Teleconference – “Homeopathic Home        Prescribing Made Easy”Sujata Owens, Homeopathic Master Clinician of Vital Force ...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in …5
×

Teleconference November

244 views
208 views

Published on

Published in: Health & Medicine, Technology
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
244
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
6
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Teleconference November

  1. 1. Teleconference – “Homeopathic Home Prescribing Made Easy”Sujata Owens, Homeopathic Master Clinician of Vital Force Consulting, providingClassical Homeopathic Services for 24 years downtown Northfield will facilitateand educate simple use of homeopathic home prescribing made easy.Scheduled Conference Date: Monday, November 7, 2011Scheduled Start Time: 6:30 – 7:15 pm Central Daylight Time 4:30 – 5:15 pm Pacific Daylight Time 5:30 – 6:15 pm Mountain Daylight Time 7:30 – 8:15 pm Eastern Daylight TimeDial-in Number: 1-218-936-4700 MidwestParticipant Access Code: 8667359RSVP: vfc@vitalforceconsulting.comSharePlus link: You will still have to dial in to hear the teleconferencehttp://www.freeconference.com/SharePlusConnect.aspx?E=efc7a9a47905fc615db9764b769241b5&B=10825412&AC=1Please join us for this fabulous opportunity to learn more about natural,affordable, and gentle way to take care of yourself at home. VITAL FORCE CONSULTING, INC. ~ 108 E. Third Street ~ Northfield, MN 55057 507.645.4329 vfc@vitalforceconsulting.com www.vitalforceconsulting.com

×