NationalNational
Sales MeetingSales Meeting
July 22, 2013July 22, 2013
Broker Boot CampBroker Boot Camp
Boot Camp is designed to give new to Sperry Van
Ness Advisors the information they need t...
1552 W. Chicago Avenue | Chicago, IL
Just Closed!
$575,000
Transaction Highlights:
•Mixed Use Property
•Multiple Offers
•P...
501 S. Edgewood Terrace | Fort Worth, TX
Just Closed!
$1,375,000
Transaction Highlights:
•All Cash Transaction
•5 Day Due ...
1021 S. Palm Canyon Drive | Palm Springs, CA
Just Closed!
$1,500,000
Transaction Highlights:
•$73.89/PSF
•CAP: 3.0%
•20,30...
3520 E. 15th
Street, Suite 200 | Loveland, CO
Just Closed!
$1,825,000
Transaction Highlights:
•Class A Medical Office NNN
...
31978 North Lake Creek Drive | Tangent, OR
Just Closed!
$2,125,000
Transaction Highlights:
•+10% cap rate
•Sale included a...
This Week’s Upcoming EventsThis Week’s Upcoming Events
Thursday, July 25th
National Multifamily Call
(9am PT / 12pm ET)
Le...
Total Inventory:Total Inventory:
$28,494,900$28,494,900
Gross Fee Buy Side:Gross Fee Buy Side:
$788,972$788,972
Wild Goose Apartments | Portland, OR
$825,000 | For Sale
$24,750 | Buy Side Fee
Offering Highlights:
•Redevelopment Opport...
Chelsea Square | Mansfield, OH
$1,395,000 | For Sale
$41,850 | Buy Side Fee
Offering Highlights:
•100 Units
•Well designed...
111 E. Algonquin | Arlington Heights, IL
$1,475,000 | For Sale
$36,875 | Buy Side Fee
Offering Highlights:
•All FF&E inclu...
2065 Winchester Blvd. | Campbell, CA
$1,600,000 | For Sale
$48,000 | Buy Side Fee
Offering Highlights:
•4,080 SF
•Next to ...
1760 Broad Street | Milliken, CO
$2,000,000 | For Sale
$60,000 | Buy Side Fee
Offering Highlights:
•16,000 SF
•Milliken is...
3749 Thompson Bridge Road | Gainesville, GA
$2,200,000 | For Sale
$88,000 | Buy Side Fee
Offering Highlights:
•20 Acres
•Z...
Loop 375 & Bob Hope Interchange | El Paso, TX
$2,286,900 | For Sale
$68,607 | Buy Side Fee
Offering Highlights:
•This is s...
Lake Tarpon Apartments | Palm Harbor, FL
$2,600,000 | For Sale
$52,000 | Buy Side Fee
Offering Highlights:
•Located in Pin...
Harding & Leggett Fruit Packing Facility | Orange Cove, CA
$2,800,000 | For Sale
$70,000 | Buy Side Fee
Offering Highlight...
1200 SW 52nd
Avenue | North Lauderdale, FL
$3,240,000 | For Sale
$56,700 | Buy Side Fee
Offering Highlights:
•36 Units
•Pr...
1012 Airpark Drive | Sugar Grove, IL
$3,475,000 | For Sale
$104,250 | Buy Side Fee
Offering Highlights:
•45,000 SF Industr...
Multifamily PUD Approved for 204 Units | Prior Lake, MN
$4,598,000 | For Sale
$137,940 | Buy Side Fee
Offering Highlights:...
Thank you for joining us!Thank you for joining us!
For information about all ofFor information about all of
our listings p...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Sperry Van Ness #CRE National Sales Meeting 7-22-13

2,698

Published on

The Sperry Van Ness® organization shares a portion of their new weekly listings via their national sales call. Visit www.svn.com/mondaycall if you would like to attend our weekly call which we open up to the brokerage community.

Published in: Real Estate, Business
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
2,698
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
4
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Sperry Van Ness #CRE National Sales Meeting 7-22-13

  1. 1. NationalNational Sales MeetingSales Meeting July 22, 2013July 22, 2013
  2. 2. Broker Boot CampBroker Boot Camp Boot Camp is designed to give new to Sperry Van Ness Advisors the information they need to utilize the SVN systems, tools and resources. The 3-day event will be held in Chicago, IL. Breakfast and lunch will be provided each day. There will be an SVNIC hosted cocktail mixer on Wednesday evening. **Advisors are responsible for their flight and hotel arrangements. Dates: August 14, 15, 16Dates: August 14, 15, 16 Location: Chicago, ILLocation: Chicago, IL SIGN UP TODAY!SIGN UP TODAY! Please contact kristina.allen@svn.com to reserve your space. Spots are limited.
  3. 3. 1552 W. Chicago Avenue | Chicago, IL Just Closed! $575,000 Transaction Highlights: •Mixed Use Property •Multiple Offers •Purchased by Owner/User Eric Johnstone 312-676-1874 eric.johnstone@svn.com Chicago, IL Laurie Ramirez 312-676-1861 laurie.ramirez@svn.com Chicago, IL
  4. 4. 501 S. Edgewood Terrace | Fort Worth, TX Just Closed! $1,375,000 Transaction Highlights: •All Cash Transaction •5 Day Due Diligence Period •10 Day Closing Period •Listed May 7, 2013 and closed July 3, 2013 •Received Multiple Offers Mark Allen, MSRE 817-288-5526 mark.allen@svn.com Fort Worth, TX Steve Fithian, CCIM, CPM, SEC 817-288-5525 steve.fithian@svn.com Fort Worth, TX
  5. 5. 1021 S. Palm Canyon Drive | Palm Springs, CA Just Closed! $1,500,000 Transaction Highlights: •$73.89/PSF •CAP: 3.0% •20,300 SF •Huge Upside Deal •Good Location •Cash Buyer John Stiles 760-323-4886 stilesj@svn.com Los Angeles, CA
  6. 6. 3520 E. 15th Street, Suite 200 | Loveland, CO Just Closed! $1,825,000 Transaction Highlights: •Class A Medical Office NNN Investment •6.89% Cap Rate •Tenant: Poudre Valley Health Systems •Cash Buyers Michael Eyer 970-488-3191 mike.eyer@svn.com Fort Collins, CO Julius Tabert 970-488-3190 julius.tabert@svn.com Fort Collins, CO
  7. 7. 31978 North Lake Creek Drive | Tangent, OR Just Closed! $2,125,000 Transaction Highlights: •+10% cap rate •Sale included an additional 1 acre of land not part of the original offer •4 years remaining on Lease to both tenants •4.5 Month Escrow Chris Fischer, CCIM 503-588-0400 chris.fischer@svn.com Salem, OR
  8. 8. This Week’s Upcoming EventsThis Week’s Upcoming Events Thursday, July 25th National Multifamily Call (9am PT / 12pm ET) Leads for Good Call (10am PT / 1pm ET)
  9. 9. Total Inventory:Total Inventory: $28,494,900$28,494,900 Gross Fee Buy Side:Gross Fee Buy Side: $788,972$788,972
  10. 10. Wild Goose Apartments | Portland, OR $825,000 | For Sale $24,750 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: •Redevelopment Opportunity •14 Units •5.6% cap rate •Flexible RXd zoning •Large 25,000 square foot lot •Upside potential in rents •Off-street parking •Website: http://bit.ly/121ooWb John Brandhorst 503-459-4342 john.brandhorst@svn.com Portland, OR Steve Hagan 503-490-4152 steve.hagan@svn.com Portland, OR Matthew Simpson 503-459-4391 matthew.simpson@svn.com Portland, OR
  11. 11. Chelsea Square | Mansfield, OH $1,395,000 | For Sale $41,850 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: •100 Units •Well designed and well built buildings •Major Enhancements by seller •Easy access to major highways/freeways •Adjacent to modern medical office park •Fee simple sale from loan purchaser •Website: http://bit.ly/123N5RH Doug Wilson 614-206-3881 doug.wilson@svn.com Columbus, OH Tony Yousif 858-810-3623 tony.yousif@svn.com San Diego, CA
  12. 12. 111 E. Algonquin | Arlington Heights, IL $1,475,000 | For Sale $36,875 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: •All FF&E included and in very good condition (originally purchased for over $400,000) •On a major Road and lighted intersection •Newer construction building…only 7 years old •Across from Mitsuwa, one of the largest Japanese marketplaces in the Chicagoland area •Immediately off I-90, which is a major Highway in the Chicagoland area •Website: http://bit.ly/195n3jq Olivia Czyzynski 312-676-1862 olivia.czyzynski@svn.com Chicago, IL Tim Rasmussen 312-676-1875 trasmussen@svn.com Chicago, IL
  13. 13. 2065 Winchester Blvd. | Campbell, CA $1,600,000 | For Sale $48,000 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: •4,080 SF •Next to the new Merrill Gardens Senior Living Complex •Two streets west of Downtown Campbell •Upper South Winchester Area Plan •Investment user or owner user •Purchase with a 10% down payment •$8,735/month cost with rental income •Website: http://bit.ly/13CBgMl Kofi LeGrand-Sawyer 408-392-8822 x116 kofi@svn.com San Jose, CA
  14. 14. 1760 Broad Street | Milliken, CO $2,000,000 | For Sale $60,000 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: •16,000 SF •Milliken is in the fastest growing area in Colorado •Exciting new development opportunities nearby-New Commercial, Industrial and Housing Projects •50% Occupied- Includes two restaurants, gun shop and hair salon •Next to Dollar General •Buy with Upside in Mind •Website: http://bit.ly/12BsnHr Kate Struzenberg 970-207-0700 kate.struzenberg@svn.com Fort Collins, CO
  15. 15. 3749 Thompson Bridge Road | Gainesville, GA $2,200,000 | For Sale $88,000 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: •20 Acres •Zoned with utilities •Gainesville is among "2013 Milken Best Small Metro Area in US" •Close to Lake Lanier •Gainesville-Hall Co consistently outperformed national job growth for 2 years •Website: http://bit.ly/155OgNt David Baston 770-531-9992 david.baston@svn.com Gainesville, GA
  16. 16. Loop 375 & Bob Hope Interchange | El Paso, TX $2,286,900 | For Sale $68,607 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: •This is six (6) contiguous five (5) acre lots that are directly at the Interchange of Bob Hope and Loop 375 on El Paso's East side •This area is exploding with growth and this is a great opportunity to get in the direct path of the growth and have a great development opportunity for several different types of use's that might include multifamily, commercial, industrial, residential. •Website: http://bit.ly/15kyekH Michael T. Livingston, CCIM, SIOR 915-585-2100 michaellivingston@svn.com El Paso, TX
  17. 17. Lake Tarpon Apartments | Palm Harbor, FL $2,600,000 | For Sale $52,000 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: •Located in Pinellas County, Florida’s Most Densely Populated County •Price per Square Foot Below Comparables •Desirable Mix of Spacious 1 and 2 BR Units •Quiet, Well Maintained 55+ Apartment Community Featuring Class A Amenities •7.5% Cap Rate •Website: http://bit.ly/195lhyJ Jad Richa 813-374-9634 jad.richa@svn.com Winter Park, FL Enon Winkler, CCIM 407-434-0363 ewinkler@svn.com Winter Park, FL
  18. 18. Harding & Leggett Fruit Packing Facility | Orange Cove, CA $2,800,000 | For Sale $70,000 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: •166,046 SF •Enterprise Zone For Tax Benefits •Turn-Key Fruit Packing Facility With Cold Storage •All Equipment Included In Purchase Price •Website: http://bit.ly/1771hYo Mark Mimms 559-222-9909 mimms@svn.com Fresno, CA
  19. 19. 1200 SW 52nd Avenue | North Lauderdale, FL $3,240,000 | For Sale $56,700 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: •36 Units •Premier, infill location approximately 10 miles from Las Olas and downtown Fort Lauderdale •Less than 8 miles from South Florida Beaches •Well maintained units which are 100% occupied •Strong investment opportunity with excellent future potential upside •Website: http://bit.ly/13mJeJn David Loewy 305-235-1500 david.loewy@svn.com Miami, FL
  20. 20. 1012 Airpark Drive | Sugar Grove, IL $3,475,000 | For Sale $104,250 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: •45,000 SF Industrial Flex Building •100% Leased to 3 Tenants •Potential for 8 Units •4 Docks - 9 Overhead Doors •Close to Aurora Airport •7.01% cap rate •Website: http://bit.ly/15qmoDS Neil Johnson 630-938-4950 neil.johnson@svn.com Geneva, IL
  21. 21. Multifamily PUD Approved for 204 Units | Prior Lake, MN $4,598,000 | For Sale $137,940 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: •10.7 Acres •Parcel is Ready for Construction. •Possible Uses-Senior Independent Living, Apartments, Cooperative Housing, or Condominiums •Private Setting Near Golf Course and Casino •Miles of Improved Trails within 1 Block •3-Season Trails for Golf Carts, Biking, Walking •Website: http://bit.ly/1dCGVYO Stan Proden, CCIM 715-268-6188 stan.proden@svn.com Amery, WI
  22. 22. Thank you for joining us!Thank you for joining us! For information about all ofFor information about all of our listings please visitour listings please visit www.svn.comwww.svn.com
  1. A particular slide catching your eye?

    Clipping is a handy way to collect important slides you want to go back to later.

×