Top 10 Romantic Villas in Asia

  • 669 views
Uploaded on

Valentines is just around the corner so we just have to share our most romantic villas that we're sure you'll fall in love with. …

Valentines is just around the corner so we just have to share our most romantic villas that we're sure you'll fall in love with.

For more romantic retreat villas, visit http://goo.gl/RBNtv

More in: Travel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Be the first to comment
    Be the first to like this
No Downloads

Views

Total Views
669
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0

Actions

Shares
Downloads
2
Comments
0
Likes
0

Embeds 0

No embeds

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
    No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. Whether it is a.. honeymoon..
  • 2. anniversary..
  • 3. ..or your partnership just needs a little rekindling…
  • 4. ..be it acozy hideaway
  • 5. Or a stunningchic retreat..
  • 6. try one of these romantic villas
  • 7. for just the two of you..
  • 8. Sunset at Villa Selamanya NUSA DUA-TANJUNG BENOA, INDONESIA www.thevillaguide.com/villa/puri-tirta-villa-selamanya.aspx
  • 9. Javanesse Dining at Villa Belong Dua SESEH TANAH LOT, INDONESIA www.thevillaguide.com/villa/villa-belong-dua.aspx
  • 10. Hammocks at Ombak Putih SESEH TANAH LOT, INDONESIA www.thevillaguide.com/villa/ombak-putih.aspx
  • 11. Master Bed at Villa Vajra UBUD, INDONESIA www.thevillaguide.com/villa/villa-vajra.aspx
  • 12. Privacy at Red Palms UMALAS-KEROBOKAN, INDONESIA www.thevillaguide.com/villa/red-palms.aspx
  • 13. Garden at The Dutch House Bandarawela HILL COUNTRY, SRI LANKA www.thevillaguide.com/villa/the-dutch-housebandarawela.aspx
  • 14. Tea Table at Rosyth Estate House HILL COUNTRY, SRI LANKA www.thevillaguide.com/villa/rosyth-estate-house.aspx
  • 15. Villa Exterior at Hideaway NORTH WEST COAST, SRI LANKA www.thevillaguide.com/villa/hideaway.aspx
  • 16. Veranda at Khomba House NORTH WEST COAST, SRI LANKA www.thevillaguide.com/villa/khomba-house.aspx
  • 17. Bathtub at Villa Yang PHUKET, THAILAND www.thevillaguide.com/villa/villa-yang.aspx
  • 18. Check more Romantic Villas at..www. thevillaguide .com