• Share
  • Email
  • Embed
  • Like
  • Private Content
Sperry Van Ness #CRE National Sales Meeting 1-13-14
 

Sperry Van Ness #CRE National Sales Meeting 1-13-14

on

  • 3,351 views

The Sperry Van Ness® organization shares a portion of their new weekly listings via their national sales call. Visit www.svn.com/mondaycall if you would like to attend our weekly call which we open ...

The Sperry Van Ness® organization shares a portion of their new weekly listings via their national sales call. Visit www.svn.com/mondaycall if you would like to attend our weekly call which we open up to the brokerage community.

Statistics

Views

Total Views
3,351
Views on SlideShare
265
Embed Views
3,086

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0

5 Embeds 3,086

http://www.svn.com 3046
http://svnwp.ecosmossolutions.com 20
http://www.randywaters.com 12
http://beta.svn.com 5
https://twitter.com 3

Accessibility

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Adobe PDF

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

    Sperry Van Ness #CRE National Sales Meeting 1-13-14 Sperry Van Ness #CRE National Sales Meeting 1-13-14 Presentation Transcript

    • Monday National Sales Call Januar y 13, 2014 SVN.COM Sperry Van Ness International Corporation is the registered owner of Sperry Van Ness® and SVN® marks, and is a separate entity from those Sperry Van Ness Entities which provide commercial real estate services. Each Sperry Van Ness office is independently owned and operated. Although we believe the information contained here is accurate, it has not been confirmed and should be independently verified.
    • 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE attended has resulted directly in some way with closing a piece of business within 6 CONFERENCE HIGHLIGHTS, INCLUDE: • Deal making & networking opportunities • Meet the teams behind the latest CRE technology • Hear from world-class influencers & speakers • Check out our informational breakout sessions (Geared toward new advisors, seasoned advisors and staffs) Early Bird Rate • Attend our Awards Ceremony Ends Website 1-15-14 Diana L. Parent Managing Director SVN | Parke Group, Fort Wayne, Indiana OUR SPEAKERS: Mike Lipsey CRE International Leader & Consultant Glenn Morshower Actor, Producer & Motivational Speaker Dr. Sam Chandan CEO & Founder of Chandan Economics *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
    • 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Events & Webinars: January 13 - 17, 2014 Weekly Recurring Meetings: Single Tenant Call Every Monday at 8:15 am PT / 11:15 am ET Meetings & Events this Week: Tuesday, January 14th Preferred Vendor Webinar: Business Information Services (8:30 am PT / 11:30 am ET) Wednesday, January 16th National Retail Product Council Call (9 am PT / 12 pm ET) Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
    • 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE 10701 West Beardsley Road | Erin Schrauth | 480.425.5532 | erin.schrauth@svn.com Greg Vanlerberghe | 480.425.5536 | greg.vanlerberghe@svn.com Peter McQuaid | 480.425.5535 | petermcquaid@svn.com Michael Gaida | 480.425.5506 | michael.gaida@svn.com Peoria, AZ Transaction Highlights: • 10.2 Acres of Raw Land • SVN had listing for 4+ Years before receiving 2 Strong offers in same week • Re-zoned from Commercial to Residential • Opened Escrow in April 2013 Closed January 2014 $1,175,000 | Just Closed Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
    • 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE 1831-1833 Lincoln Way | Wen Tung | 415.922.2900 | wen.tung@svn.com Kevin Chin, CCIM | 415.922.2900 | kevinc@svn.com San Francisco, CA Transaction Highlights: • 9 days on the market • Full price offer with no contingencies • 1031 exchange local buyer $1,180,000 | Just Closed Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
    • 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE 1506 Kempsville Rd. | Virginia Beach, VA Dan Elliot | 312.529.5792 | dan.elliot@svn.com Sean Lutz | 312.529.5790 | sean.lutz@svn.com Transaction Highlights: • Represent buyer and seller • All cash buyer • Quick Close $1,235,000 | Just Closed Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
    • 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Calvert School Apartments | Justin Verner | 410.960.3962 | justin.verner@svn.com Baltimore, MD Transaction Highlights: • Condo Quality Asset • $160k/unit • Historic Mt Vernon Location (Midtown Baltimore) • Fannie Mae Debt Assumption • Local Buyer $2,050,000 | Just Closed Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
    • 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE 221 N. Western Avenue | Chris Rink, CCIM | 858.810.3611 | chris.rink@svn.com Peoria, IL Transaction Highlights: • • • • All Cash California Buyer Repeat Client Non 1031 Transaction Negotiated To Have Seller Provide New Phase I Report and New Survey $5,160,000 | Just Closed Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
    • 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Prunedale Retail Center | Don Ellwanger | 916.798.6545 | ellwangd@svn.com Salinas, CA Transaction Highlights: • • • • 9.5 % cash on cash $133.52 per ft. National Credit Tenants Long time Client (25 years) $13,631,350 | Just Closed Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
    • 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE New Inventory: $21,409,000 Buy-Side Commission: $587,700 Website *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
    • 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Big Lake Lodge & RV Park | Okeechobee, FL Robert Hamman | 561.346.2310 | robert.hamman@svn.com Offering Highlights: $750,000 | For Sale $22,500 | Buy Side Fee • Income Producing, Waterfront Camping, RV and Fishing Park • Prime Waterfront Development Opportunity • Generous Zoning Permits Multiple Uses • 322+/- feet of Beautiful Wide Water Frontage on over 2 acres of land • Lake Okeechobee is second largest fresh water lake in the U.S • Owner Financing Available *50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
    • 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE 5001 E. Silver Springs Blvd. | Natvar Nana | 407.876.5549 | nanan@svn.com J. Chris Malkin | 941.366.1136 | chris.malkin@svn.com Ashley Bloom | 941.961.7109 | ashley.bloom@svn.com Silver Springs, FL Offering Highlights: • • • • • 56 Rooms Distressed Offering Under Performing Ideal Starter Motel Future Development Opportunity $850,000 | For Sale $17,000 | Buy Side Fee *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
    • 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE | Steve Fithian, CCIM, CPM, SEC | 817.288.5525 | steve.fithian@svn.com Peter Colvin | 616.893.1398 | peter.colvin@svn.com David De Maagd | 616.399.3955 | david.demaagd@svn.com $1,040,000 | For Sale $31,200 | Buy Side Fee Lewisville, TX Offering Highlights: • • • • • • • • • • • 3,920 SF 9% cap rate Absolute Triple Net 10 minutes from DFW Airport Top 25 fastest growing markets in US Leased thru 2/1/16 Two 5 year renewals Priced at land/building cost Tenant has 10 locations in TX Excellent rent payment history Financials available *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
    • 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Thousand Oaks Automotive | Mark Haworth | 805.644.6700 | haworthm@svn.com Thousand Oaks, CA Offering Highlights: • 6,825 SF on .53 Acres • Freestanding automotive/retail building with yard • High Barriers to entry • Close proximity of the 101 Freeway • Surrounded by many other retail, restaurants and office properties • 100% occupied / 6% CAP $1,795,000| For Sale $53,850 | Buy Side Fee *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
    • 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE 825 W. Fulton Market | Scott Maesel | 312.676.1860 | scott.maesel@svn.com Chicago, IL Offering Highlights: • 7,321 SF • Rarely Available corner location in Fulton market • Blocks from new Soho House and Google's new headquarters • Stabilized asset with long term anchor tenant $2,249,000 | For Sale $56,225 | Buy Side Fee *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
    • 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Motif Apartments | Lynnwood, WA Zach Schwarzmiller | 206.571.5623 | zschwarzmiller@svn.com Blake Stedman | 425.339.3638 | blake.stedman@svn.com Offering Highlights: • • • • • • $2,760,000 | For Sale $82,800 | Buy Side Fee • • • 2.04 Acres Fully permitted Shovel Ready All Site Improvements In Place Excellent Access and Exposure (corner location) High Occupancy in Subject's Market (Avg. 96.5% to 100%) Strong Current Market Conditions High Rent Levels in the Area Bus Stop is Located Next to Subject Property Includes Typical Floor Plans *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
    • 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Country Aire Apartments | Neil Sherman | 480.425.5504 | neil.sherman@svn.com Brian Teske | 480.425.5531 | brian.teske@svn.com Carrick Sears | 480.425.5529 | carrick.sears@svn.com Offering Highlights: • • • • • $2,965,000 | For Sale $74,125 | Goodyear, AZ • • • Price reduced! 60 Units 98% Two-Bedroom Units Location Just Off Interstate-10 with Great Access to Public Transportation Well Maintained Lender-Owned Asset Individually Metered for Electricity Swimming Pool Laundry Facilities Buy Side Fee *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
    • 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE Multifamily Portfolio | Hayward, CA Andrew Eberhard | 510.537.7377 | andrew.eberhard@svn.com Offering Highlights: • • • • • • • • 27 Units Great Unit Mix Portfolio Sale Below Market Rent Six Contiguous Buildings Four Separate Parcels Well Maintained Quiet Neighborhood $4,000,000 | For Sale $100,000 | Buy Side Fee *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
    • 50% OF THE COMMISSION | 100% OF THE TIME* | THE SVN DIFFERENCE 2925 N 17-92 Hwy | Longwood, FL Greg Stake | 407.797.3580 | greg.stake@svn.com Miguel de Arcos | 407.333.9565 | mdearcos@svn.com Offering Highlights: • • • • Large tract of land Close to major roadways Buildings are in great shape Many improvements on property $5,000,000 | For Sale $150,000 | Buy Side Fee *For qualified transactions, 50% of the gross commission to the buy side.
    • Thank you for joining us! For information about all of our listings please visit www.svn.com SVN.COM Sperry Van Ness International Corporation is the registered owner of Sperry Van Ness® and SVN® marks, and is a separate entity from those Sperry Van Ness Entities which provide commercial real estate services. Each Sperry Van Ness office is independently owned and operated. Although we believe the information contained here is accurate, it has not been confirmed and should be independently verified.