This Presentation will Give the Basic idea of how to do eCommerce business Promotion or Online Business for ecommerce business website using Current Internet Marketing Trends
2. What is Online Business
Promotion??
Online Business Promotion is the marketing of products
and services using the internet as its medium.
It is also known as e-marketing, i-marketing, web
marketing or online marketing.
5. SEO for Business Promotion
SEO Process Summary :
Create Baseline Report and ROI for Website
Monthly Planning
Planning activity
Assessment Reporting
6. SEO Monthly Planning
1st Month :- Onsite SEO
2nd Month :- Link Building
3rd Month :- Review
8. ROI Formula
What is ROI
ROI is the term that evaluates the performance of a
business by dividing net profit by net worth
Return on Investment (%) = (Net profit / Investment) × 100
9. ROI Calculator
Monthly Spend :- 1000$
Monthly traffic :- 10,000 Impression
Average CTR :- 3% (300) visit
Conversion Rate :- 5% (15)
Closing Rate :- 80%(12)
Average Product Value :- 100$
11. Social Media Marketing (SMM)
Social Media Marketing or SMM is the marketing strategy
you use on social media to share your brand, engage with
customers and communicate messages using social media
tools.
SMM is useful In Terms of
SEO(Awareness)
PR(Advertising)
Traffic(Conversion)
14. ROI in terms of SMM
Non-Financial ROI :Visitors
Followers
Fans
Page Views
Financial view :
Sales
Revenue
Coupon etc..
15. Email Marketing
Email marketing is directly marketing commercial
message to a group of people using email.
Types Of email Marketing :
Transactional emails
Direct emails
Opt-in email
16. Plan for Email Marketing
Define Your Readers
Determine Your Content
Determine Your Sending Frequency and Goals
Make a Schedule
Service Provider
17. PPC Marketing
PPC is paid Marketing where the amount spent to get an
advertisement clicked
Types of PPC
Flat Rate PPC
Bid Based PPC
PPC Formula
Pay-per-click ($) = Advertising cost ($) ÷ Ads clicked
18. ROI for PPC Campaign
Spending Amount : 1000$
Search term : setup fee + mgt charge(10%)
= 300+100
= 400$
Total spend = 1000 + 400 = 1400$
Cost Per Click = 2$ (500)
Conversion Rate = 10%(50)
Product Value = 30$ (30*50)
= 1500$
ROAS = (1500-1400)* 100 =107 ROAS
ROI = (1500-1400/1400)*100 = 7.14%
19. Traditional Trends
Digital Wallet(Mobile Payment)
Mobility Matures
QR code
Reputation Management
Multi Screen World
Market Grown up
Parallax Design
Cloud based tools