Whether it is a..     honeymoon..
anniversary..
..or your partnership just needs     a little rekindling…
..be it acozy hideaway
Or a stunningchic retreat..
try one of these   romantic villas
for just the   two of you..
Sunset at Villa Selamanya                           NUSA DUA-TANJUNG BENOA, INDONESIA                  www.thevillaguide.c...
Javanesse Dining at Villa Belong Dua                                   SESEH TANAH LOT, INDONESIA                     www....
Hammocks at Ombak Putih                             SESEH TANAH LOT, INDONESIA                   www.thevillaguide.com/vil...
Master Bed at Villa Vajra                                              UBUD, INDONESIA                       www.thevillag...
Privacy at Red Palms                          UMALAS-KEROBOKAN, INDONESIA                       www.thevillaguide.com/vill...
Garden at The Dutch House Bandarawela                                              HILL COUNTRY, SRI LANKA                ...
Tea Table at Rosyth Estate House                                           HILL COUNTRY, SRI LANKA                     www...
Villa Exterior at Hideaway                             NORTH WEST COAST, SRI LANKA                        www.thevillaguid...
Veranda at Khomba House                              NORTH WEST COAST, SRI LANKA                    www.thevillaguide.com/...
Bathtub at Villa Yang                                            PHUKET, THAILAND                        www.thevillaguide...
Check more Romantic Villas at..www. thevillaguide .com
Top 10 Romantic Villas in Asia
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in …5
×

Top 10 Romantic Villas in Asia

833
-1

Published on

Valentines is just around the corner so we just have to share our most romantic villas that we're sure you'll fall in love with.

For more romantic retreat villas, visit http://goo.gl/RBNtv

Published in: Travel
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
833
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
5
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Top 10 Romantic Villas in Asia

  1. 1. Whether it is a.. honeymoon..
  2. 2. anniversary..
  3. 3. ..or your partnership just needs a little rekindling…
  4. 4. ..be it acozy hideaway
  5. 5. Or a stunningchic retreat..
  6. 6. try one of these romantic villas
  7. 7. for just the two of you..
  8. 8. Sunset at Villa Selamanya NUSA DUA-TANJUNG BENOA, INDONESIA www.thevillaguide.com/villa/puri-tirta-villa-selamanya.aspx
  9. 9. Javanesse Dining at Villa Belong Dua SESEH TANAH LOT, INDONESIA www.thevillaguide.com/villa/villa-belong-dua.aspx
  10. 10. Hammocks at Ombak Putih SESEH TANAH LOT, INDONESIA www.thevillaguide.com/villa/ombak-putih.aspx
  11. 11. Master Bed at Villa Vajra UBUD, INDONESIA www.thevillaguide.com/villa/villa-vajra.aspx
  12. 12. Privacy at Red Palms UMALAS-KEROBOKAN, INDONESIA www.thevillaguide.com/villa/red-palms.aspx
  13. 13. Garden at The Dutch House Bandarawela HILL COUNTRY, SRI LANKA www.thevillaguide.com/villa/the-dutch-housebandarawela.aspx
  14. 14. Tea Table at Rosyth Estate House HILL COUNTRY, SRI LANKA www.thevillaguide.com/villa/rosyth-estate-house.aspx
  15. 15. Villa Exterior at Hideaway NORTH WEST COAST, SRI LANKA www.thevillaguide.com/villa/hideaway.aspx
  16. 16. Veranda at Khomba House NORTH WEST COAST, SRI LANKA www.thevillaguide.com/villa/khomba-house.aspx
  17. 17. Bathtub at Villa Yang PHUKET, THAILAND www.thevillaguide.com/villa/villa-yang.aspx
  18. 18. Check more Romantic Villas at..www. thevillaguide .com
  1. A particular slide catching your eye?

    Clipping is a handy way to collect important slides you want to go back to later.

×