Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
  • Like

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

×

Now you can save presentations on your phone or tablet

Available for both IPhone and Android

Text the download link to your phone

Standard text messaging rates apply

Sperry Van Ness #CRE National Sales Meeting 3-3-14

  • 3,764 views
Published

The Sperry Van Ness® organization shares a portion of their new weekly listings via their national sales call. Visit www.svn.com/mondaycall if you would like to attend our weekly call which we open …

The Sperry Van Ness® organization shares a portion of their new weekly listings via their national sales call. Visit www.svn.com/mondaycall if you would like to attend our weekly call which we open up to the brokerage community.

Published in Real Estate
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Be the first to comment
    Be the first to like this
No Downloads

Views

Total Views
3,764
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
6

Actions

Shares
Downloads
0
Comments
0
Likes
0

Embeds 0

No embeds

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
    No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. National Sales Call March 3, 2014 SVN.COM Sperry Van Ness International Corporation is the registered owner of Sperry Van Ness® and SVN® marks, and is a separate entity from those Sperry Van Ness Entities which provide commercial real estate services. Each Sperry Van Ness office is independently owned and operated. Although we believe the information contained here is accurate, it has not been confirmed and should be independently verified.
  • 2. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Presenters: Please remember to hit *6 to unmute your line just before your presentation. Upon conclusion, please hit *6 to mute your line. Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 3. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE SVNIC Welcomes our Newest Advisors SVN/Southland Commercial (Pensacola, FL) Ashleigh McLean Eric Nickelsen Rodney Sutton SVN/Finest City Commercial (San Diego, CA) Gavin Kelly SVN/AVAT Realty, LLC (Huntsville, AL) Sudha Krishna Len Johnson SVN/Commercial Advisory Group (Sarasota, FL) Bob Morris SVN/Spinaker Realty Services, LLC (Houston, TX) Altaf Akbari SVN/Erler Menish Auctions (Louisville, KY) Matthew Mayer SVN/RICORE Investment Managements Inc. (Cincinnati, OH) Sherief Gouda Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 4. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Cast Your Ballot SVN moved up the ranks last year to an all-time high 10th place among brokerages and 11th overall. Since then and through your efforts, we have increased SVN brand equity levels and will move higher with your help. Please do your part to drive SVN's standings in the rankings by casting a ballot and by forwarding the link, http://www.lipseyco.com, to the influencers in your circles. Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 5. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Dine Around Networking Event Wednesday, March 12th | 6pm - 8pm Kick the Conference off with our Dine Around Networking Event Explore the local tastes of San Antonio while networking with fellow Advisors. Hosted by our local Texas Advisors, and is one of the highlights of every national conference. Note: Advisors are responsible for their own food and beverage. Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 6. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Events & Webinars: March 3 - 7, 2014 Weekly Recurring Meetings: Single Tenant Call Every Monday (Tuesday following a holiday) 8:15 am PT / 11:15 am ET Meetings & Events this Week: Monday, March 3rd National Hospitality Council Call (11 am PT / 2 pm ET) Tuesday, March 4th National Leasing Council Call (8:30 am PT / 11:30 am ET) Thursday, March 6th Corporate Services Webinar Series #6 (8:30 am PT / 11:30 am ET) Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 7. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE 2501 N. Halsted Street | David Coupe | 312.789.4866 | david.coupe@svn.com Chicago, IL Transaction Highlights: • Cash Deal • Purchased by a mixed use Developer • Contract to close in less than 30 days $625,000 | Just Closed Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 8. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Advanced Auto NN Investment | Peter Colvin | 616.893.1398 | peter.colvin@svn.com David De Maagd | 616.399.3955 | david.demaagd@svn.com Chris Baj, CCIM, CPA | 484.245.1016 | chris.baj@svn.com Lansing, MI Transaction Highlights: • • • • • • • 7,000 SF 2.5 years left on lease 30 days on market SC Seller PA buyer Cash 9.32% cap $850,000 | Just Closed Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 9. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE 4138 N. Lincoln Avenue | Jim Martin | 312.756.7356 | jmartin@svn.com Marcus Sullivan | 312.756.7357 | msullivan@svn.com Jonathan Tuttle | 312.756.7336 | jonathan.tuttle@svn.com Chicago, IL Transaction Highlights: • Was listed by the top residential firm in Chicago for months with no deal, we sold it without any marketing with one phone call • Buyer paid us both sides broker fees • One of the largest deals in the area for this type of property • We represented both buyer and seller in the transaction $1,320,000 | Just Closed Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 10. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE 629 14th Street NW | Loveland, CO Dan Leuschen | 970 .219.7555 | dan.leuschen@svn.com Steve Kawulok | 970 .488.3156 | steve.kawulok@svn.com Transaction Highlights: • 26,200 SF , seven year warehouse lease • Educational toy distribution tenant • Represented landlord • Negotiated to create direct lease and remove sublet scenario $1,482,214 | Just Leased Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 11. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE 3505-07 N. Pine Grove/546-548 W. Cornelia Ave. Dawn Overstreet, Ph.D. | 312.756.7335 | dawn.overstreet@svn.com Reid Bennett, CCIM | 312.960.6762 | reid.bennett@svn.com | Chicago, IL Offering Highlights: • 16 Units • SVN Represented Buyer and Seller • Off Market Deal • Unit Mix: 1, 2 & 3 Bedrooms • Same Owner for Over 45 Years $3,535,000 | Just Closed Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 12. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE | Robert Pliska, CRE, CPA | 248.433.1400 | robert.pliska@svn.com Chelsea, MI Transaction Highlights: • 7.88% Cap • Non investment grade credit - a local grocery • Single tenant net lease with 10 years remaining • 49,836 square feet; $128 per foot • Buyer completing a Sec 1031 exchange • Fun Community - home of actor Jeff Daniels $6,400,000 | Just Closed Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 13. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE 2101-2115 Van Ness Avenue | San Francisco, CA Kevin Chin, CCIM | 415.922.2900 | kevinc@svn.com Transaction Highlights: • Sale confirmed in court with overbid • Overbid amount 43% above asking • A Location C Building • Cash Buyer $8,410,000 | Just Closed Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 14. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Rite Aid Portfolio | Shelby & Mooresville, NC Dan Elliot | 312.529.5792 | dan.elliot@svn.com Sean Lutz | 312.529.5790 | sean.lutz@svn.com Harry Altick | 415.897.4422 | harry.altick@svn.com Transaction Highlights: • Off market transaction • Absolute Net Leased Deals; 16yrs Remaining • All Cash, Quick Close, 7.9% blended cap $11,855,576 | Just Closed Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 15. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE New Inventory: $20,588,000 Buy-Side Commission: $562,025 Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 16. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Central Colony Apartments | Doug Wright, CCIM | 419.873.1236 | doug.wright@svn.com John Aubry, CCIM | 419.873.1236 | john.aubry@svn.com Toledo, OH Offering Highlights: • • • • 36 Units 8.1% Cap Rate New windows & boilers in 2004 2 roofs replace in 2004 & 1 roof replaced in 2013 • Located 1 block West of Promedica's Toledo Hospital $1,160,000 | For Sale $34,800 | Buy Side Fee *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 17. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Sonoma Centro | Sonoma, CA John Williams | 415.897.4422 | john.williams@svn.com $1,150,000 | For Sale $28,750 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: • Price reduced! • 5,000 SF • Located in the heart of the beautiful California Sonoma Wine Country • Newer Mixed Use Condominium Project built in 2004 • Three Stories: Retail / Office / 2 Condominiums • Office Space potentially divisible into two units • 22 parking Spaces *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 18. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Industrial Development | John Stiles | 760.323.4886 | stilesj@svn.com Palm Springs, CA Offering Highlights: • 6.49 Acres • Fee Industrial Site • Well Located to Serve the Coachella Valley • Low Palm Springs Industrial Vacancy • Close to new COD campus $1,555,000 | For Sale $46,650 | Buy Side Fee *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 19. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Hillcrest View Apartments | Justin Verner | 410.960.3962 | justin.verner@svn.com Westminster, MD Offering Highlights: • • • • • • 24 Units Self Contained Units Lead Free Well Maintained Updated Electric Condo Potential $1,795,000 | For Sale $44,875 | Buy Side Fee *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 20. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Route 66 | Helendale, CA Sal Zimmitti, CCIM | 818.434.1340 | sal.zimmitti@svn.com Rick Hardy | 619.890.7425 | rick.hardy@svn.com Offering Highlights: • 2 large parcels of land totaling 157.5 acres with paved road frontage on Route 66 (National Trails Highway) and Rodeo Road between Victorville and Barstow • Zoning allows for residential land development, sports and recreation facilities, wind energy farm or wireless/cable towers. $2,000,000 | For Sale $100,000 | Buy Side Fee *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 21. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE The Heritage | Salisbury, MD Chris Davis | 410.543.2440 | chris.davis@svn.com Henry Hanna, CCIM, SIOR | 410.543.2420 | henry.hanna@svn.com Offering Highlights: • Residential Subdivision • 68 Acres approved for additional 488 townhouse units • 84 units in Phase 2 are permit ready for construction • This project can be redesigned with different product type $2,700,000 | For Sale $67,500 | Buy Side Fee *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 22. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE 1030 Commerce Dr. & 805 Tesler Rd. | Angelo Labriola | 312.676.1870 | angelo.labriola@svn.com Paul Cawthon | 312.676.1878 | paul.cawthon@svn.com 805 Tesler Rd. 1030 Commerce Dr. Lake Zurich, IL Offering Highlights: • 2003 & 2005 Construction • High-End Facilities Within Prestigious Business Park • Can be purchased/leased separately • Heavy Power, 20' Ceilings, 100% A/C $2,798,000 | For Sale $69,950 | Buy Side Fee *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 23. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Carrollton Corners | Greg Morris | 817.995.3447 | greg.morris@svn.com Dan Morris | 817.640.9964 | dan.morris@svn.com Carrollton, TX Offering Highlights: • • • • • • 100% occupied 14,950 SF Good tenant mix Shadow-anchored by Wal-Mart Freeway visibility Old Denton Rd and President George Bush Turnpike • High Retail Traffic Area $3,500,000 | For Sale $52,500 | Buy Side Fee *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 24. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Former US Door Bldg. | Craig Duke | 407.256.4856 | craig.duke@svn.com Allison Reynolds | 407.353.6194 | allison.reynold@svn.com Orlando, FL Offering Highlights: • • • • • • • • • $3,900,000 | For Sale $117,000 | 100,100 SF Outside Storage Available 3-Phase, 600 V, 2000 Amps 3-Phase, 120/240 V, 1600 Amps (6) Dock-Welled Doors Zoned I-4 Heavy Industrial, Orange County Buy Side Fee *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 25. Thank you for joining us! For information about all of our listings please visit www.svn.com SVN.COM Sperry Van Ness International Corporation is the registered owner of Sperry Van Ness® and SVN® marks, and is a separate entity from those Sperry Van Ness Entities which provide commercial real estate services. Each Sperry Van Ness office is independently owned and operated. Although we believe the information contained here is accurate, it has not been confirmed and should be independently verified.