Teachmeet Int'l 3
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×
 

Teachmeet Int'l 3

on

  • 4,860 views

The third TeachMeet Int'l Online - 29 September 2012 - 20 speakers from 16 countries

The third TeachMeet Int'l Online - 29 September 2012 - 20 speakers from 16 countries

Statistics

Views

Total Views
4,860
Views on SlideShare
682
Embed Views
4,178

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0

8 Embeds 4,178

http://teachmeetinternational.org 3706
http://www.teachmeetinternational.org 226
http://twitterovadruzina.wordpress.com 211
http://abtasty.com 30
http://translate.googleusercontent.com 2
http://webcache.googleusercontent.com 1
http://www.ranksit.com 1
http://teachmeetinternational.org.netzcheck.com 1
More...

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Adobe PDF

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

Teachmeet Int'l 3 Teachmeet Int'l 3 Presentation Transcript

  • #TMIntl TeachMeet Int’l September 29, 2011
  • TeachMeet Int`l 3
  • TeachMeet Int`l 3
  • TeachMeet Int`l 3
  • Hosts Arjana Blazic - @abfromz Bart Verswijvel - @BartVerswijvel
  • Tech support Sonja Lusic Radosevic @sonjalr
  • Walled Global Forum for Primary School Children Sonya Van Schaijik @vanschaijik Auckland, New Zealand
  • Using virtual worlds with young learners Jennifer Verschoor @jenverschoor Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Visual Blogging with Muzy Janet Bianchini @janetbianchini Abruzzo, Italy (UK)
  • Using math to promote ICT in Primary School Natasa Ljubic Klemse @NatasaLJK Bjelovar/Croatia
  • Go Digital in the count of 3 Giselle Santos @feedtheteacher Buenos Aires, Brazil
  • Academic reading circles Tyson Seburn @seburnt Toronto, Canada
  • Digital books in a flash! Vicky Saumell @vickysaumell Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Pic and Mix! Sue Lyon-Jones @esolcourses Liverpool, UK
  • Indeed, Im lucky Tamas Lorincz @tamaslorincz Dubai, UAE (Hungary)
  • ʺstart spreading the news!!ʺ Ian Pratt @sciencelabman Bedford, England
  • Im all ears...am I? Teresa Gomes de Carvalho @Teresa1999 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Offline Adventures with a Mobile Device Shelly Terrell @ShellTerrell Texas, USA
  • Letˈs rock the German language teaching! Snjezana Fistrovic @sfistrovic Karlovac, Croatia
  • Colorful motivation Maja Dakic-Brkovic @maja_prolece Uzice, Serbia
  • Using Youtube In Teaching Piano Accompaniment Goran Brkovic @gbrkovic Uzice, Serbia
  • Project-based learning with GlogsterEdu Rositsa Atanasova-Mineva @sunrise651 Stara Zagora, Bulgaria
  • Memrise Lisa Stevens @lisibo Winterthur, Switzerland (UK)
  • Change in education Rusu Mihaela Loredana @loryrous Iasi, Romania
  • The power of drama Yitzha Sarwono @yitzha_sarwono Jakarta, Indonesia
  • #TMIntl www.teachmeetinternational.org teachmeet.international@gmail.com www.facebook.com/TeachmeetInternational Sonja Lusic Radosevic - @sonjalr, 2012