Sperry Van Ness #CRE National Sales Meeting 3-31-14
 

Sperry Van Ness #CRE National Sales Meeting 3-31-14

on

  • 2,038 views

The Sperry Van Ness® organization shares a portion of their new weekly listings via their national sales call. Visit www.svn.com/mondaycall if you would like to attend our weekly call which we open ...

The Sperry Van Ness® organization shares a portion of their new weekly listings via their national sales call. Visit www.svn.com/mondaycall if you would like to attend our weekly call which we open up to the brokerage community.

Statistics

Views

Total Views
2,038
Views on SlideShare
202
Embed Views
1,836

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0

3 Embeds 1,836

http://www.svn.com 1790
http://www.jupitercommercial.us 35
http://www.palmbeachcommercial.us 11

Accessibility

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Adobe PDF

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

    Sperry Van Ness #CRE National Sales Meeting 3-31-14 Sperry Van Ness #CRE National Sales Meeting 3-31-14 Presentation Transcript

    • Sperry Van Ness International Corporation is the registered owner of Sperry Van Ness® and SVN® marks, and is a separate entity from those Sperry Van Ness Entities which provide commercial real estate services. Each Sperry Van Ness office is independently owned and operated. Although we believe the information contained here is accurate, it has not been confirmed and should be independently verified.SVN.COM National Sales Call March 31, 2014
    • Presenters: Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Please remember to hit *6 to unmute your line just before your presentation. Upon conclusion, please hit *6 to mute your line.
    • SVNIC Welcomes our Newest Advisors Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE SVN/Renaissance Commercial (Irvine, CA) Lori Ferguson SVN/SouthLand Commercial (Pensacola, FL) Tony Tampary SVN/Commercial Advisory Group (Sarasota,FL) Amy Lyons SVN/Parke Group (Fort Wayne, IN) Andrew Bowman SVN/Ward Commercial Group (Louisville, KY) George Samutin SVN/Rich Investment Real Estate Partners (Los Angeles, CA) Blake Lichtig Sperry Van Ness Commercial Real Estate, LLC (Tampa,FL) Rick Noll SVN/South Commercial Real Estate Advisors (Miami, FL) Charlie Steinmetz SVN/RICORE Investment Managements, Inc. (Cincinnati, OH) Nathan Murphy SVN/Commercial Real Estate (Liberty Township, OH) Michael Costantini SVN/Visions Commercial , AMO (Fort Worth, TX) Robin Francis-Baker Coast/Sperry Van Ness (Everett, WA) John Rochford SVN/Florida Commercial Real Estate Advisors (Boynton Beach, FL) Brian Hunsicker
    • Events & Webinars: March 31 April 5, 2014 Website Weekly Recurring Meetings: Single Tenant Call Every Monday (Tuesday following a holiday) 8:15 am PT / 11:15 am ET Meetings & Events this Week: Tuesday, April 1st National Leasing Council Call (8:30 am PT / 11:30 am ET) Thursday, April 3rd ClientLook Webinar (8:30 am PT / 11:30 am ET) SVN Green Webinar (10 am PT / 1 pm ET) Saturday, April 5th Saturday Call With John McDermott (8:30 am PT / 11:30 am ET) *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE
    • Multifamily Portfolio | Chicago, IL Transaction Highlights: • Bank-Owned Portfolio • Multiple Offers • SVN Represented Buyer & Seller $1,550,000 | Just Closed 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Jeffrey Baasch | 312.676.1873 | jeffrey.baasch@svn.com Brian Kochendorfer | 312.676.1868 | brian.kochendorfer@svn.com Jared Conen | 312.676.1872 | jared.conen@svn.com Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
    • 3230 23rd Avenue | Evans, CO Transaction Highlights: • Highly-visible from 23rd Avenue commercial corridor • Less than 1/2 mile from Hwy. 34 & Greeley Mall • 8.5% Cap Rate based on Current Long Term Leases and NOI • National & regional co-tenants & neighboring businesses • Tremendous upside- Only 2 Vacant Spaces of which, One is a Fully-Outfitted Restaurant Space $1,840,000 | Just Closed 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Randy Marshall | 970.488.3159 | randy.marshall@svn.com Jerry Chilson | 970.691.5400 | jerry.chilson@svn.com Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
    • CVS | Raleigh, NC Transaction Highlights: • 14th CVS & Walgreens Closed since 2012 by SVN | Net Lease Texas • Listing & Buy Side Fees $2,716,634 | Just Closed 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Glen E. Berhow | 469.828.1950 | glen.berhow@svn.com Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
    • Greenway Landing Apartments | Phoenix, AZ Transaction Highlights: • 89 Units in Phoenix • Managed from El Paso office (SVN El Paso represented seller) • Asset not on market- approached by multiple investors and brokers • Sold for $34K/unit • Will now have to do 1031 exchange $3,120,000 | Just Closed 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Laura Salome, CCIM | 915.544.6208 | laurasalome@svn.com Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
    • Multifamily Portfolio | Garland & Irving, TX Transaction Highlights: • Hardest Deal Since the History of Dirt! • Baerg Family Trust 259 Units • Involved: o Rewriting Family Trust Law o Settled Last Minute Lawsuit o Negotiations with FNMA DUS Attorneys o One Attorney Indicted and Convicted During Phen-Fen Lawsuit $6,975,000 | Just Closed 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE J. Scott Henderson | 972.436.4297 | scott.henderson@svn.com Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
    • 4126 & 4150 Technology Way | Carson City, NV Transaction Highlights: • 100% leased to the State of Nevada • Two, class A, 3-story office buildings • State occupied since 2006 • 10% cap rate • Net operating income over $1M • Two expansion pads included in sale $11,000,000 | Just Closed 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Thomas Johnson, CCIM | 775.825.3330 | johnsont@svn.com Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
    • New Inventory: $33,079,600 Buy-Side Commission: $852,902 Website 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
    • $750,000 | For Sale $22,500 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: • 6,480 SF • Excellent Strip Center Opportunity in Dodge City, KS • Property is 100% leased • Good credit tenants 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. 507 N. 14th Street | Dodge City, KS Sterling Scott, CCIM | 816.436.4600 | sterling.scott@svn.com
    • $850,000 | For Sale $25,500 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: • 1.73 +/- Acres • Outparcel to Shopping Center • Perfect for Retail, Office or Hotel • At interchange of I-75 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. 90 Cattleman Rd. | Sarasota, FL Tony Veldkamp, CCIM | 941.487.6990 | tony.veldkamp@svn.com Linda Emery | 941.914.5133 | linda.emery@svn.com Diane Lawson, CCIM | 941.780.6136 | diane.lawson@svn.com
    • $875,000 | For Sale $26,250 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: • 16,625 SF • Corporate lease by Fred's Stores of Tennessee • High-performing location has just renewed their lease • High-traffic location fronted by US Highway and Parkway to Gulf beaches • Additional acreage adjacent to the site for additional development 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. 17870 Baldwin Farms Pl. | Robertsdale, AL Christopher Bouchard | 850.434.7500 | cbouchard@svn.com Stephanie Gilbert | 850.434.7500 | sgilbert@svn.com Bob Young, CCIM | 850.434.7500 | byoung@svn.com
    • $949,000 | For Sale $30,842 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: • 2,900 SF • Gas Station/C-Store/Restaurant • Stand Alone Building • Drive Thru Tunnel • Two Walk in coolers • Average Vehicles per day 18,000 • Lottery $18-32K per month • In Store sales $50K per month • Fuel 80-90K gallons/month 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. 4148 Marietta Street | Powder Springs, GA Del Creviston, CCIM | 770.992.5112 | del.creviston@svn.com
    • $1,119,900 | For Sale $44,796 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: • 43,000 SF • Central Clarke County location • Rail service available • Nice clear span warehouse space • House could be used as office • Close proximity to VA Inland Port 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. 318-324 1st Street | Berryville, VA Jim Guisewhite | 540.535.0808 | jim.guisewhite@svn.com Leon McCray | 540.535.0808 | leon.mccray@svn.com
    • $1,279,500 | For Sale $38,925 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: • 29.372 Acres • Quick Access to IH-35 • Great Location • Many Uses • Owner Financing 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. 4000 Loop 337 | New Braunfels, TX Les Broyles | 830.358.7816 | les.broyles@svn.com
    • $1,550,000 | For Sale $31,000 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: • 51 Units • Wall-to-Wall Carpeting* • Hardwood Floors* • Coin Operated Laundry • Storage On-site • Separate Rental Office • Well Maintained • New Hot Water Heaters (2012) • New Roof (Spring 2014) 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. Norbend Apartments | Cincinnati, OH Stasiu Geleszinski | 513.588.1114 | sgeleszinski@svn.com Sherief Gouda | 513.272.6800 | sgouda@svn.com Nathan Murphy | 513.588.1128 | nmurphy@svn.com
    • $1,650,000 | For Sale $49,500 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: • 39 Units • 2012 Complete Renovation • Potential Assisted Living Facility 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. Harvey Avenue Apartments | Cincinnati, OH Stasiu Geleszinski | 513.588.1114 | sgeleszinski@svn.com Sherief Gouda | 513.272.6800 | sgouda@svn.com
    • $2,200,000 | For Sale $66,000 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: • 7 Acres • Fully Approved • All Utilities to Site • Up to 4 acres contiguous 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. 4 Commercial Lots | Easton, PA Tom Skeans, CCIM | 484.245.1003 | tom.skeans@svn.com Chris Baj, CCIM, CPA | 484.245.1016 | chris.baj@svn.com
    • $2,247,000 | For Sale $67,410 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: • Renovated In 2014 • Excellent Unit Mix • Upside In Rents • Close To Manchester Mall • Walking Distance To Many Amenities 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. Manchester Arms | Fresno, CA John Suzuki | 559.351.5757 | john.suzuki@svn.com Michael Hays | 559.273.5556 | michael.hays@svn.com
    • $2,360,200 | For Sale $47,204 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: • 173 acres of buildable land supporting over 600 homes. • 510 acre feet of water rights with 56.2 AF of spring water rights. • Existing wells have geothermal properties with surface temperature of 150 deg. • Geothermal temperatures of 205 deg at 3000 feet. • Area included in City of Reno Future Development Area. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. Warm Springs Ranch | Reno, NV Derrick Parish, CCIM | 817.894.0707 | derrick.parish@svn.com David Dunn, CCIM, SIOR | 817.640.9964 | david.dunn@svn.com Tom Johnson, CCIM | 775.825.3330 | johnstont@svn.com
    • $2,500,000 | For Sale $75,000 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: • 469.35 acres • Ideal horse property • Platted residential lots • Water rights 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. Canyon Ranch Estates | Fort Collins, CO Craig Hau | 970.222.0077 | craig.hau@svn.com Robert Hau | 970.207.0700 | robert.hau@svn.com Rhett Strom | 970.692.4454 | rhett.strom@svn.com
    • $2,800,000 | For Sale $84,000 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: • Own the Largest Medical/Professional Building in Windmill Professional Campus • 6,500 Square Foot Property • Multi-tenant Stand Alone Office building • 75% leased to medical and professional services • 1,625 Square Feet Available for Owner User 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. 17180 Royal Palm Blvd. | Weston, FL Maria Agon McCarthy, CCIM | 305.235.1500 | magonmccarthy@svnsouth.com
    • $3,500,000 | For Sale $52,500 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: • 80,000 SF Fully Leased Call Center • 7 Acres • Current NOI $409,590 • 567 Dedicated Parks - 797 Cross Parks 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. 3300 North Pace Blvd. | Pensacola, FL Sonny Granger | 850.434.7500 | sgranger@svn.com Chris Palmer | 850.434.7500 | cpalmer@svn.com
    • $999,000 | For Sale $24,975 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: • 2,175 SF • Single Tenant / Owner-User Opportunity • Redevelopment Potential • C1-40 Zoning 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. Eden Arts, LLC | Seattle, WA Kristen Lessig | 206.284.1000 | kristen.lessig@svn.com Art Thomson | 425.405.1337 | art.thomson@svn.com Candice Chevaillier | 206.284.1000 | candice.chevaillier@svn.com
    • $3,500,000 | For Sale $87,500 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: • 12,994 SF • Excellent Fremont Mixed-Use Property • Highly Visible, Corner Location • Investor & Owner/User Opportunity • Off-street Parking • Redevelopment Potential 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. Center Building | Seattle, WA Kristen Lessig | 206.284.1000 | kristen.lessig@svn.com Art Thomson | 425.405.1337 | art.thomson@svn.com Candice Chevaillier | 206.284.1000 | candice.chevaillier@svn.com
    • $3,950,000 | For Sale $79,000 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: • 7.08 Acres • Highly Populated Area • Close Proximity to I-595 / Florida Turnpike / I-95 • Close Proximity to the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino • Major Road Frontage • Small parking lot with 35 +/- striped spaces 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side. Pembroke Park Land | Pembroke Park, FL Keith Kidwell, CCIM, SIOR | 954.234.8777 | keith@svncr.com Les Byron, CCIM, SIOR | 954.401.4713 | les@svncr.com Steve Davis | 954.650.7824 | steve@svncr.com
    • Sperry Van Ness International Corporation is the registered owner of Sperry Van Ness® and SVN® marks, and is a separate entity from those Sperry Van Ness Entities which provide commercial real estate services. Each Sperry Van Ness office is independently owned and operated. Although we believe the information contained here is accurate, it has not been confirmed and should be independently verified.SVN.COM Thank you for joining us! For information about all of our listings please visit www.svn.com