Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
0
Knowledge Services and Process Outsourcing
Knowledge Services and Process Outsourcing
Knowledge Services and Process Outsourcing
Knowledge Services and Process Outsourcing
Knowledge Services and Process Outsourcing
Knowledge Services and Process Outsourcing
Knowledge Services and Process Outsourcing
Knowledge Services and Process Outsourcing
Knowledge Services and Process Outsourcing
Knowledge Services and Process Outsourcing
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

×
Saving this for later? Get the SlideShare app to save on your phone or tablet. Read anywhere, anytime – even offline.
Text the download link to your phone
Standard text messaging rates apply

Knowledge Services and Process Outsourcing

565

Published on

The Innovation Group - Evento di Presentazione - 15 Dicembre 2009 …

The Innovation Group - Evento di Presentazione - 15 Dicembre 2009
Marc Vollenweider introduce Evalueserve, società partner di The Innovation Group

Published in: Business, Technology
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
565
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
51
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. Evalueserve An Innovation Group Partner Firm Evalueserve Overview Presentation Click to add Subtitle Milan Dec 2009
  • 2. Offshore delivery of Knowledge Services = KPO Business Support & Research Market Research Investment Research Intellectual Property and Legal Process Services Data and Financial Analytics
  • 3. 800 Clients Corporates, Financial Services, Consulting Supporting Clients in OECD Countries from Offshore <ul><li>Evalueserve </li></ul><ul><li>Robust research infrastructure </li></ul><ul><li>24x5.5 coverage </li></ul><ul><li>Fraction of traditional cost </li></ul><ul><li>100% customised projects </li></ul><ul><li>10,000+ completed projects </li></ul><ul><li>Highly scalable &amp; rapid response team </li></ul>
  • 4. Cost Effective Resource Centers and highly skilled Teams
  • 5. KPO for various Functions and Industries Compliance Corp Comm Strategy/Risk Patent landscape Patent valuation Searches Supplier Health Innovation Scout Data Analytics Data Analytics Market Research Comp Intelligence Proposals Meeting Prep CRM Logistics Sales Marketing Supply Chain R&amp;D/ Licensing Staff/ Support Insurance Banking Consulting Health Care Telecom/ IT/Tech Banking Other Financial Law Firms Other (Energy, etc.)
  • 6. Outsourced Knowledge Center New York Tuesday 5 pm ET / 11 pm CET Chile Tuesday 6 pm ET / Wednesday 12 am CET Shanghai / China Wednesday 8 am CST / Wednesday 2 am CET New York Wednesday 11 am ET / 5 pm CET Deliverable received by client within 18 Hours! India Wednesday 8:30 pm IST / Wednesday 5 pm CET
  • 7. Knowledge Technologies: Client Tracking Portal
  • 8. Evalueserve Innovation Impact Index (I3) Framework <ul><li>I3 helps in benchmarking: </li></ul><ul><ul><li>Innovative practices and Revenue generation practices </li></ul></ul><ul><ul><li>Innovation impact in a domain vis-à-vis other technology domains </li></ul></ul><ul><ul><li>Strategies adopted by various companies to enhance overall innovation impact </li></ul></ul>
  • 9. Dedicated Support Giving Clients Edge in the Market Text Cost Productivity Time Internal External Budgets Process Bundling Freeing up senior time Edge in the Market Knowledge Technology Process Redesign 24/5 Time zone Support Quality New skills Global Reach Growth Product Engine Proposal Support Teams from 3-250 FTE Euro 20-45/hr 1 Not completely MECE
  • 10. Thank you

×