Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
Company roster
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

×

Introducing the official SlideShare app

Stunning, full-screen experience for iPhone and Android

Text the download link to your phone

Standard text messaging rates apply

Company roster

65
views

Published on


0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
65
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
1
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. GENERAL  CONTACTS TRAVEL  AGENTS MAMMOTH  LAKES Brandon  Ezra Brandon@grandwelcome.com Ext  104 Cell:    (310)  739-­‐2987 Sandra  Ezra Sandra@jetliving.com Ext  101 Southern  California Leslie  Diaz leslie@grandwelcome.com Ext  226   Vail,  Aspen,  Park  City Darlene  Magner darlene@grandwelcome.com Extention  229 General  Manager Kimberly  Grover kim@grandwelcome.com Ext  225 Regional  Manager  Mamm General  Manager  GW Eileen  Montague Eileen@jetliving.com Ext  223 Southern  California Becky  Jones becky@grandwelcome.com Ext  252 Mammoth,  Water Reception  -­‐  Saida   info@grandwelcome.com Extention  227 Lindsey  Tollefson  (Nelson) Lindsey@1888mammoth.com Ext  251 Mammoth,  Water Naomi  Morse naomi@grandwelcome.com Ext  224 Mammoth   Patricia  Swain billing@grandwelcome.com   Ext  103 Accounting Peggy Peggy@jetliving.com Ext  110 Misc  tasks,  photographer,  data CENTRAL  RES  FRONT  DESK Mon  -­‐  Fri  (9a  -­‐  5p) Erica  Rios 818-­‐770-­‐4780    (Cel) erica@grandwelcome.com reservations@grandwelcome.com Extention  228 Sat  -­‐  Sun  (9a-­‐5p) Reception  -­‐  Saida   info@grandwelcome.com Extention  227 Weekends Mike  Riso mikeriso@1888mammoth.com Ext  259 Mammoth Jose  Mendoza Jose@1888mammoth.com Ext  257 Mammoth Steve  StLouis steve@1888mammoth.com   (760)  914-­‐2761 Maintenance  Manager Mon  -­‐  Thur    On  Call   Mario  Mugavero Mario@1888mammoth.com (630)  731-­‐0597 Maintenance  Assist     Fri  -­‐  Sat  On  Call   Becky  Perkins becky@1888mammoth.com   (760)  709-­‐6607 Quality  Control  Manager Mike  Pendergrass mike@1888mammoth.com (559)  731-­‐9707 Quality  Control  Asst
  • 2. MAMMOTH  LAKES Juan  Alvarado sunshineclean@earthlink.net   (760)  914-­‐0959 Owner  of  Sunshine  Clean Housekeeping sunshineclean@earthlink.net   Extention  230 On  Call  Emergency  Contact  Phone 760-­‐914-­‐3530