Sperry Van Ness #CRE National Sales Meeting 10-7-13
 

Sperry Van Ness #CRE National Sales Meeting 10-7-13

on

  • 2,905 views

The Sperry Van Ness® organization shares a portion of their new weekly listings via their national sales call. Visit www.svn.com/mondaycall if you would like to attend our weekly call which we open ...

The Sperry Van Ness® organization shares a portion of their new weekly listings via their national sales call. Visit www.svn.com/mondaycall if you would like to attend our weekly call which we open up to the brokerage community.

Statistics

Views

Total Views
2,905
Views on SlideShare
530
Embed Views
2,375

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0

3 Embeds 2,375

http://www.svn.com 2336
http://www.sellwithstash.com 24
http://www.weebly.com 15

Accessibility

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Microsoft PowerPoint

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

    Sperry Van Ness #CRE National Sales Meeting 10-7-13 Sperry Van Ness #CRE National Sales Meeting 10-7-13 Presentation Transcript

    • NationalNational Sales MeetingSales Meeting October 7, 2013October 7, 2013
    • SVNIC Welcomes our Newest AdvisorsSVNIC Welcomes our Newest Advisors Sperry Van Ness/Renaissance Commercial (Irvine, CA) Raphael Aguirre Sperry Van Ness/Founders Group (Myrtle Beach, SC) Peter Tran Sperry Van Ness, LLC (Phoenix, AZ) Brian Teske Sperry Van Ness/Tar Heel Commercial Realty (Raleigh, NC) Lisa Thomas Richard Bowen Sperry Van Ness/Walt Arnold Commercial Brokerage (Albuquerque, NM) Glenn Wright Sperry Van Ness Florida Commercial Real Estate Advisors (Sarasota, FL) Tom Sivertsen Sperry Van Ness/South Commercial Real Estate Advisors (Miami, FL) John Clote Sperry Van Ness/Stewart Commercial Group, LLC (Ann Arbor, MI) Myles Borders
    • Broker Boot CampBroker Boot Camp Boot Camp is designed to give new to Sperry Van Ness Advisors the information they need to utilize the SVN systems, tools and resources. The 3-day event will be held in Irvine, CA. Breakfast and lunch will be provided each day. There will be an SVNIC hosted cocktail mixer on Wednesday evening. **Advisors are responsible for their flight and hotel arrangements. Dates: November 13, 14, 15Dates: November 13, 14, 15 Location: Irvine, CALocation: Irvine, CA SIGN UP TODAY!SIGN UP TODAY! Please contact kristina.allen@svn.com to reserve your space. Spots are limited.
    • This Week’s Upcoming EventsThis Week’s Upcoming Events Thursday, October 10th ClientLook Webinar (8:30am PT / 11:30am ET) Saturday, October 12th Saturday Call with John McDermott (8:30am PT / 11:30am ET)
    • 429 N. Kirk Road | Geneva, IL Just Closed! $525,000 Neil Johnson 630-938-4950 neil.johnson@svn.com Geneva, IL Transaction Highlights: •20,650 SF Office Bldg - $25/SF •2007 Construction - Never Occupied •Off Market Sale (Former SVN Listing) •Seller: Post-REO Investor •Buyer: Owner-User Within 1/2 Mile •SVN Represented Both Sides
    • Blackstone Valley Self Storage | Woonsocket, RI Just Closed! $750,000 Connie Neville 781-696-6241 nevillec@svn.com Lexington, MA Transaction Highlights: •Represented the Buyer •Industrial Complex with Self Storage Component •Unique Deal for this Unique Buyer •Seller Financing
    • Stateline Self Storage | Pepperell, MA Just Closed! $850,000 Connie Neville 781-696-6241 nevillec@svn.com Lexington, MA Transaction Highlights: •1st generation facility with no amenities •Lender requiring $70K re-paving job •BUT... •Consistently High Occupancy at 97+ % •5+ acres allows expansion possibilities •New to the industry Buyer wanted into the Business
    • Williams Square | Aurora, IL Just Closed! $1,250,000 Joel Miller 630-938-4950 joel.miller@svn.com Geneva, IL Transaction Highlights: •23,406 SF - $53/SF •REO with 6% Occupancy •SVN represented first-time local buyer •Submitted 4 LOI's over 11 months •In & out of contract with 3 other buyers •Contract to close in 53 days
    • U.S. Hwy One & Ocean Drive | Juno Beach, FL Just Closed! $1,400,000 Transaction Highlights: •Quick close •Owner financing Robert Hamman 561-346-2310 robert.hamman@svn.com Jupiter, FL
    • Lake Tarpon Apartments | Palm Harbor, FL Just Closed! $2,350,000 Jad Richa 813-374-9634 jad.richa@svn.com Winter Park, FL Transaction Highlights: •Out of State Buyer •Seller Financed a Portion of Acquisition Price •35 days from Contract to Close •Closed at Original Price and Terms Enon Winkler, CCIM 407-616-0250 ewinkler@svn.com Winter Park, FL
    • 115 E. Moana Lane | Reno, NV Just Closed! $2,350,000 Bruce Robertson, CCIM 775-883-3936 x12 robertsonb@svn.com Carson City, NV Transaction Highlights: •52,812 SF (Two Buildings) •$45 per SF •Local Owner User •SBA Loan •On Market 24 Months Jack Brower, CCIM 775-883-3936 x18 browerj@svn.com Carson City, NV Joel Fountain 775-883-3936 x10 joel.fountain@svn.com Carson City, NV
    • 601-633 Lancaster Drive NE | Salem, OR Just Closed! $2,400,000 Jennifer Martin, CCIM 503-588-0400 jennifer.martin@svn.com Salem, OR Transaction Highlights: •100% leased at sale •1/2 block from regional mall •7.5% cap rate on actuals •Buyer 1031 exchange investor Chris Fischer, CCIM 503-588-0400 chris.fischer@svn.com Salem, OR
    • Heritage Village Retail REO | McKinney, TX Just Closed! $3,040,000 Mark Allen, MSRE 817-288-5526 mark.allen@svn.com Fort Worth, TX Transaction Highlights: •13 offers within 2 weeks of listing •Best and Final generated 5 offers at or higher than asking price Steve Fithian, CCIM, CPM, SEC 817-288-5525 steve.fithian@svn.com Fort Worth, TX
    • Tractor Supply | Southport, FL Just Closed! $3,175,182 Kevin Wattenbarger, CCIM 850-532-5454 kwattenbarger@svn.com Tallahassee, FL Transaction Highlights: •New Construction Double Net Leased •SVN Represented Both Buyer & Seller •Initial Lease Term: 15 Years •6.85% Cap Rate •19,097 Sq. Ft. •Sales Price @ $166.26/Sq. Ft.
    • 2512 E. Dupont Road | Fort Wayne, IN Just Leased! $3,198,670 Diana Parent, CCIM 260-489-8500 diana.parent@svn.com Fort Wayne, IN Transaction Highlights: •Full Service Lease •Custom Build Out ($500,000 TI) •Property Management Account •10 Year Deal NNN with Annual Bumps •Hospital Attached to MOB
    • 7335 Gladioulus Drive | Fort Myers, FL Just Closed! $3,950,000 Transaction Highlights: •Medical Sale Leaseback •7 year NNN Lease •8.75% Cap Rate, $286 PSF Price •13,822 SF MOB •Lease: 7 Year Term NNN •Tenant: 21st Century Oncology Mark Alexander, CCIM 239-826-4174 marka@svn.com Fort Myers, FL Gerard Pastrano, CCIM 210.354.0400 Ext. 1 gpastrano@svn.com San Antonio, TX
    • 1 Elizabeth Place | Dayton, OH Just Closed! $12,350,000 Mark Mimms 559-222-9909 mimms@svn.com Fresno, CA Transaction Highlights: •REO Sale •Sold Well Below Replacement •Off Market Transaction •Renovated Hospital To Medical Mall Bart Weprin 513-936-9110 bart.weprin@svn.com Liberty Township, OH
    • Total Inventory:Total Inventory: $65,706,995$65,706,995 Gross Fee Buy Side:Gross Fee Buy Side: $1,419,109$1,419,109
    • Vincent D’Amico 312-789-4864 vincent.damico@svn.com Chicago, IL John Hancko 312-676-1871 John.hancko@svn.com Chicago, IL Louis Fisher 954-931-0592 fisherl@svn.com Boynton Beach, FL Website: http://svn.re/GG6xKk
    • $50,000 | Minimum Bid Price 3% | Buy Side Fee Tim Dudley, CAI, AARE 804-355-2100 tdudley@svn.com Richmond, VA 1420 Chestnut Street | Portsmouth, VA Offering Highlights: •Auction Date: Wednesday, October 23rd at 3pm •5,280± SF •Built in 2003 •Completely finished and ready for use •2.7± AC lot for expansion •Rear storage or receiving area •Public sewer & water •Zoned IL, Light Industrial •Website: http://svn.re/19kVUJB Pete Hastings 804-355-2100 phastings@svn.com Richmond, VA
    • $10,000 | Minimum Bid Price 3% | Buy Side Fee Tim Dudley, CAI, AARE 804-355-2100 tdudley@svn.com Richmond, VA Fray’s Mountain Road | Earlysville, VA Offering Highlights: •Auction Date: Friday, October 25th at 2pm •Lots with River Frontage •Perfect for the Equestrian Enthusiast •13 Large Estate Lots 20± Acres Available •8 Smaller Lots 2 – 4 Acres Available •13 Lots in The Land Use Program •Roads in the subdivision are bonded •Existing Homes worth well over $1,000,000 •Lots will be sold separately, in combination, and as an entirety •Website: http://svn.re/GBGt31 Chip Jones 804-355-2100 cjones@svn.com Richmond, VA
    • $50,000 | Minimum Bid Price 3% | Buy Side Fee Tim Dudley, CAI, AARE 804-355-2100 tdudley@svn.com Richmond, VA 67 Acres Tract | Farmville, VA Offering Highlights: •Auction Date: Thursday, October 31st at 3pm •67± AC tract •Approved Development Plans in place •Complete set of plans and engineering studies available •105± single family detached home potential •Public sewer & water available for dev. •Zoned R-3, Medium Density Residential District •Minutes to Longwood University & Hampden-Sydney College •Website: http://svn.re/18V4Ama Chip Jones 804-355-2100 cjones@svn.com Richmond, VA
    • Subject to Offer | For Sale 3% | Buy Side Fee Olivia Czyzynski 312-676-1862 olivia.czyzynski@svn.com Chicago, IL 2501-05 Harnish Drive | Algonquin, IL Offering Highlights: •Property is in Receivership…strong motivation to sell the property •3 property office complex…can be sold as one complex or 3 individual buildings •Nearly 60% occupancy with outstanding upside potential •New construction buildings that have been excellently maintained •Immediately on Randall Road, the major thorough-way for Algonquin •Website: http://svn.re/18HGBGT John McDermott 312-462-3750 john.mcdermott@svn.com Chicago, IL
    • $1,125,000 | For Sale $33,750 | Buy Side Fee Olivia Czyzynski 312-676-1862 olivia.czyzynski@svn.com Chicago, IL 1530 Hubbard | Batavia, IL Offering Highlights: •7.86% CAP rate with add-value opportunity •Motivated Seller •Large price reduction since last time the property was on the market 2 years ago •Website: http://svn.re/17lfB1i
    • $775,000 | For Sale $23,250 | Buy Side Fee Linda Emery 941-914-5133 linda.emery@svn.com Sarasota, FL 1630 Ringling Blvd. | Sarasota, FL Offering Highlights: •2,900 SF •Free-Standing 2-Story Building in the Heart of Downtown •Zoned DTC - Lots of Opportunities •Great Visibility at Highly Traveled Intersection •Walk to Restaurants, Shopping, the Beautiful Sarasota Bay •Website: http://svn.re/1aP165XDiane Lawson, CCIM 941-780-6136 diane.lawson@svn.com Sarasota, FL
    • $1,500,000 | For Sale $45,000 | Buy Side Fee Damien Lanclos 706-945-6652 damien.lanclos@svn.com Augusta, GA West Bank Inn | Augusta, GA Offering Highlights: •46 Rooms •Limited Service Hospitality, Augusta, Georgia •Super Clean, Well Maintained & Cared For •Home of The Masters Golf Tournament •Monthly Revenue in Excess of $100,000 for The Masters 2013 •Website: http://svn.re/16GHyTG
    • $1,590,000 | For Sale $39,750 | Buy Side Fee Damien Lanclos 706-945-6652 damien.lanclos@svn.com Augusta, GA Children’s Day Care | Martinez, GA Offering Highlights: •Turn Key Opportunity for Critical Mass in Growth Market •Market Leader, Quality Rated (Second in State for Quality Rating) •Room for Growth •Recently Refurbished, Roof, Paint, Flooring, Landscape •Website: http://svn.re/GzP1I0
    • $1,825,000 | For Sale $109,500 | Buy Side Fee Craig M. Franzen 312-529-5796 craig.franzen@svn.com Chicago, IL 951 W. Armitage Avenue | Chicago, IL Offering Highlights: •Excellent Lincoln Park Location •Vintage Brick Building •Value Add Opportunity •Website: http://svn.re/GzEWKI Cody Doran 312-960-6766 cody.doran@svn.com Chicago, IL
    • $1,999,995 | For Sale $39,999 | Buy Side Fee Kevin List 312-529-5795 kevin.list@svn.com Chicago, IL 1519 W. 38th Street | Chicago, IL Offering Highlights: •Timber Loft 40,000 SF, plus 17,000 SF basement •Complete Renovation- exterior, interior & mechanicals/utilities •Solid location, with BRT (bus rapid transit) coming to Ashland Avenue •11 offices, 3 conference rooms, kitchen •Fire and security systems, plus key fob access throughout •Website: http://svn.re/18P9t1Q
    • Wal-Mart Excess Site | Port Orange, FL $3,100,000 | For Sale $93,000 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: •16.35+/- acres / 1,289 FF S. Nova Road •Commercial/office/mixed-use parcel •Signalized intersection / 25,500 AADT •Utilities in-place •Offered in cooperation with Wal- Mart Realty •Website: http://bit.ly/15qfb9C Bob Lovelace, CCIM, MAI 386-402-8084 bob.lovelace@svn.com New Smyrna Beach, FL
    • $3,450,000 | For Sale $69,000 | Buy Side Fee 145 W. FM 1381 | Cedar Hill (Dallas), TX Offering Highlights: •Verizon Wireless | Sears Appliance NNN •NNN Retail @ 7.75 Cap •8,930 SF of Retail-100% Leased •Built in 2008-Outpad to major mall •5 Year IRR @ 30.15% •11.41% Cash-on-Cash •New 5 Year Corporate Verizon Lease •New 10 Year Sears Appliance Lease •Website: http://svn.re/1hnJyzk Bruce Marshall 214-261-6306 bruce.marshall@svn.com Addison, TX
    • $3,200,000 | For Sale $80,000 | Buy Side Fee Ron Zeigler 941-350-9636 ron.zeigler@svn.com Sarasota, FL Ainger Creek Development | Englewood, FL Offering Highlights: •This rare 31+ acre site has directing boating access to the nearby Gulf of Mexico. •The parcels have entitlements, plat approval and permits in place. •The site is approved for 122 single family units and 26 of those lots are waterfront. •Website: http://svn.re/1dZYtQuAshley Bloom 941-961-7109 ashley.bloom@svn.com Sarasota, FL
    • 18 Acres Prime Commercial Land | Sarasota, FL $5,495,000 | For Sale $109,900 Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: •Well Priced at $6.84 PSF •18+ Acres of Prime Retail Land •Located on US 41 / Tamiami Trail with 1,442 Feet of Frontage •Proximate to Sarasota Square Mall & Renovated Retail Center •31,759 Traffic Count •Website: http://svn.re/1aFNAkZ J. Chris Malkin 941-366-1136 x200 chris.malkin@svn.com Sarasota, FL Ashley Bloom 941-961-7109 ashley.bloom@svn.com Sarasota, FL
    • $5,775,000 | For Sale $115,500 | Buy Side Fee Erik Carlson 408-392-8822 erik.carlson@svn.com San Jose, CA 17330 Spring Cypress | Cypress, TX Offering Highlights: •100% Leased from Construction •Strong Retail Trade Area (Walmart, Target, Home Depot) •Strong Demographic Profile ($120k Avg HH Income) •Drive-Thru Canopy •High Vehicle Counts of 108,000 on Hwy 290 •Website: http://svn.re/1bntpZS Paul Getty 408-392-8822 paul.getty@svn.com San Jose, CA
    • $6,500,000 | For Sale $195,000 | Buy Side Fee Ben Alder 410-543-2440 ben.alder@svn.com Salisbury, MD Handy Properties | Caroline-Sussex Counties Offering Highlights: •730.68 +/- Acres •A Total of 5 Parcels •Located in MD & DE •Website: http://svn.re/18UihSa
    • $10,073,000 | For Sale $201,460 | Buy Side Fee Del Creviston, CCIM 770-992-5112 del.creviston@svn.com Roswell, GA Historic Baltimore Row | Atlanta, GA Offering Highlights: •Historic Building built in 1885 and remodeled in 1989 •2 Level parking deck adjacent to building – 153 parking spots •Marta Station Across Street •Great Visibility from I-85 and I-75 •144,000 Vehicles per day •24 hour Security •62% Occupied •Leasing office space for $18 per SF •Website: http://svn.re/1bfJcgQ
    • $1,300,000 | For Sale $39,000 | Buy Side Fee Mark D. Berk 610-891-8988 mark.berk@svn.com Media, PA 4341 Main Street | Philadelphia, PA Offering Highlights: •3,000 SF •Fantastic Corner Location In The Heart of Manayunk •Established European Style Bistro 15 Years •Outdoor Seating •Three Apartments Above •Turnkey Sale Includes Liquor License •Website: http://svn.re/18Tsb8H Jack DePaul 610-891-8988 jack.depaul@svn.com Media, PA
    • $17,999,000 | For Sale $225,000 | Buy Side Fee Mark D. Berk 610-891-8988 mark.berk@svn.com Media, PA Gas Convenience NNN Portfolio | Wilmington, DE Offering Highlights: •12 Locations •Triple Net Leased Investment •Significant Tenant •Annual 1.5% Increases •Four Five (5) year Options with Bumps per Annum •Website: http://svn.re/1fM4cOg Jack DePaul 610-891-8988 jack.depaul@svn.com Media, PA
    • Thank you for joining us!Thank you for joining us! For information about all ofFor information about all of our listings please visitour listings please visit www.svn.comwww.svn.com