Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
0

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

×
Saving this for later? Get the SlideShare app to save on your phone or tablet. Read anywhere, anytime – even offline.
Text the download link to your phone
Standard text messaging rates apply

Sperry Van Ness #CRE National Sales Meeting 5-5-14

5,532

Published on

The Sperry Van Ness® organization shares a portion of their new weekly listings via their national sales call. Visit www.svn.com/mondaycall if you would like to attend our weekly call which we open …

The Sperry Van Ness® organization shares a portion of their new weekly listings via their national sales call. Visit www.svn.com/mondaycall if you would like to attend our weekly call which we open up to the brokerage community.

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
5,532
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
3
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. Sperry Van Ness International Corporation is the registered owner of Sperry Van Ness® and SVN® marks, and is a separate entity from those Sperry Van Ness Entities which provide commercial real estate services. Each Sperry Van Ness office is independently owned and operated. Although we believe the information contained here is accurate, it has not been confirmed and should be independently verified.SVN.COM National Sales Call May 5, 2014
  • 2. Presenters: Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Please remember to hit *6 to unmute your line just before your presentation. Upon conclusion, please hit *6 to mute your line.
  • 3. SVNIC Welcomes our Newest Advisors Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE SVN/Chicago Commercial (Chicago, IL) Jimena Sayavedra Sperry Van Ness, LLC (Phoenix, AZ) David Laney SVN/Wilson Commercial Group, LLC (Columbus, OH) Beth Long SVN/Miller Commercial Real Estate (Salisbury, MD) Will Moore SVN/Rich Investment Real Estate Partners (Los Angeles, CA) Jim Palmer Steven Keller Ben Leiderman SVN/Commercial Advisory Group (Sarasota, FL) David Murrell SVN/SVNMA (Winchester, VA) John Coontz SVN/SouthLand Commercial, LLC (Pensacola, FL) Michael Russo Lisa Sharp SVN/BlackStream Commercial, LLC (Greenville, SC) Hunt Elliott Lars Gruenefeld
  • 4. Website 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE
  • 5. Events & Webinars: May 5 May 10, 2014 Website Weekly Recurring Meetings: Single Tenant Call Every Monday (Tuesday following a holiday) 8:15 am PT / 11:15 am ET Meetings & Events thisWeek: Monday, May 5th National Hospitality Council Call (11 am PT / 2 pm ET) Tuesday, May 6th National Leasing Council Call (8:30 am PT / 11:30 am ET) Property Management Business Development Webinar (10 am PT / 1 pm ET) Thursday, May 8th Investor/Economic Forum with Robert White (RCA) (8:30 am PT / 11:30 am ET) Friday, May 9th Introductory Webinar: NEW Constant Contact Partnership (10 am PT / 1 pm ET) *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE
  • 6. 4235 Alpine NW | Grand Rapids, MI Transaction Highlights: • Build to Suit Development • Sold 8 acres to a developer and delivered two build to suit tenants • Sleep Doctor Mattress (10 year lease) • Tim Hortons (Ground Lease) $1,550,000 | Just Closed 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Peter Colvin | 616.893.1398 | peter.colvin@svn.com David De Maagd | 616.399.3955 | david.demaagd@svn.com Case Reimus | 616.949.6168 | case.reimus@svn.com Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 7. Bengston Village Apts. | Fresno, CA Transaction Highlights: • Multiple Offers • Buyer procured his own financing • Approx. 8 cap on Actual income • Sold below replacement cost $2,050,000 | Just Closed 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Mark Mimms | 559.222.9909 | mimms@svn.com Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 8. Lakeview Health Building | Pompano Beach, FL Transaction Highlights: • Former Call Center • Les Byron, SVN Broker, represented the Buyer even though the listing broker sold the Buyer their original building just down the street! • using the SVN difference to build loyalty with clients $2,250,000 | Just Closed! 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Les Byron, CCIM, SIOR | 954.401.4713 | les@svncr.com Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 9. 6864 Gemstar Road | Reynoldsburg, OH Transaction Highlights: • 82 units, all 3 Bedroom townhouses • 78% Section 8 • Sold for $49,695 per unit • Strong suburban Columbus market area • Out of state Buyer with first time entry into multi-family ownership • The Toledo office teamed up with the Columbus office to list and sell the property located in the Columbus market owned by a long time Toledo office client. $4,075,000 | Just Closed 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE John Aubry, CCIM | 419.873.1236 | john.aubry@svn.com Doug Wright, CCIM | 419.873.1236 | doug.wright@svn.com Doug Wilson | 614.206.3881 | doug.wilson@svn.com Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 10. 8100 W. Fairview Avenue | Boise, ID Transaction Highlights: • 6.7% cap rate • Short Term Lease • Strong Location in Boise With Good Sales • Repeat Out of State Buyer • Heidi Represented Seller in the Purchase of the Property in December 2010 $6,100,000 | Just Closed 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Dan Elliot | 312.529.5792 | dan.elliot@svn.com Sean Lutz | 312.529.5790 | sean.lutz@svn.com Heidi Mickelson, CCIM, SIOR | 208.726.0854 | heidi.mickelson@svn.com Christopher Volk | 208.867.8860 | chris.volk@svn.com Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 11. Arbor Plaza | Woodland Hills Village, CA Transaction Highlights: • Prime West Valley Location • • Sold Above 2007 Peak Price • Huge Upside $6,150,000 | Just Closed 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Jeff Albee | 818-227-8000 | jeff.albee@svn.com Travis Albee | 818-227-8000 | travis.albee@svn.com Website *50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 12. Grand Bend at Green Bay | Evanston, IL Transaction Highlights: • Bulk Sale of 26 Condo Units • Just Under $279,000 / Unit • Sold at 6.4% Cap • $194 / Sq. Ft. • SVN Represented Buyer and Seller $7,250,000 | Just Closed 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Jim Sears | 312.960.6767 | jim.sears@svn.com Reid Bennett, CCIM | 312.960.6762 | reid.bennett@svn.com Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 13. New Inventory: $18,496,000 Buy-Side Commission: $518,380 Website 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 14. Auction 2% | Buy Side Fee 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. 6000 S. Madison Ave. | Indianapolis, IN Bill Menish, CAI, AARE | 502.814.5174 | bill.menish@svn.com Don Erler, CAI, AARE | 502.297.8797 | don.erler@svn.com Offering Highlights: • 3.0335 Acres • Online Timed Auction; May 29th • Great Commercial Location
  • 15. Auction 2% | Buy Side Fee 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. Michigan Multifamily USDA Auction | Various Locations, MI John Johnson, CCIM, ALC | 404.303.1232 | johnsonj@svn.com David Gilmore, CCIM, CAI, AARE | 504.468.6800 | gilmored@svn.com Offering Highlights: 9 Foreclosed Complexes On-Line Only Bidding ends June 18 & 19, Staggered Closing Times 9 Apartment Complexes, 16-48 Units Per Complex, 250 Total Units One Management Company in Place for All 9 Cities: Cheboygan; Cass City; Pewamo; Dundee; Clare; Clinton; Beaverton; North Branch; Sturgis
  • 16. $925,000 | For Sale $27,750 | Buy Side Fee 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. Fresno Glenn Apts. | Fresno, CA Michael Hays | 559.273.5556 | michael.hays@svn.com John Suzuki | 559.351.5757 | john.suzuki@svn.com Offering Highlights: • 19 Units • Great Unit Mix • Built In 1987 • Gated Complex • Close To Major Employers
  • 17. $1,750,000 | For Sale $87,500 | Buy Side Fee 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. Holland Farm | Chincoteague Island, VA Ben Alder | 410.543.2440 | ben.alder@svn.com Katherine Campbell, CCIM | 757.717.5878 | katherine.campbell@svn.com Offering Highlights: • 88.44 +/- acres • Income Producing • Approx. $70,000 of Net Income from Poultry Operation • 2,000 SF Cape Code • Horse Barns & Outbuildings • Direct Waterfront on Bouges Bay Overlooking Wallops Island • Additional Parcels Also Available
  • 18. $1,915,000 | For Sale $57,450 | Buy Side Fee 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. 739 N. Wells Street | Chicago, IL Scott Maesel | 312.676.1860 | scott.maesel@svn.com John Hancko | 312.676.1871 | john.hancko@svn.com Offering Highlights: • Variety of Potential Uses • Dynamic River North Submarket • Near Chicago's CBD • Strong Demographics
  • 19. $1,950,000 | For Sale $58,500 | Buy Side Fee 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. Snickerz Comedy Bar | Fort Wayne, IN Neal Bowman | 260.489.8500 | neal.bowman@svn.com Offering Highlights: • 7,684 SF on 1.58 acres, zoned SC2 • Includes comedy club, real estate & equipment, and liquor license. Owner Retiring. • High Profit Margin with Quick Return on Investment with Part- Time Hours • Located in the Marketplace of Canterbury with Exposure to over 24,000 vehicles per day
  • 20. $2,376,000 | For Sale $71,280 | Buy Side Fee 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. Bally Castle Condominiums | Myrtle Beach, SC Michael Cousins | 843.443.6999 | michael.cousins@svn.com Jay Smith | 843.443.6999 | jay.smith@svn.com Offering Highlights: • 14.1 Acres • JV available for the right party (Builder, General Contractor); • Construction Drawing complete; estimates complete, 700 feet away from International Club Golf Course; Property fronts on the 17th and 18th fairways (and a small 2+Acre Pond).
  • 21. $2,500,000 | For Sale $50,000 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: • Agricultural Property • 100 +/- acres producing almonds • 4 Bedroom/3 bath home with pool and metal shop building • Mobile home (with life estate) 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. 25012 Avenue 24 | Chowchilla, CA Don Ellwanger | 916.798.6545 | ellwangd@svn.com
  • 22. $1,080,000 | For Sale $32,400 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: • 3.118 Acres • Excellent Opportunity For Retail Development • Located Right Off Interstate 57 • Can Add Adjacent Lots • Zoned CG, Commercial General • Land Lease Or A Build-To-Suit Possible 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. Lot 301 Rion Drive | Champaign, IL Alex Ruggieri, CCIM, MBA | 217.398.1111 | alex.ruggieri@svn.com Dan Clark | 407.288.2822 | dan.clark@svn.com
  • 23. $2,700,000 | For Sale $67,500 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: • 80 Acre • Development Opportunity For Future Subdivision • I-57/Curtis Rd. Interchange • Located in Booming Southwest Champaign 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. Curtis Rd. and I-57 | Champaign, IL Alex Ruggieri, CCIM, MBA | 217.398.1111 | alex.ruggieri@svn.com
  • 24. $3,300,000 | For Sale $66,000 | Buy Side Fee 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. 1201 West Pearl Street | Granbury,TX Todd Franks | 972.916.9397 | todd.franks@svn.com Sean Reynolds | 972.961.7963 | sean.reynolds@svn.com Offering Highlights: • 72 Units • Stabilized asset well located in historic Grandbury, TX • Access to Grandbury City Park, the Downtown Square, Lake Grandbury/Brazos River • Individually metered for electricity with individual HVACs. • Substantial amenities include: two- tone interior paint with accent walls, dishwashers, refrigerators, electric stoves, walk-in closets, ceiling fans, laundry care center, sparkling pool and rustic picnic area.
  • 25. Sperry Van Ness International Corporation is the registered owner of Sperry Van Ness® and SVN® marks, and is a separate entity from those Sperry Van Ness Entities which provide commercial real estate services. Each Sperry Van Ness office is independently owned and operated. Although we believe the information contained here is accurate, it has not been confirmed and should be independently verified.SVN.COM Thank you for joining us! For information about all of our listings please visit www.svn.com

×