Your SlideShare is downloading. ×

Staff roster

34
views

Published on

Published in: Business

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
34
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
1
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. GENERAL CONTACTS Brandon Ezra Sandra Ezra Becky Jones Matt Nicholas Reception - Saida Brandon@grandwelcome.com Sandra@jetliving.com becky@grandwelcome.com Matt@grandwelcome.com info@grandwelcome.com Ext 104 Ext 101 Ext 252 Ext 229 reservations@grandwelcome.com Cell: (310) 739-2987 Southern California Mammoth, Water Management Trainee Extention 227 Kimberly Grover Eileen Montague As Needed: Steve StLouis kim@grandwelcome.com Eileen@jetliving.com Erica Rios steve@1888mammoth.com Ext 225 Ext 223 818-770-4780 (Cel) (760) 914-2761 Regional Manager Mamm Southern California erica@grandwelcome.com Maintenance Manager General Manager GW reservations@grandwelcome.com Lindsey Tollefson (Nelson) Extention 228 Becky Perkins Mike Pendergrass Patricia Swain Lindsey@1888mammoth.com becky@1888mammoth.com mike@1888mammoth.com billing@grandwelcome.com Ext 251 (760) 709-6607 (559) 731-9707 Ext 103 Mammoth, Water Quality Control Manager Quality Control Asst Accounting On Call Emergency Contact Phone Juan Alvarado Housekeeping Peggy 760-914-3530 sunshineclean@sscmammoth.comsunshineclean@sscmammoth.com Peggy@jetliving.com (760) 914-0959 Extention 230 Ext 110 Owner of Sunshine Clean Misc tasks, photographer, data WINTER ONLY: CENTRAL RES FRONT DESK TRAVEL AGENTS MAMMOTH LAKES