Participant list urban resilience workshop
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Like this? Share it with your network

Share

Participant list urban resilience workshop

  • 1,178 views
Uploaded on

 

  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Be the first to comment
    Be the first to like this
No Downloads

Views

Total Views
1,178
On Slideshare
831
From Embeds
347
Number of Embeds
1

Actions

Shares
Downloads
5
Comments
0
Likes
0

Embeds 347

http://storify.com 347

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
    No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. No. Name Position Organisation Country (office) Email 1 Ms. Hajjah Shamsiah bt Hj A. Kadir Director of Operation Disaster Management & Emergency Ambulance Services Malaysian RC National HQ Malaysia shamsiah@redcrescent.org.my 2 Ms. Banbee Kaur Chairman, Disaster Management Malaysian RC N/S Branch Malaysia 3 Ms. San San Maw Deputy Head of Division, DRR Myanmar RC Myanmar dm2@myanmarredcross.com 4 Ms. Moe Thida Programme coordinator , UDRR Myanmar RC Myanmar moegis73@gmail.com 5 Mr. Aung Thu Kyaw Asst. Director, Relief & Resettlement Dept. Ministry of Social Welfare Relief and Resettlement Myanmar 6 Mr. Roderic Salve Manager, Disaster Management Services Philippines RC Philippines roderic.salve@redcross.org.ph 7 Ms. Karen Loreno In-charge, Marikina City Branch - Bizal Chapter Philippines RC Philippines 8 Ms. Bevita Dwi Meidityawati Head of DRR Sub Division PMI NHQ Indonesia bevita_dwi@pmi.or.id 9 Mr. Oktariadi Staff of DKI Jakarta Province PMI Indonesia okta_goal@yahoo.com 10 Ms. Eka Septi Widiyani - Regional Development Planning Agency of DKI Jakarta Province Indonesia 11 Mr. Sawanit Kongsiri Assistant Secretary General for External Relations TRC Thailand 12 Dr. Amnat Barlee Director of Relief and Community Health Bureau TRC Thailand abarlee@redcross.or.th 13 Mrs. Monsuda Chamniprasart Vice-President of Provincial Red Cross Chapter of Samuthprakarn TRC Thailand 14 Ms. Sirinanth Worawikkhosit Planning and Policy Analyst, Provincial Red Cross Chapters Administrative Office TRC Thailand 15 Ms.Pannapa Na-nan Plan and Policy Analyst (Senior Professional Level) DDPM (Government) Thailand aimee_pb@yahoo.com 16 Mr. Ha Thai Binh Head of Disaster Management Unit Vietnam RC, HQs Vietnam 17 Mr. Phan Thanh Hai Head of Social Work Vietnam RC Da Nang City RC Chapter Vietnam 18 Ms Nguyen Thi Thu Ha Officer of Information and Statistics Unit Disaster Management Center of MARD (Government) Vietnam 19 Mr. Ekram Elahi Chowdhury Director Disaster Risk Management Bangladesh RC Bangladesh ekram.elahi@bdrcs.org 20 Mr. Prajwal Acharya Senior Officer (Programme Manager) Nepal RC Nepal prajwal.acharya@nrcs.org 21 Ms. Johanna Klinge Programme Management Support Delegate Finnish Red Cross Philippines johanna.klinge@finrc.fi 22 Mr. Raimond Duijsens Overall Coordinator Partners for Resilience Netherlands Red Cross Netherlands 23 Ms. Caroline Holt Regional Programme Advisor - Asia Norwegian Red Cross caroline.holt@redcross.no1 24 Mr. Adesh Tripathee Regional DRR Delegate American Red Cross Thailand adesh.tripathee@redcross.org 25 Ms. Saisuree Sengprasan Senior Programme Assistant American Red Cross Thailand saisuree.sengprasan@ifrc.org 26 Mr. Dave Mather Country Representative British Red Cross Bangladesh office Bangladesh dmather@redcross.org.uk 27 Mr. Hervé Gazeau Regional DRR Coordinator French Red Cross SEA Regional Delegation Thailand drr-asia.frc@croix-rouge.fr 27 Ms. Rebecca Scheurer Director GDPC USA rebecca.scheurer@redcross.org1 28 Mr. Ian O’Donnell Senior Information Architect GDPC USA ian.odonnell@redcross.org 29 Mr. Omar Abou-Samra Senior Technical Advisor for Domestic GDPC USA 30 Ms. Prema Gopalan GDPC Technical Advisory Group member GDPC USA premagab@gmail.com 31 Mr. Rod Snider Senior Disaster Preparedness Technical Advisor GDPC USA 32 Mr. Nelson Castano Head of Disaster Management Unit IFRC, AP zone office Malaysia nelson.castano@ifrc.org 33 Mr. Patrick Elliot Shelter Coordinator IFRC, AP zone office Malaysia patrick.elliot@ifrc.org 34 Mr. John Halder Head of Disaster Management Unit IFRC, Myanmar Myanmar ifrcmm-g30@redcross.org.mm 35 Mr. Colin Fernandes Disaster Risk Reduction Advisor IFRC, Srilanka Srilanka colin.fernandes@ifrc.org 36 Mr. Wayne Ulrich CSR Coordinator IFRC, Indonesia Indonesia wayne.ulrich@ifrc.org 37 Ms. Indira Kulenovic Head/Coordiner CSRU IFRC, SEARD Thailand indira.kulenovic@ifrc.org 38 Mr. Sanjeev Kafley Regional DRR advisor IFRC, SEARD Thailand sanjeev.kafley@ifrc.org 39 Mr. Nguyen Hung Ha DIPECHO Project Manager IFRC, SEARD Thailand hungha.nguyen@ifrc.org 39 Mr. Wirahadi Suryana Director Head of Corporate/Commercial General Insurance PT Zurich Insurance Indonesia Indonesia wirahadi.suryana@zurich.com 40 Mr. Thearat Touch DRR assistant ECHO Thailand thearat.touch@echofield.eu 41 Mr. Md. Shahab Uddin AIT Thailand 42 Mr. Marino Deocariza Urban Risk Management Specialist ADPC Thailand marino@adpc.net 43 N.M.S.I.Arambepola Deputy Executive Director ADPC Thailand arambepola@adpc.net 44 Ms. Pham Thi Thanh Hang Regional Programme Officer UN ISDR Thailand phamh@un.org 45 Ms. Adelina Kamal Assistant Director and Head of the Disaster Management and Humanitarian Assistance Division ASEAN Indonesia lina@asean.org 46 Ms. Isobel McConnan external facilitator - consultant UK isobel.mcconnan@ntlworld.com 47 Mr. Rob Friedman Regional Adviser OFDA Thailand rfriedman@usaid.gov Guest IFRC Global Disaster Preparedness Center(GDPC) PNS National Societies (South Asia) Participant list Building Urban Resilience Workshop 30 - 31 July 2013, Bangkok National Societies (South East Asia)