Ervin" "Zachary" "drumgod_88@yahoo.com""espelita" "allen" "arespelita_otrp@yahoo.com""Favaloro" "C" "jfav1@cox.net""fenn" "valerie" "vpattavina@yahoo.com""Fernandez" "Ellie" "cuba1978@aol.com""Flores" "Megumi Sol" "floresmm@aiias.edu""flores" "yenny" "yennyflores@gmail.com""Fontenette" "Erique" "erique.fontenette@fortbenisd.com""Foster" "Clint" "cfoster3417@troy.edu""foster" "clint" "cfoster3417@troy.edu""Frank" "Connie" "cfrank@sar.stu.argosy.edu""Fula" "blessings " "blessingsfula@yahoo.co.uk""Fulton" "Dolores" "fultondee@yahoo.com""Gainey" "Michael" "mgainey@iadt-pitt.com" Please be aware that the commas enclosing the usable data are not part of the captured data and must be ignored when using the data for email purposes.
  3. 3. People Requesting Information About NFJ 10/7/2009 3 of 8"Gaspi" "Elva" "egaspi28yahoo.com""Geirsdóttir" "Hrefna" "birgirpe@simnet.is""Ghassemi" "LaRee" "laree@nwlink.com""Gimlin" "David " "Gimlin797@missouristate.edu""Goodyear" "Robi" "robigoodyear@yahoo.com""Gorza" "Deborah " "dgorza@earthlink.net""Goulding Johnson" "Virginia" "vjohnson@sju.edu""Grant" "Lorna" "grant.lorna@gmail.com""greenwood" "tina" "tgreenwo@nycap.rr.com""Gronlund" "Barb" "barb.gronlund@anoka.k12.mn.us""haider" "ali" "ali8haider@yahoo.com""Hansen" "Laura" "laura.hansen@mnps.org""Harlev" "Randi" "randi@eltconsult.com""Hattar" "Sophie" "srsophie62@hotmail.com""heins" "ko" "k.heins@ond.vu.nl""Helle" "Elsie" "yoda580@optonline.net""henderson" "natalie" "nhen39@aol.com""henderson" "pat" "patscapahat@cox.net""henning" "christy" "christyhenning@sbcglobal.net""Hickey" "Kathy" "Psyk54@aol.com""hidayah" "nurul" "nurul_redzuan@yahoo.com""Hines" "Veronica" "vl_hines@hotmail.com""Holt" "Marolyn" "teach1mh@hotmail.com""hon" "yen" "lhyen225@tmnet.my""Houghkirk" "Roger" "houghkirkr@evesham.k12.nj.us""Houston" "m." "mhouston@cdc.gov""Hoya" "Judy" "jmhoya@aldine.k12.tx.us""Huss" "John" "hussj@nku.edu""hyde" "sonia" "soniah31@yahoo.co.uk""Hylton" "Monica " "mondorhyl@msn.com""Hylton" "Monica" "mondorhyl@msn.com""jambo" "linda" "lindajambo@verizonmail.com""Jazzar" "Dr. Michael" "mjazzar@email.uncc.edu""jerris" "stacy" "stacyjerris@yahoo.com""Johnson" "Dr. Wanda" "drwandaj03@yahoo.com""Johnson" "Sarah" "sjohnson2000@charter.net""Jones" "Peter" "pcabao2635@free-fast-email.com""jones" "courtney" "teachmecj@yahoo.com""Joshua" "Monday" "monjoshua@yahoo.com""Joshua" "Monday" "monjoshua@yahoo.com""JOSHUA" "MONDAY" "monjoshua@yahoo.com""Joshua" "Monday" "monjoshua@yahoo.com" Please be aware that the commas enclosing the usable data are not part of the captured data and must be ignored when using the data for email purposes.
  4. 4. People Requesting Information About NFJ 10/7/2009 4 of 8"Joshua" "Monday" "monjoshua2003@yahoo.com""Joshua" "Monday" "monjoshua3003@yahoo.com""JOSHUA" "MONDAY " "mtjoshua@yahoo.com""JOSHUA" "MONDAY" "mtjoshua2004@yahoo.com""kamath" "surekha" "surekakamath2k4@yahoo.com""Karakose" "Turgut" "tkarakose@yahoo.com""Karakose" "Turgut" "tkarakose@yahoo.com""KARAKÖSE" "TURGUT " "tkarakose@yahoo.com""kato" "sandra" "skatowri@uiuc.edu""kaya" "omer" "omerkaya@hotmail.co.uk""Kelley" "Bernadette" "bernadette.kelley@famu.edu""Kelly" "Sharon" "skelly53@msn.com""Kerr" "Carmen" "bubu52@yahoo.com""Kertesz" "Leslie" "lesliekertesz@yahoo.com""Khan" "Zain" "summairamc76@yahoo.com""kinnick" "kathy" "kathy_kinnick@chino.k12.ca.us""kirom" "wawi" "wkirom@yahoo.com""Kocian" "Dena " "equalizernow@sbcglobal.net""Kronk" "Courtney" "courtney_kronk@yahoo.com""Krumwiede" "Ken" "kkrumwiede@aea9.k12.ia.us""kustec" "marilinda" "amajorhouse@sbcglobal.net""Lamb-Bearce" "Susan" "lambs@harrisonville.k12.mo.us""Lamborn" "Jennifer" "jenilamb64@yahoo.com""Lange" "Tim" "tlocotillo@aol.com""lawry-berkins" "cynthia" "cynthia.lawry@blinn.edu""laymond" "anthony" "tonlaym@aol.com""lee" "g" "gslee@lex5.k12.sc.us""Leibfried" "Sally" "Rleibfr517@aol.com""Lewis" "Donna" "dlewis@yahoo.com""Lewis" "Silvia" "hershe42@yahoo.com""li" "shaofeng" "lishaofeng08@gmail.com""Li" "Minyi" "lmycherry@yahoo.com.cn""long" "susan" "susanlongv@aol.com""Lopez" "Jennifer" "jennifer.lopez32@gmail.com""Lopez" "Stacey" "stacey_lopez@hotmail.com""Love" "Gayle" "glove7@cox.net""loveth" "james" "jamesifoinchrist""lynch" "grace" "glynch@mlalc.biz""M" "M" "m@hotmail.com""M.K" "Madhusudanan" "madhu7755@yahoo.co.in""MADU" "EUCHA" "ukaymadu@yahoo.com""maharana" "pabitra" "laxman_ctc@yahoo.com" Please be aware that the commas enclosing the usable data are not part of the captured data and must be ignored when using the data for email purposes.
  5. 5. People Requesting Information About NFJ 10/7/2009 5 of 8"maharana" "pabitra" "laxman_ctc@yahoo.com""mahoney" "dacey" "dacey.mahoney@saintleo.edu""maldonado" "angel" "almc224@coqui.net""malindog" "Esteban" "emalindogjr@yahoo.com""Mangulabnan" "Reynaldo" "reym9662@hotmail.com""Marcantel" "Diane" "diane.marcantel.@allen.k12.la.us""marchetta" "anne " "annesm602@aol.com""marhaen" "eka" "eka_marhaen@yahoo.com""MARTIN" "BRENDA" "bmartin@yazoocity.k12.ms.us""Maurer" "Joann" "jmaurer@reyn.org""Maxwell" "Arlene" "speducation@sbcglobal.net""McKinney" "Jackie" "adair514@aol.com""Medina" "Josephine" "josiemedina@hotmail.com""Medlin" "Brenda" "bmedlin@sikeston.k12.mo.us""melton" "wanda" "wburtsmelton@aol.com""Meton" "Nick" "nmeton@houston.rr.com""Mhango" "Bec" "bwengu@gmail.com""Miller" "Mary" "budsmom2@comcast.net""Miller" "Jeri" "jeri1miller@yahoo.com""Miller" "Kemen" "kmiller@crawford.k12.ga.us""Miller" "Truman" "rock2003@bellsouth.net""Minks" "Michael" "minks004@d.umn.edu""mitchell" "jannie" "jeter1st.aol.com""Morris" "Sherill" "smorris5@pvamu.edu""moyal" "carole" "cmoyal@hotmail.com""moyal" "carole" "cmoyal@hotmail.com""moyal" "carole" "cmoyal@hotmail.com""Mulholland" "Rita" "Rita.Mulholland@stockton.edu""myers" "susan" "susan.myers@ttu.edu""narges" "assarzadegan" "masihmoafi@yahoo.com""narni" "sunarni" "jengnarni@yahoo.com""Nash" "Catherine" "Cath.Nash@knowsley.nhs.uk""Navarroza" "Grace" "endien559@yahoo.com""Nieves Jr" "Angel L" "wechonieves@aol.com""Nieves" "Angel" "wechonieves@aol.com""Nieves" "Angel" "wechonieves@aol.com""Nieves" "Angel" "wechonieves@aol.com""Nieves" "Angel" "wechonieves@aol.com""nishi" "colin" "colin@a0l.com""Nitivorakunapan" "Srisa-ang" "srinit@kku.ac.th""Nix" "Mary" "groups@homeedmag.com""Norris-Benoit" "Raquel" "raquel81895@yahoo.com" Please be aware that the commas enclosing the usable data are not part of the captured data and must be ignored when using the data for email purposes.
  6. 6. People Requesting Information About NFJ 10/7/2009 6 of 8"North" "Henry" "north_hx@tsu.edu""north" "henry" "north_hx@tsu.edu""Noud" "Maggie" "maggie_mont@yahoo.com""Olivarez" "Arturo" "arturo.olivarez@ttu.edu""Osterholm" "Karen" "karen.osterholm@cox-internet.com""Osterholm" "Karen" "karen.osterholm@suddenlinkmail.com""Osterholm" "Karen" "karen.osterholm@suddenlinkmail.com""pangul" "pankaj" "pankajk_pangul@rediffmail.cm""Parent" "Dr Elaine" "eparent@ucsd.edi""parmer" "terri" "terparmer@sbcglobal.net""Pena" "Melissa" "melissa_california@yahoo.com""pepin" "laeil " "laeilp@yahoo.com""Petersen" "Gerry" "gpetersen@phxhs.k12.az.us""PETTERWAY" "ARTHUR" "apetterw@houstonisd.org""PETTERWAY" "ARTHUR" "apetterw@houstonisd.org""pijan" "suffizan " "pijanz@yahoo.com""Pitre" "Maria" "pitremaria@yahoo.com ""preston" "len" "lpreston@houstonisd.org""price" "emory" "priceemory@yahoo.com""provost" "sherri" "sprovost@dir-online.com""Puliti" "Jeannine " "neeniweezi@yahoo.com""r" "sundar" "ra_sundar@sify.com""ramsdell" "phillip" "phillip-z@comcast.net""Rashid" "Bazlur" "brashid2000@yahoo.com""Rauch" "Richelle" "crauch@houston.rr.com""razavi" "hamidreza" "hr_razavi1""rei" "dee" "dee_rei@yahoo.com""Repicky" "Rick" "richard.repicky@fraser.misd.net""Richardson" "Joaquin" "jcr524@peoplepc.com""rode" "kelli" "wkrode@academicplanet.com""Rodriguez" "Aleida" "alei727@yahoo.com""Roos" "Leendert" "lroos@waldenu.edu""Ross" "Beverly" "bross@houstonisd.org""Rozycki" "Susan" "srozycki@earthlink.net""sahin" "eyup" "eyupsahinn@gmail.com""Saveat-Long" "Tamara" "saveatlong1908@yahoo.com""savoy" "ellen" "law4sur@aol.com""Saylor" "Robin" "robinsaylor@comcast.net""Schnellert" "Gary" "gary.schnellert@und.edu""Schnellert" "Gary" "gary.schnellert@und.nodak.edu""Sellers" "Charles" "charles_sellers@msn.com""Sellers" "Charles" "charles_sellers@msn.com" Please be aware that the commas enclosing the usable data are not part of the captured data and must be ignored when using the data for email purposes.
  7. 7. People Requesting Information About NFJ 10/7/2009 7 of 8"Shanks-McElroy" "Heather" "heather.mcelroy@keystone.edu""Shreve" "Cheryl" "cherylshreve@mail.ozark.k12.mo.us""Sicard" "Melinda" "sicardm@svusd.k12.ca.us""Simon" "Louis" "louissimonpeter@yahoo.com""Slik" "Deborah" "madslik@msn.com""Small" "Helen " "kahas00@tamuk.edu""Smith" "Rhonda" "rhonda.smith@cfisd.net""smith" "candace" "skiigirl@juno.com""Somboon" "Assoc.Prof.Dr. Thongchai" "drpak08@yahoo.com""Sophat" "Mak" "mak-sophat@rupp.edu.kh""Stacy " "Kristy" "dreamgirl21200@aol.com""Stankus" "Sara" "sarastankus@aol.com""Steiner" "Linda" "steinercon@aol.com""stopsky" "fred" "stopsky2@aol.com""Story" "Mark" "hwkdv@yahoo.com""suffizan" "suffizan kanik" "pijanz2002@yahoo.com""SULAN" "FARIDAH" "fsulan @yahoo.com""Sun" "rainbow" "sun_rainbow_68@hotmail.com""sweeney" "donya" "donyajo@comcast.net""Swink" "Glenda" "glenda.swink@swtjc.cc.tx.us""Sykes" "Hannah" "hsyes@yahoo.com""sylvester" "robin" "flobinrobin@aol.com""Taylor" "Amy" "ataylor@measinc.com""Taylor" "La Verne" "Taylorsrights@aol.com""Taylor" "Yvette" "ytaylor2@uncfsu.edu""Terrell" "Terry" "terryterrell225@yahoo.com""Thomas" "Sylvia" "pg.803@hotmail.com""Thomas" "Sylvia" "pg.808@hotmail.com""Thompson" "Kylene" "kylene_thompson@yahoo.com""Thompson" "Shari" "mdshari2@hotmail.com""Titigah" "Godfrey" "gtitigah@yahoo.com""torres" "joan marie" "jm_22_bloom@yahoo.com""torres" "joan marie" "jm_22_bloom@yahoo.com""Turkey" "Fuck" "FUck@Turkey.com""UTF-8" "NFJ" "UTF-8""vasdudevan" "banoo" "vbanoounni@yahoo.com""vasudevan" "vbanoounni" "vbanoounni@yahoo.com""Vaughn" "Leila " "lvaughn@troy.edu""Vaughn" "Leila" "lvaughn68@troy.edu""Velázquez" "Carmen L" "dra.velazquez@gmal.com""vijayaraj" "Anbarasan" "v_anbarasanin@yahoo.com""waddell" "Jean" "waddeld@mccfl.edu" Please be aware that the commas enclosing the usable data are not part of the captured data and must be ignored when using the data for email purposes.
  8. 8. People Requesting Information About NFJ 10/7/2009 8 of 8"Wadley" "Cleo" "cleo.wadley@aliefisd.net""Walker" "Dr. Carlo" "cpwalker1@academicplanet.com""Walker" "Carlo" "cwalker@tamiu.edu""Walker" "N" "jointjw@juno.com""Warnock" "James" "jdwarnock@cox.net""Watkins" "Debbie" "dwat@academicplanet.com""wawa" "maizatul azura" "wawa_827@yahoo.com""Wells" "Wayne" "wdoug14@sbcglobal.net""Wenderoff" "Alan" "awenderoff@optonline.net""west" "barbara" "bhwest3@alltel.net""whiles" "Annette " "abwhiles@hotmail.com""White" "Porchanee" "PAWhite588@aol.com""White" "Porchanee" "PAWhite588@aol.com""Williams" "Frankie" "fkw@clemson.edu""williams" "gwen" "gweng27@yahoo.com""Williams" "Nancy" "nancy_williams1@hotmail.com""Williams" "Karen" "williams_kj@tsu.edu""Williams-Wilson" "Julie" "juliewwilson@hotmail.com""Woods" "M" "msmwoods@yahoo.com""Worthem" "Helen" "worthemeh@bellsouth.net""Worthem" "Helen" "worthemeh@bellsouth.net""Yarger" "Mary " "mcyarger@yahoo.com""Ybarra" "BJ" "lifsmuzik@gmailcom""young" "doreen" "doemi143@yahoo.com""Young" "Robert" "ryoung19@tampabay.rr.com""Zahor" "Theresa" "theresa.zahor@touro.edu""zoul" "zulkarnaini" "zoul_antero@yahoo.co.id" Please be aware that the commas enclosing the usable data are not part of the captured data and must be ignored when using the data for email purposes.

×