Sperry Van Ness #CRE National Sales Meeting 1-21-14

Like this? Share it with your network

Share

Sperry Van Ness #CRE National Sales Meeting 1-21-14

  • 3,337 views
Uploaded on

The Sperry Van Ness® organization shares a portion of their new weekly listings via their national sales call. Visit www.svn.com/mondaycall if you would like to attend our weekly call which we......

The Sperry Van Ness® organization shares a portion of their new weekly listings via their national sales call. Visit www.svn.com/mondaycall if you would like to attend our weekly call which we open up to the brokerage community.

  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Be the first to comment
    Be the first to like this
No Downloads

Views

Total Views
3,337
On Slideshare
510
From Embeds
2,827
Number of Embeds
5

Actions

Shares
Downloads
0
Comments
0
Likes
0

Embeds 2,827

http://www.svn.com 2,785
http://svnwp.ecosmossolutions.com 19
http://www.randywaters.com 17
http://beta.svn.com 5
http://www.svndemo.com 1

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
    No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. National Sales Call Januar y 21, 2014 SVN.COM Sperry Van Ness International Corporation is the registered owner of Sperry Van Ness® and SVN® marks, and is a separate entity from those Sperry Van Ness Entities which provide commercial real estate services. Each Sperry Van Ness office is independently owned and operated. Although we believe the information contained here is accurate, it has not been confirmed and should be independently verified.
  • 2. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE ® SVN/Land Run Commercial Johnathan Russell, CCIM Managing Director Drew Dozier Senior Director Chad Elmore Advisor Market Areas: OKC MSA, Canadian, Cleveland, Grady, Lincoln, Logan, McClain and Oklahoma Counties Areas of Practice: Retail, Office, Industrial, Land Years of Experience: 34 years 114 NW 6th Street, Suite #102, Oklahoma City, OK, 73102 Website Phone 405.231.5700 *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 3. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE We are now collecting nominations for the 2013 Specialty Awards that will be handed out at the awards banquet at the 2014 National Conference in March. These awards are in addition to the To nominate fellow advisors, please send an email to kristina.allen@svn.com. Include the name of the nominee and brief description as to why you feel they deserve the award. • • • • • • • • • Ambassador of the Year Firm of the Year Humanitarian of the Year Innovator of the Year Prospector of the Year Rookie of the Year Team Player of the Year Trainer of the Year Collaborator of the Year (Open to Non-Advisors). Website Deadline : Friday, January 24th
  • 4. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE attended has resulted directly in some way with closing a piece of business within 6 CONFERENCE HIGHLIGHTS, INCLUDE: • Deal making & networking opportunities • Meet the teams behind the latest CRE technology • Hear from world-class influencers & speakers • Check out our informational breakout sessions (Geared toward new advisors, seasoned advisors and staffs) • Attend our Awards Ceremony Website Diana L. Parent Managing Director SVN | Parke Group, Fort Wayne, Indiana OUR SPEAKERS: Mike Lipsey CRE International Leader & Consultant Glenn Morshower Actor, Producer & Motivational Speaker Dr. Sam Chandan CEO & Founder of Chandan Economics *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 5. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Events & Webinars: January 13 - 17, 2014 Weekly Recurring Meetings: Single Tenant Call Every Monday (Tuesday following a holiday) 8:15 am PT / 11:15 am ET Meetings & Events this Week: Wednesday, January 22nd Best Practice Webinar (10 am PT / 1 pm ET) Thursday, January 23rd Corporate Real Estate Webinar #3 (8:30 am PT / 111:30 am ET) National Land Council Call (11 am PT / 2 pm ET) Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 6. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE 7910 W. Jefferson | Fort Wayne, IN Diana Parent, CCIM | 260.489.8500 | diana.parent@svn.com PM Contract Highlights: • 47,138 Square Feet • Full Service Contract PM, Leasing & Maintenance • Near Lutheran Hospital Credit Hospital • Class A Medical Office Space • Located in the Heart of a Regional Medical Corridor Property Management Contract Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 7. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE The Upshire Apartments | Justin Verner | 410.960.3962 | justin.verner@svn.com Baltimore, MD Transaction Highlights: • • • • 1031 Exchange Buyer All Cash Purchase Renovated Kitchens Close Proximity to Morgan State University • Value Add Opportunity $935,000 | Just Closed Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 8. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE 2600 W. Roosevelt Rd. | Paul Cawthon | 312.676.1878 | paul.cawthon@svn.com Angelo Labriola | 312.676.1870 | angelo.labriola@svn.com Scott Maesel | 312.676.1860 | scott.maesel@svn.com Chicago, IL Transaction Highlights: • New Industrial Development Parcel • Took more than 1-year to close after contract negotiations & DD • Dirty site needs Environmental Clean-up, will take the Enzyme approach • New ownership building new facility to grow from current Chicago location $1,100,000 | Just Closed Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 9. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Heatherbrea Apts. | Glendale, AZ Danny Lee | 480.425.5522 | danny.lee@svn.com Neil Sherman | 480.425.5504 | neil.sherman@svn.com Transaction Highlights: • • • • • Cash Transaction, 30 Day Close Value Add Opportunity Over 70% 2 Bedroom Units Individually Metered HVAC $1,216,000 | Just Closed Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 10. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE State of Texas Leased Property | Wes Hallmark, CCIM | 806.797.2190 | hallmarkw@svn.com Alice, TX Transaction Highlights: • State of Texas leased property • 3 agencies occupy 100% of bldg. since 2003 • 9+ yrs. Remaining lease term • 10.4% cap rate $1,360,00 | Just Closed Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 11. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Bridgestone/Firestone | Wes Hallmark, CCIM | 806.797.2190 | hallmarkw@svn.com St. Louis, MO Transaction Highlights: • STNL free standing Bridgestone/Firestone in affluent suburb of St. Louis • Leasehold interest on a ground lease • 14 yrs. Remaining on primary term • 1031 Buyer $1,925,500 | Just Closed Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 12. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE 57 Germantown Ct. | Memphis, TN Michael Donahoe | 901.758.2424 | michael.donahoe@svn.com Anthony Lopes, CCIM,CPM | 901.758.2424 | anthony.lopes@svn.com $2,995,951 | Just Leased Website Transaction Highlights: • 10 year Landlord representation lease with Methodist Healthcare doctors group. Methodist a major hospital in Memphis market • We worked directly with Methodist. There was no third party broker. • This suggested to the owner. Putting more medical space in a 536,000 rsf office park. We are now also working on another 30,000 rsf of medical leases which should close soon. *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 13. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE 205 & 207 Collins Ave. | John Williams | 415.897.4422 | john.williams@svn.com $3,700,000 | Just Closed Colma, CA Transaction Highlights: • Represented Seller of closed Assisted Living Facility • 18 Months list to close and in contract with three different Buyers • Seller had not made loan payments for two years • Difficult special loan servicer made for trying attempts to close escrow • Finally closed the day after Christmas! Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 14. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE 555 Eddy Street | San Francisco, CA Kevin Chin, CCIM | 415.922.2900 | kevinc@svn.com Transaction Highlights: • In contract 3 times during listing period. • Taken off the market to remodel vacant unit as a model unit. • Rents 40% below market. • Received 2 off market offers over asking price. • Contract to close in 30 days. • Sold building to Seller 22 years ago. $4,998,000 | Just Closed Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 15. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Charleston Park Apts. | St. Charles, IL Matthew Pinsky | 312.960.6768 | matthew.pinsky@svn.com Reid Bennett, CCIM | 312.960.6762 | reid.benett@svn.com Jim Sears | 312.960.6767 | jim.sears@svn.com Transaction Highlights: • • • • • 71 Units Almost $80k/Door $4.7M Loan Assumption SVN Cooperation Vital to Sale Over 99% of List Price! $5,625,000 | Just Closed Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 16. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE New Inventory: $38,485,000 Buy-Side Commission: $970,800 Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 17. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Brink Road | Emporia, VA Tim Dudley, CAI, AARE | 804.355.2100 | tdudley@svn.com Pete Hastings | 804.355.2100 | phastings@svn.com Offering Highlights: • • • • Auction: February 12th at 3pm 92.60 Acres Great for farming Premier Hunting/Recreational Land • Flat to Low Rolling Topography • 306 ± feet of frontage along Brink Road Auction | For Sale 3% | Buy Side Fee *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 18. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Clarksbury Road | Capron, VA Tim Dudley, CAI, AARE | 804.355.2100 | tdudley@svn.com Pete Hastings | 804.355.2100 | phastings@svn.com Auction | For Sale 3% | Offering Highlights: • Auction: February 12th at 3pm • Great Investment Grade Timber Resource, 48.29± AC of 5 & 6 Yr. Planted Pine. • Premier Hunting/Recreational Land. • Flat to Low Rolling Topography. • 1,378 ± feet of frontage along Clarksbury Road • 1,319 + feet of frontage along Cabin Pond Lane. Buy Side Fee *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 19. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE 1940 Brandy Pond Road | Tim Dudley, CAI, AARE | 804.355.2100 | tdudley@svn.com Pete Hastings | 804.355.2100 | phastings@svn.com Auction | For Sale 3% | Capron, VA Offering Highlights: • Auction: February 12th at 3pm • Great Investment Grade Timber Resource, 432± AC of 5 & 6 Yr. Planted Pine • 80± AC of Tillable Farmland Premier Hunting/Recreational Land • 7,748± feet of frontage along Brandy Pond Road • 3,470 + feet of frontage along River Mill Road • 5,998+ feet of frontage along Buy Side Fee • Interior Network of Roads in Place *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 20. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Former Daymar College | Louisville, KY Don Erler, CAI, AARE | 502.297.8797 | don.erler@svn.com Bill Menish, CAI, AARE | 502.814.5174 | bill.menish@svn.com Offering Highlights: • • • • • • Auction 2% | Buy Side Fee Sealed Bid Auction Bids Due: February 4th Auction: February 11th 32,000+ SF all on One Level 7+ AC with 200+ Parking Spaces Beautiful Entry, Large Main Room with Fireplace, Large Classrooms, Former Commercial Kitchen, Offices & Boardroom • Easy Access from I-265, LaGrange Road, Exit 30 • Flexible Commercial Zoning *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 21. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Inca Apartments | Tampa, FL Jad Richa | 813.374.9634 | jad.richa@svn.com Enon Winkler, CCIM | 407.616.0250 | ewinkler@svn.com David Whitmore | 904.210.6571 | david.whitemore@svn.com $890,000 | For Sale $26,700 | Offering Highlights: • Opportunity to add value through stabilization of rents and occupancy • 8.5% cap rate • 9.51% pro forma cap rate • Strong occupancy rates in immediate sub market • Close proximity to major employment centers, bus lines and interstate • Concrete block construction Buy Side Fee *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 22. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Parkside Plaza | Saline, MI Dan Stewart, CCIM | 734.662.5097 | dan.stewart@svn.com Cody Bowlds | 734.585.0995 | cody.bowlds@svn.com Michael Lamb | 734.926.0005 | mike.lamb@svn.com $1,050,000 | For Sale $31,500 | Offering Highlights: • 13,000 SF • Value-Add Opportunity • Large Parcel of Land For Expansion or Redevelopment • Located on Heavily Traveled Highway 12 (Michigan Ave) • Ample Parking • Located near Downtown Saline • Great Visibility & Frontage on Michigan Avenue Buy Side Fee *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 23. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Benton Village | Corvallis, OR Hugh Holtman | 503.208.9400 | hugh.holtman@svn.com Carson Halley | 503.208.9400 | carson.halley@svn.com Offering Highlights: • 30 Units • Stabilized Property with Value Add Potential • Well Below Replacement Cost • One of the Highest Occupancy Markets • Convenient Location to Employment & Retail • Low Maintenance Metal Roofs $1,750,000 | For Sale $43,750 | Buy Side Fee *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 24. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Crescent Mine | Sumpter, OR Gail Bowden | 941.343.4515 | gail.bowden@svn.com John Brandhorst | 503.459.4342 | john.brandhorst@svn.com Offering Highlights: • • • • • • • • 69.07 Acres Estimated 10 Million+ in Gold Other Rare Minerals in mine Outdoor Heaven 7.5 tons placer deposits On site assay lab 9 buildings on site Owner Financing Available $2,600,000 | For Sale $52,000 | Buy Side Fee *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 25. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Jack in the Box | Lakewood, WA Rick Graff | 425.339.3638 | rick.graff@svn.com $2,650,000 | For Sale $53,000 | Offering Highlights: • 2,533 SF • National Brand w/strong Franchise Developer with more than 60 units • Absolute NNN with No landlord responsibilities • New 20 year lease with 1% annual increases • Class "A" Construction scheduled for February 2014 Opening Buy Side Fee *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 26. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE 2300 Hwy 15 | Whitesburg, KY Dan Elliot | 312.529.5792 | dan.elliot@svn.com Sean Lutz | 312.529.5790 | sean.lutz@svn.com Offering Highlights: • • • • • Single Tenant Net Lease 8.81% cap rate 6 Years of Initial Term Located at Signalized Corner No CVS or WAG in Town $2,680,000 | For Sale $53,600 | Buy Side Fee *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 27. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE 2054 Route 611 | Swiftwater, PA Hotel Development Site Chris Baj, CCIM, CPA | 570.242.4056 | chris.baj@svn.com Tom Hamm | 203.968.1800 | hammt@svn.com Offering Highlights: • • • • 2.5 Acres Prime location in growing area Approved and improved site High barriers of entry for additional approved sites • Multiple major demand generators • Feasibility study with financial projections available $3,690,000 | For Sale $92,250 | Buy Side Fee *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 28. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Bella Rio Apartments | Neil Sherman | 480.425.5504 | neil.sherman@svn.com Carrick Sears | 480.425.5529 | carrick.sears@svn.com Brian Teske | 480.425.5531 | brian.teske@svn.com $4,250,000 | For Sale $85,000 | Phoenix, AZ Offering Highlights: • Price Reduced • 180 Units; (88) Studios, (90) 1/1's, (2) 2/1's • ± $500,000 in recent capital expenditures and renovations • Great visibility, fronting on very busy arterial (64,000 VPD) • Upside in both rental rates and occupancy • Priced below recent comparable sales Buy Side Fee *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 29. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Shoppes at Chandler Heights | Neil Sherman | 480.425.5504 | neil.sherman@svn.com Mary Ridberg | 480.425.5520 | mary.ridberg@svn.com Rommie Mojahed | 480.425.5534 | rommie.mojahed@svn.com $5,975,000 | For Sale $179,250 | Buy Side Fee Chandler, AZ Offering Highlights: • +/- 16.57 acres strategically located in red-hot S.E Valley • $5,000,000+ invested in entitlements and improvements • +/- 70,000 sq ft shop space partially completed • Includes 5 buildable PADS/outparcels • 3.5 miles from 202 freeway & 2 miles from Intel • Surrounded by National retailers such as: Home Depot, Lowe's, CVS, Target, Chase Bank and Safeway *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 30. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Doral Professional Center | Matt Rotolante, CCIM, SIOR | 305.235.1500 | matt@svnsouth.com Carlos Ruiz | 305.235.1500 | cruiz@svnsouth.com $6,000,000 | For Sale $180,000 | Buy Side Fee Miami, FL Offering Highlights: • 48,224 RSF • Diversified Tenant Mix& Staggered Rent Rollover • 97.5% Occupancy • 60% Office/Retail Space, Average Unit Size is 2,500 SF • 40% Dock High Warehouse Units, 3 Refrigerated Units & 1 Dry Dock • 152 Parking Spaces • Located in Highly Desirable Airport West, Close to the SR -826 & Miami International Airport *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 31. 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Village at Ranch Lake | Bradenton, FL Tony Veldkamp, CCIM | 941.487.6990 | tony.veldkamp@svn.com $6,950,000 | For Sale $173,750 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: • 76.5 +/- Acres to build up to 250 Residential Units • Single Family, Townhomes or Patio Homes • Utilities Stubbed out with Adequate Capacity • All Off-site Improvements Complete • Sale Subject to Preliminary Site Plan Approval • Located at Gateway to Lakewood Ranch *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
  • 32. Thank you for joining us! For information about all of our listings please visit www.svn.com SVN.COM Sperry Van Ness International Corporation is the registered owner of Sperry Van Ness® and SVN® marks, and is a separate entity from those Sperry Van Ness Entities which provide commercial real estate services. Each Sperry Van Ness office is independently owned and operated. Although we believe the information contained here is accurate, it has not been confirmed and should be independently verified.