Sperry Van Ness #CRE National Sales Meeting 5-27-14

4,736 views
4,687 views

Published on

The Sperry Van Ness® organization shares a portion of their new weekly listings via their national sales call. Visit www.svn.com/mondaycall if you would like to attend our weekly call which we open up to the brokerage community.

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
4,736
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
4,217
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Sperry Van Ness #CRE National Sales Meeting 5-27-14

  1. 1. Sperry Van Ness International Corporation is the registered owner of Sperry Van Ness® and SVN® marks, and is a separate entity from those Sperry Van Ness Entities which provide commercial real estate services. Each Sperry Van Ness office is independently owned and operated. Although we believe the information contained here is accurate, it has not been confirmed and should be independently verified.SVN.COM National Sales Call May 27, 2014
  2. 2. Presenters: Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Please remember to hit *6 to unmute your line just before your presentation. Upon conclusion, please hit *6 to mute your line.
  3. 3. Website 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE
  4. 4. Events & Webinars: May 27 May 30, 2014 Website Weekly Recurring Meetings: Single Tenant Call Every Monday (Tuesday following a holiday) 8:15 am PT / 11:15 am ET Meetings & Events this Week: Thursday, May 29th National Multifamily Office Council Call (9 am PT / 12 pm ET) Leads for Good Call (10 am PT / 1 pm ET) *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE
  5. 5. Transaction Highlights: • 14,000± SF Former Law Office • Easy Access to I-10, I-17 and SR-51 Freeways • One Block to Central Ave. and Light Rail • Minutes from Downtown Phoenix • Bought by Investor as Spec Building 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. 221 E. Indianola Ave. | Phoenix, AZ Justin Horwitz | 480.425.5518 | justin.horwitz@svn.com Nicole Ridberg | 480.425.5514 | nicole.ridberg@svn.com Neil Sherman | 480.425.5504 | neil.sherman@svn.com $825,000 | Just Closed
  6. 6. Website 2908 Market Street NE | Salem, OR Jennifer Martin, CCIM | 503.588.0400 | jennifer.martin@svn.com Transaction Highlights: • Listed for sale closed Lease/Option • Lease rate equates to 10.2% cap on sale • Single-purpose asset with deferred capital needs $936,000 | Just Leased 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  7. 7. 4101 W. 124th Pl. | Alsip, IL Transaction Highlights: • 6B Tax Provision • Good Location • High Ceilings • Contract Feb 18th, Closed April 16th • Dream Buyer $1,100,000 | Just Closed 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Beverly Hayes | 312.756.7330 | beverly.hayes@svn.com Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  8. 8. Dollar General | Reedley, CA Transaction Highlights: • 15 Year NNN Lease (owner responsible for roof and structure) • Older building completely renovated with all new systems • Cap rate 6.51% • Downtown Location • Corner Lot • 25 Days Start to Finish • Great Lender Made it Happen $1,692,000 | Just Closed 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Gary Gustafson | 415.516.1863 | gary.gustafson@svn.com Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  9. 9. Country Aire Apartments | Goodyear, AZ Transaction Highlights: • 60 Units • All Two-Bedroom/One Bath Units • Location just off Interstate 10 with great access to public transportation • Well Maintained Lender-Owned asset • Lender/Seller provided 70% financing • Buyer owns 300 units +/- 5 miles away $2,825,000 | Just Closed 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Neil Sherman | 480.425.5504 | neil.sherman@svn.com Carrick Sears | 480-425-5529 | carrick.sears.svn.com Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  10. 10. 339 W. Anaheim Street | Wilmington, CA Transaction Highlights: • Resold the property after 12 months • A $1.5 Million dollar profit to the seller​ • Creating value for the client in $5,208,750 | Just Closed 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Barbara Kreis | 619.985.5592 | barbara.kreis@svn.com Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  11. 11. Beef Bend Court | Tigard, OR Transaction Highlights: • Off-Market • Closed in 5 weeks, including placement of new financing • $1.6MM in deferred maintenance • 5.9% Cap on actuals $13,100,000 | Just Closed 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Karlin Conklin | 503.459.4340 | karlin.conklin@svn.com Steve Morris | 503.970.4593 | steve.morris@svn.com Rick Funk | 503.459.4383 | rick.funk@svn.com Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  12. 12. New Inventory: $52,984,000 Buy-Side Commission: $915,960 Website 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  13. 13. 1942 S. May Street | Chicago, IL Offering Highlights: • 6,968 SF • Hot Pilsen Property • Hard to Find 9-Unit • Corner Exposure with Upgrades • Ind. Furnaces, Sep. Metered • Well-Maintained Interior 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Paul Cawthon | 312.676.1878 | paul.cawthon@svn.com Angelo Labriola | 312.676.1870 | angelo.labriola@svn.com Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. $800,000 | For Sale $24,000 | Buy Side Fee
  14. 14. Absolute Net Investment | Bay City, MI Offering Highlights: • 3915 Wilder Rd • 6,525 SF • Sleep Doctor Mattress Company • 20 Michigan Locations • Absolute NNN Lease • 10+ years left • 3% annual increases • 7.94% cap rate • In front of Walmart & Home Depot 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Peter Colvin | 616.893.1398 | peter.colvin@svn.com David De Maagd | 616.399.3955 | david.demaagd@svn.com Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. $895,000 | For Sale $17,900 | Buy Side Fee
  15. 15. Parkside Plaza | Saline, MI Offering Highlights: • Price Reduced! • 13,000 SF • Value-Add Opportunity - In Place NOI $76,010 - Proforma NOI $99,345 • Large Parcel of Land For Expansion or Redevelopment • Located on Heavily Traveled Highway 12 (Michigan Ave) • Ample Parking • Great Visibility & Frontage on Michigan Avenue 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Dan Stewart, CCIM | 734.662.5097 | dan.stewart@svn.com Mike Lamb | 734.926.0005 | mike.lamb@svn.com Cody Bowlds | 734.585.0995 | cody.bowlds@svn.com Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. $895,000 | For Sale $26,850 | Buy Side Fee
  16. 16. $1,250,000 | For Sale $37,500 | Buy Side Fee 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. 1050 Country Club Drive | Mansfield, TX David Cook, SIOR, SEC | 972.387.5600 | david.cook@svn.com Steve Fithian, CCIM, CPM, SEC | 817.288.5524 | steve.fithian@svn.com Offering Highlights: • 5,165 SF • Institutional Quality Property • 100% Leased • 3 Strong Tenants • High Population Growth
  17. 17. 4600 SW 44th Ave. | Ft. Lauderdale, FL Offering Highlights: • 3.47 Acres • South New River Canal Access • Close Proximity to Port Everglades • 1 Mile From Florida's Turnpike • 3 Miles From I-95 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Matthew Rotolante, CCIM, SIOR | 305.235.1500 | matt@svnsouth.com Harrison Klein, CCIM | 305.401.4549 | harrison@svnsouth.com Eric Amat | 305.235.1500 | eamat@svnsouth.com Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. $1,820,000 | For Sale $54,600 | Buy Side Fee
  18. 18. Signalized Retail Hardcorner | Homestead, FL Offering Highlights • 4 Parcel Corner Assemblage • 4.12 Acres / 179,607 Square Feet • Located at the corner of SW 312th St. and SW 187th Ave. aka Campbell Drive & Redland Rd. • 16,600 AADT • Great visibility from traffic on this corner • Ideal retail location to serve the surrounding and growing residential area 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Matthew Rotolante, CCIM, SIOR | 305.235.1500 | matt@svnsouth.com Charlie Steinmetz | 305.804.8103 | csteinmetz@svnsouth.com Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. $1,850,000 | For Sale $64,750 | Buy Side Fee
  19. 19. $1,925,000 | For Sale $48,125 | Buy Side Fee 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. 1406 Lincolnshire Drive | Champaign, IL Alex Ruggieri, CCIM, MBA | 217.398.1111 | alex.ruggieri@svn.com Dan Clark | 407.288.2882 | dan.clark@svn.com Offering Highlights: • 21 Investment Units Housed Within 5 Buildings • Great Residential Location With Well Maintained Units/Grounds • Over Sized Backyard With Picnic Tables, Gardens, & Private Patios • Just 2.5 Miles from University of Illinois • 3 Unit Investment Property Can Be Added For $399,000 • Adjacent to Old Farm Shopping Center
  20. 20. Square Barn Common Outlets | Algonquin, IL Offering Highlights: • 78,650 SF • Adjacent to Walgreens & Algonquin Bank & Trust • 24,000 VPD on Algonquin Rd • All Utilities to Site. Off Site Detention • Excellent Demographics 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Joel Miller | 630.938.4950 | joel.miller@svn.com Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. $1,100,000 | For Sale $33,000 | Buy Side Fee
  21. 21. Pheasant Run Crossing | St. Charles, IL Offering Highlights: • Total of 17.34 Acres • Parcels from 1 to 16 Acres • $7.00 - $16.00/sf • Excellent Main Street (Rt 64) • Location with 40,000 VPD • Adjacent to Hilton Garden Inn, DuPage Expo Center • Across from Pheasant Run, DuPage Airport 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Neil Johnson | 630.938.4950 | neil.johnson@svn.com Joel Miller | 630.938.4950 | joel.miller@svn.com Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. $6,800,000 | For Sale $170,000 | Buy Side Fee
  22. 22. Westgate Plaza | Kinston, NC Offering Highlights: • 52,124 Sq. Ft. Centrally located in main Retail hub 40,000 VPD • Good tenant mix with upside potential with 85% occupancy • Great Visibility • Located in close proximity to Seymour Johnson Air Force Base which consists of over 12,000 personnel • 2014 NNN Rental Income Projected $512,000 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Robert Podewils | 704.361.9864 | robert.podewils@svn.com Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. $5,299,000 | For Sale $79,485 | Buy Side Fee
  23. 23. Berkeley Plaza & Shops | Goldsboro, NC Offering Highlights: • 101,812 Sq. Ft. Centrally located in main Retail hub • Excellent Visibility • 95% occupied • High Traffic Counts • Located in close proximity to the Seymour Johnson Air Force Base which consists of over 12,000 personnel • 2014 NNN Income Projected $951,000 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Robert Podewils | 704.361.9864 | robert.podewils@svn.com Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. $11,250,000 | For Sale $168,750 | Buy Side Fee
  24. 24. Robertson Building | Salem, OR Offering Highlights: • 77,384 SF • 6.5% Cap Rate on in place income • 100% Leased to the Sate of Oregon which has a AA+ bond rating • Excellent central location on busy thoroughfare • Walking distance from State Capitol campus and State Supreme Court • Renewal Options through 12/21/22 for 76% of the space • 2.5% Annual Rental Increases 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Curt Arthur, SIOR | 503.588.0400 | curt.arthur@svn.com Chris Fischer, CCIM | 503.588.0400 | chris.fischer@svn.com Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. $19,100,000 | For Sale $191,000 | Buy Side Fee
  25. 25. Sperry Van Ness International Corporation is the registered owner of Sperry Van Ness® and SVN® marks, and is a separate entity from those Sperry Van Ness Entities which provide commercial real estate services. Each Sperry Van Ness office is independently owned and operated. Although we believe the information contained here is accurate, it has not been confirmed and should be independently verified.SVN.COM Thank you for joining us! For information about all of our listings please visit www.svn.com

×