Sperry Van Ness #CRE National Sales Meeting 9-3-13

3,910 views
3,864 views

Published on

The Sperry Van Ness® organization shares a portion of their new weekly listings via their national sales call. Visit www.svn.com/mondaycall if you would like to attend our weekly call which we open up to the brokerage community.

Published in: Real Estate, Business
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
3,910
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
2
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Sperry Van Ness #CRE National Sales Meeting 9-3-13

  1. 1. NationalNational Sales MeetingSales Meeting September 3, 2013September 3, 2013
  2. 2. Single Tenant NNN Deal Exchange Calls 15 Minutes | 15 Deals15 Minutes | 15 Deals Join Peter Colvin every Monday during the month of September as he hosts a Single Tenant NNN Deal Exchange call. These weekly calls will be held 15 minutes prior to the start of the National Sales Calls. Bring your buyer needs and off market deals for a 30 second quick pitch. Single tenant net leased deals only. The first call will be held on Monday, September 9, 2013.The first call will be held on Monday, September 9, 2013.
  3. 3. SVN® Western Regional Training Event September 11 & 12 | Portland, OregonSeptember 11 & 12 | Portland, Oregon Sperry Van Ness Managing Directors, Advisors, and administrative staff are encouraged to attend this comprehensive training and networking session in beautiful downtown Portland, Oregon. Members of the SVNIC Executive Team will be on hand to complement the outstanding training, networking and fun already planned for the event. Event Registration $99 Registration Fee (expires 8-30-2013) $129 Registration Fee (August 31st or later) Register: http://www.regonline.com/builder/site/Default.aspx?EventID=1273397 Hotel Reservations Hilton Portland & Executive Tower $159/night + tax (includes free in-room Wi-Fi) *Group Rate Code: SVN *Group rate expires 8/23/2013 Agenda The agenda can be found on the SVN Resource Portal under the Announcements tab. Questions? Please contact Meghan Salinas 503-588-0400 meghan.salinas@svn.com
  4. 4. Auctionpoint alliance in place forAuctionpoint alliance in place for online onlyonline only auctions, but for sellers thatauctions, but for sellers that need a date certain sale in a more traditional auction format our SVNneed a date certain sale in a more traditional auction format our SVN Auction Services team is ready, willing and able! – ContactAuction Services team is ready, willing and able! – Contact jerry.anderson@svnjerry.anderson@svn.com.com for auctioneer list as team has grownfor auctioneer list as team has grown Submit your properties on line for the November 12-14 online bidding event. September 16 deadline for submission of properties. Email jerry.anderson@svn.com for invitation to one of several upcoming(in next 2 weeks) webinars for explanation of details for brokers and property owners See www.auctionpoint.com to submit.
  5. 5. This Week’s Upcoming EventsThis Week’s Upcoming Events Wednesday, September 4th National Deal Making Call (8:30am PT / 11:30am ET)
  6. 6. 822 N. Hermitage Ave. | Chicago, IL Just Closed! $525,000 Transaction Highlights: •Off-market transaction •Vacant for over 7 years •Experienced buyers are gut- rehabbing the building •Cash deal Paul Cawthon 312-676-1878 paul.cawthon@svn.com Chicago, IL Angelo Labriola 312-676-1870 angelo.labriola@svn.com Chicago, IL
  7. 7. 179 E. Deerpath | Lake Forest, IL Just Closed! $695,000 Transaction Highlights: •2850 SF building •10,000 SF parcel •In heart of upscale, downtown Lake Forest, on Chicago’s North Shore •Off-market offering •Purchased by owner/user Marla Forbes 312-756-7353 marla.forbes@svn.com Chicago, IL
  8. 8. The Offices at Reems | Surprise, AZ Just Closed! $1,350,000 Transaction Highlights: •+/-25,000 SF Office Condo REO Portfolio •16 Condo Units Within 5 Buildings •Sold at $1,350,000 ($56 PSF) •Originally listed June 2012 Justin Horwitz 480-425-5518 justin.horwitz@svn.com Phoenix, AZ Nicole Ridberg 480-425-5514 nicole.ridberg@svn.com Phoenix, AZ Neil Sherman 480-425-5504 neil.sherman@svn.com Phoenix, AZ
  9. 9. Apna Plaza | Bakersfield, CA Just Closed! $2,005,000 Transaction Highlights: •Multiple Offers •Buyer User •Sold Below Replacement Value •Lots of Upside Mark Mimms 559-222-9909 mimms@svn.com Fresno, CA Tony Yousif 858-810-3623 tony.yousif@svn.com San Diego, CA
  10. 10. Kelly Plaza | Springfield, MO Just Closed! $19,000,000 Transaction Highlights: •Hospital leased 8,000’, a week before Closing. •Under Contract twice during listing period. •Disagreements at Closing, took 4 ½ hours. •Closed in time for kids to get new school clothes! Mike Fusek, CCIM 417-849-5703 mike.fusek@svn.com Springfield, MO
  11. 11. Total Inventory:Total Inventory: $35,974,820$35,974,820 Gross Fee Buy Side:Gross Fee Buy Side: $746,771$746,771
  12. 12. Tri State Bait and Tackle | Fremont, IN $795,000 | For Sale $31,800 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: •5,613 SF Store on 1.5 Acres •Turnkey Biz w/ 25-yr Track Record •25 Dock Spaces, 7 Trailer Sites •Expansion Options for Real Estate and Business Income •Great Visibility & Access From I-69, ½ Mile South of I-80/I-90 Toll Road •½ Mile North of Pokagon State Park w/ 650,000 Avg Visitors Annually •Private Boat Launch Into Lake James Chain of Lakes •Website: http://bit.ly/18lak6K Troy Reimschisel 260-489-8500 troy.reimschisel@svn.com Fort Wayne, IN
  13. 13. Well Established Chinese Restaurant | Fort Wayne, IN $1,200,000 | For Sale $18,000 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: •5,367 SF •Excellent Retail Site and Turnkey Restaurant For Sale •Dense Retail Corridor •High Visibility •Redevelopment Opportunity •Website: http://bit.ly/148EfxL Neal Bowman 260-489-8500 neal.bowman@svn.com Fort Wayne, IN
  14. 14. West Jefferson Retail Center | Fort Wayne, IN $1,250,000 | For Sale $18,750 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: •8,000 SF of Retail/Office Space For Sale Ideal For Many Uses •Retail Zoning (CM4) •Solid Brick Construction •Pylon Signage Available •Traffic Count of 36,000 VPD •Website: http://bit.ly/1chqi6a Neal Bowman 260-489-8500 neal.bowman@svn.com Fort Wayne, IN
  15. 15. Gated Courtyard Style Apartments | Chicago, IL $1,250,000 | For Sale $28,125 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: •12 units – Mix of Studio, 1, 2 & 3 Bed Units •Gated corner lot visibility •Easy access to public transportation •Cap Rate 6.46% •Turnkey operation •Upside income potential •Website: http://bit.ly/17ooybR Jack Edgar, Jr. 312-960-6763 jack.edgar@svn.com Chicago, IL Reid Bennett, CCIM 312-960-6762 reid.bennett@svn.com Chicago, IL Jim Sears 312-960-6767 jim.sears@svn.com Chicago, IL
  16. 16. 650 Howe Avenue, Bldg. 1000 | Sacramento, CA $1,100,000 | For Sale $27,500 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: •9,716 SF •7.87% cap rate •Investment or Owner/User Opportunity •Renovated in 2006 •Abundant Parking •Website: http://bit.ly/14cpZUM Don Ellwanger 916-798-6545 ellwangd@svn.com Sacramento, CA Cheryl Job 916-276-7877 cheryl.job@svn.com Sacramento, CA
  17. 17. 650 Howe Avenue, Bldg. 500 | Sacramento, CA $1,300,000 | For Sale $32,500| Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: •9,218 SF •Stable Credit Tenant •Building Renovations in 2006 •8.71 % CAP •Website: http://bit.ly/1fmQJqs Don Ellwanger 916-798-6545 ellwangd@svn.com Sacramento, CA Cheryl Job 916-276-7877 cheryl.job@svn.com Sacramento, CA
  18. 18. Former Bassett Direct | Delmar, DE $1,450,000 | For Sale $58,000 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: •18,696 SF •Rare Opportunity •Free-standing building •Great location, visibility & access •Direct Highway Frontage •Website: http://bit.ly/1d8731L Henry Hanna, CCIM, SIOR 410-543-2420 henry.hanna@svn.com Salisbury, MD Wesley Cox, CCIM 410-543-2421 wesley.cox@svn.com Salisbury, MD
  19. 19. 1831 Getwell Road | Memphis, TN $1,750,000 | For Sale $52,500 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: •24,383 SF •Former Infiniti of Memphis Dealership •Recently Vacated - Property well maintained and in good condition •Easy Access and Highly Visible •Free Standing Used Car Office on Property •Multiple Service Bays •Custom Furniture that may be purchased •Website: http://bit.ly/186ne8E Jon Albright, CCIM, SIOR 901-758-2424 albright@svn.com Memphis, TX John Snyder, CPM, SIOR 901-758-2424 john.snyder@svn.com Memphis, TN
  20. 20. Residential Development Land | Fort Myers, FL $2,225,000 | For Sale $56,250 Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: •18 Parcels of Residential Land •Located in a well established phased community •The property is being offered for sale with in place approvals and ready for development •Marina amenity with Gulf of Mexico access included in the homeowner dues •Website: http://bit.ly/17hUgrj J. Chris Malkin 941-366-1136 x200 chris.malkin@svn.com Sarasota, FL Ashley Bloom 941-961-7109 ashley.bloom@svn.com Sarasota, FL
  21. 21. 14425 Torrey Chase Blvd | Houston, TX $3,654,820 | For Sale $73,096 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: •56,228 SF •Pro Forma: Cap Rate 12.39%, Cash On Cash Return 22.58%, Debt Coverage Ratio 2.9% -Actual Cap 8.56% •Upside in occupancy and rents due to rapidly increasing Energy Industry -Close to new EXXON Campus •Currently negotiating leases that will increase occupancy close to 95% •Website: http://bit.ly/1f7qV1r Iris Lagrimas 949-878-9438 iris.lagrimas@svn.com Irvine, CA Bill Forrest 281-496-9140 x102 forrestb@svn.com Houston, TX
  22. 22. Bella Rio Apartments | Phoenix, AZ $4,500,000 | For Sale $90,000 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: •180 Units; (88) Studios, (90) 1/1's, (2) 2/1's •± $500,000 in recent capital expenditures and renovations •Great visibility, fronting on very busy arterial (64,000 VPD) •Upside in both rental rates and occupancy •Priced below recent comparable sales •Website: http://bit.ly/14bOSjs Neil Sherman 480-425-5504 neil.sherman@svn.com Phoenix, AZ
  23. 23. Independence Village | Reynoldsburg, OH $4,400,000 | For Sale $66,000 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: •82 units, all 3 bedroom townhomes •95% occupancy; 100% leased. •8.3% cap rate on actual financial performance. •Shortage of quality affordable housing in this market •Exceptional condition and property management systems •B Property in Strengthening B Market. •Website: http://bit.ly/17s3FsB Doug Wilson 614-206-3881 doug.wilson@svn.com Columbus, OH John Aubry, CCIM 419-873-1236 john.aubry@svn.com Perrysburg, OH Doug Wright, CCIM 419-873-1236 doug.wright@svn.com Perrysburg, OH
  24. 24. Stoney Creek Apts. I & II | Reynoldsburg, OH $11,100,000 | For Sale $194,250 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: •232 Units •7.1% cap rate/ 12% Cash on Cash based on actuals •B+ Property, A location, excellent condition •Pride of ownership, professionalism is evident. •Upside in rents via water/sewer recapture •Website: http://bit.ly/15EOPjQ Doug Wilson 614-206-3881 doug.wilson@svn.com Columbus, OH John Aubry, CCIM 419-873-1236 john.aubry@svn.com Perrysburg, OH Doug Wright, CCIM 419-873-1236 doug.wright@svn.com Perrysburg, OH
  25. 25. Thank you for joining us!Thank you for joining us! For information about all ofFor information about all of our listings please visitour listings please visit www.svn.comwww.svn.com

×