National
Sales Meeting
October 28, 2013
Broker Boot Camp
Dates: November 13, 14, 15
Location: Irvine, CA
Boot Camp is designed to give new to Sperry Van
Ness Advi...
This Week’s Upcoming Events
Wednesday, October 30th
National Land Product Council Call
(8:30am PT / 11:30am ET)
Thursday, ...
Arlington South Industrial | Arlington, TX
Just Closed!

$1,025,000
Transaction Highlights:
•100% Leased (4 Tenants)
•Shor...
33601 County Road 437 | Sorrento, FL
Just Closed!

$1,182,500
Transaction Highlights:

Keith Kidwell, CCIM, SIOR
954-234-8...
3525 32nd Street | San Diego, CA
Just Closed!

$1,200,000
Transaction Highlights:
•Agent represented both Seller and
Buyer...
7751 Kingspointe Pkwy. #113-115 | Orlando, FL
Just Closed!

$1,320,000
Transaction Highlights:
•NNN 7,358 SF Medical Offic...
5600 Mendocino Blvd. | Sacramento, CA
Just Closed!

$1,650,000
Transaction Highlights:
•40 Unit Multi-family Asset
•Repres...
1100 W. Randolph | Chicago, IL
Just Closed!

$2,675,000
Transaction Highlights:
•Out Of State Buyer
•Cash Deal
•As-Is cond...
Camp Wisdom Retail | Grand Prairie, TX
Just Closed!

$2,900,000
Transaction Highlights:
•Starbuck's & T Mobile Anchored
Ce...
228 S. Lake Street | Pasadena, CA
Just Closed!

$3,000,000
Transaction Highlights:
•8.57 GRM / 6.41% CAP
•Submitted severa...
1115 Old Towne Road | Charleston, SC
Just Closed!

$3,250,000
Transaction Highlights:
•Off market deal
•Represented both s...
Total Inventory:
$57,351,250
Gross Fee Buy Side:
$1,253,856
208 Gumwood Drive | Smithfield, VA
$30,000 | Minimum Bid
3% | Buy Side Fee
Offering Highlights:
•Auction: Wednesday, Nov. ...
81 Main Street | Greenville, VA
$50,000 | Minimum Bid
3% | Buy Side Fee
Offering Highlights:
•Auction: Thursday, Nov. 14th...
14 Unit Gas/Convenience Portfolio |

MD, NJ, PA

Various | Minimum Bid
Various | Buy Side Fee 2.75%
Offering Highlights:
•...
Harbor Point Office Park | Westlake, OH
$885,500 | For Sale
$26,565 | Buy Side Fee
Offering Highlights:
•11,505 SF in two ...
2459 W. Augusta | Chicago, IL
$1,095,000 | For Sale
$27,375 | Buy Side Fee
Offering Highlights:
•Full Gut Rehab in 2008
•C...
2840 Hunter Street | Fort Myers, FL
$1,250,000 | For Sale
$37,500 | Buy Side Fee
Offering Highlights:

Matthew Rotolante, ...
10501 Gateway Blvd. West | El Paso, TX
$1,250,000 | For Sale
$31,250 | Buy Side Fee
Offering Highlights:

Laura Salome
915...
Redwoods Hotel | Grants Pass, OR
$1,400,000 | For Sale
$42,000 | Buy Side Fee
Offering Highlights:
•18 Rooms
•1926 Histori...
Central Oregon Medical Specialists Bldg. |

Redmond, OR

$1,500,000 | For Sale
$45,000 | Buy Side Fee
Offering Highlights:...
1000 E. State Parkway | Schaumburg, Illinois
$2,420,750 | For Sale
$54,466 | Buy Side Fee
Offering Highlights:
•43,800 SF ...
7171 Harwin Drive | Houston, TX
$3,230,000 | For Sale
$64,600 | Buy Side Fee
Offering Highlights:
•95,094 SF
•Located in a...
La Quinta Inn & Suites | Missouri City, TX
$3,400,000 | For Sale
$85,000 | Buy Side Fee
Offering Highlights:
•55 Rooms
•$8...
City Center Executive Plaza | Lake Havasu City, AZ
$4,500,000 | For Sale
$135,000 | Buy Side Fee
Offering Highlights:
•20,...
Jupiter Plaza | Garland, TX
$5,375,000 | For Sale
$107,500 | Buy Side Fee
Offering Highlights:
•133,641 SF
•Rent Growth an...
US Hwy. 395 & Stodick Pkwy. | Gardnerville, NV
$1,895,000 | For Sale
$56,850 | Buy Side Fee
Offering Highlights:
•8.65 Acr...
Susanville New Community | Susanville, CA
$2,250,000 | For Sale
$56,250 | Buy Side Fee
Offering Highlights:
•640 Acres
•$3...
Junction 395 & 88 | Minden, NV
$5,400,000 | For Sale
$162,000 | Buy Side Fee
Offering Highlights:
•31.0 Acres
•Lender owne...
Midwest Flex / Industrial Park | Princeton, IN
$21,500,000 | For Sale
$322,500 | Buy Side Fee
Offering Highlights:
•10.43%...
Thank you for joining us!
For information about all of
our listings please visit
www.svn.com
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in …5
×

Sperry Van Ness #CRE National Sales Meeting 10-28-13

2,262 views
2,220 views

Published on

The Sperry Van Ness® organization shares a portion of their new weekly listings via their national sales call. Visit www.svn.com/mondaycall if you would like to attend our weekly call which we open up to the brokerage community.

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
2,262
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
3
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide
  • {}
  • Sperry Van Ness #CRE National Sales Meeting 10-28-13

    1. 1. National Sales Meeting October 28, 2013
    2. 2. Broker Boot Camp Dates: November 13, 14, 15 Location: Irvine, CA Boot Camp is designed to give new to Sperry Van Ness Advisors the information they need to utilize the SVN systems, tools and resources. The 3-day event will be held in Irvine, CA. Breakfast and lunch will be provided each day. There will be an SVNIC hosted cocktail mixer on Wednesday evening. **Advisors are responsible for their flight and hotel arrangements. SIGN UP TODAY! Please contact kristina.allen@svn.com to reserve your space. Spots are limited.
    3. 3. This Week’s Upcoming Events Wednesday, October 30th National Land Product Council Call (8:30am PT / 11:30am ET) Thursday, October 31st National Multifamily Product Council Call (9am PT / 12pm ET)
    4. 4. Arlington South Industrial | Arlington, TX Just Closed! $1,025,000 Transaction Highlights: •100% Leased (4 Tenants) •Short Term Leases James Blake, CCIM 817-870-9886 x1 james.blake@svn.com Fort Worth, TX
    5. 5. 33601 County Road 437 | Sorrento, FL Just Closed! $1,182,500 Transaction Highlights: Keith Kidwell, CCIM, SIOR 954-234-8777 keith@svncr.com Fort Lauderdale, FL •210 ± Acres •Receiver Ordered Sale •On Site Auction Conducted by Sperry Van Ness & Moecker Realty •Five (5) Qualified Registered Bidders •Excellent Location off Highway 44 adjacent to Sorrento Springs/ Eagle Dunes Golf Course •± 10 Minutes from Mt. Dora and ± 30 Minutes North of Orlando
    6. 6. 3525 32nd Street | San Diego, CA Just Closed! $1,200,000 Transaction Highlights: •Agent represented both Seller and Buyer •Seller responded to postcard marketing campaign •Buyer paid top dollar to buy this particular property down the street from their other multifamily property Krista Berger 858-243-6570 krista.berger@svn.com San Diego, CA
    7. 7. 7751 Kingspointe Pkwy. #113-115 | Orlando, FL Just Closed! $1,320,000 Transaction Highlights: •NNN 7,358 SF Medical Office Robert Hamman 561-346-2310 robert.hamman@svn.com Jupiter, FL Miguel de Arcos 407-333-9565 mdearcos@svn.com Lake Mary, FL
    8. 8. 5600 Mendocino Blvd. | Sacramento, CA Just Closed! $1,650,000 Transaction Highlights: •40 Unit Multi-family Asset •Represented Buyer •Buyer from Manhattan, NY •7.4% CAP Rate Richard Adkins 916-813-8314 richard.adkins@svn.com Sacramento, CA
    9. 9. 1100 W. Randolph | Chicago, IL Just Closed! $2,675,000 Transaction Highlights: •Out Of State Buyer •Cash Deal •As-Is condition Scott Maesel 312-676-1860 scott.maesel@svn.com Chicago, IL Jim Martin 312-756-7356 jmartin@svn.com Chicago, IL
    10. 10. Camp Wisdom Retail | Grand Prairie, TX Just Closed! $2,900,000 Transaction Highlights: •Starbuck's & T Mobile Anchored Center •1031 Exchange Buyer •Local Bank Financing •85% Leased •7.95% CAP James Blake, CCIM 817-870-9886 x1 james.blake@svn.com Fort Worth, TX Cameron Pope 682-554-4598 cameron.pope@svn.com Fort Worth, TX
    11. 11. 228 S. Lake Street | Pasadena, CA Just Closed! $3,000,000 Transaction Highlights: •8.57 GRM / 6.41% CAP •Submitted several off-market offers over the span of 2 years •Highest price per square feet recently sold in the area for this product type Michael Chang 310-903-4967 michael.chang@svn.com Los Angeles, CA Brian Heller 310-500-1234 brian.heller@svn.com Los Angeles, CA
    12. 12. 1115 Old Towne Road | Charleston, SC Just Closed! $3,250,000 Transaction Highlights: •Off market deal •Represented both sides •California buyer •60 day DD; All cash; 6 years remaining; 10 cap Dan Elliot 312-529-5792 dan.elliot@svn.com Chicago, IL Sean Lutz 312-529-5790 sean.lutz@svn.com Chicago, IL
    13. 13. Total Inventory: $57,351,250 Gross Fee Buy Side: $1,253,856
    14. 14. 208 Gumwood Drive | Smithfield, VA $30,000 | Minimum Bid 3% | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: •Auction: Wednesday, Nov. 3rd at 3pm •Part of a 2± AC professional office Tim Dudley, CAI, AARE 804-355-2100 tdudley@svn.com Richmond, VA Chip Jones 804-355-2100 cjones@svn.com Richmond, VA park •Located on the highly visible Rt. 10 corridor •All brick free standing office buildings •Paved 64 spaced shared parking lot •Exterior maintenance and amenities provided by professional management company •Website: http://svn.re/18TswIz
    15. 15. 81 Main Street | Greenville, VA $50,000 | Minimum Bid 3% | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: •Auction: Thursday, Nov. 14th at 11am •3,765± SF on .33± AC •Built in 1895 •Recently Renovated •5 bedrooms/3.5 baths •Frontage on Main Street •Zoned General Business •Historic Property •The property sells with a Home Tim Dudley, CAI, AARE 804-355-2100 tdudley@svn.com Richmond, VA Pete Hastings 804-355-2100 phastings@svn.com Richmond, VA Warranty through 2-10 Home Buyer’s Warranty •Website: http://svn.re/HlK4m3
    16. 16. 14 Unit Gas/Convenience Portfolio | MD, NJ, PA Various | Minimum Bid Various | Buy Side Fee 2.75% Offering Highlights: •Online Auction: Nov. 19, 20, 21 at 11am ET www.AuctionPoint.com •Bids accepted prior to auction •Can be sold together or individually •Low starting bid prices •Website: http://svn.re/HpPoEX Mark D. Berk 610-891-8988 mark.berk@svn.com Media, PA Jack Depaul 610-891-8988 Jack.depaul@svn.com Media, PA
    17. 17. Harbor Point Office Park | Westlake, OH $885,500 | For Sale $26,565 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: •11,505 SF in two buildings •Great owner-user investor Victor S. Voinovich, Sr. 888-236-1435 voinovichv@svn.com Cleveland, OH opportunity with frontage and exceptional visibility on Detroit Rd •Located between Columbia and Clague exits off I 90 on Detroit Rd •Short-term leases would allow an investor to buy the building and enter into longer term leases with current tenants and/or occupy part or all of the building themselves •Motivated seller wants to retire •Website: http://svn.re/1aaFRP5
    18. 18. 2459 W. Augusta | Chicago, IL $1,095,000 | For Sale $27,375 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: •Full Gut Rehab in 2008 •Condo Quality Units •Individual HVAC Units •Website: http://svn.re/1bjHeYf Jeffrey Baasch 312-676-1873 jeffrey.baasch@svn.com Chicago, IL Brian Kochendorfer 312-676-1868 brian.kochendorfer@svn.com Chicago, IL
    19. 19. 2840 Hunter Street | Fort Myers, FL $1,250,000 | For Sale $37,500 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: Matthew Rotolante, CCIM, SIOR 305-235-1500 mrotolante@svn.com Miami, FL Mark Alexander, CCIM 239-826-4174 marka@svn.com Fort Myers, FL •30,000 SF warehouse under air, including 3,000 SF office space •Very secure, with metal fences on four sides, & plenty of parking •Heavy 3 phase, 800 AMP and 480 Volt Power •Eleven 10’ x 14’ grade doors •Convenient location off Metro Parkway with easy access to I-75 and airport via Colonial Boulevard •Website: http://svn.re/1bmQmLB
    20. 20. 10501 Gateway Blvd. West | El Paso, TX $1,250,000 | For Sale $31,250 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: Laura Salome 915-544-6208 laurasalome@svn.com El Paso, TX •9,871 SF •Bank owned •Previous use was OBGYN •Recently vacated in March 2013 •Excellent access and parking •Walk to Del Sol •I-10 address, frontage, and visibility •Ample parking •Large exam rooms •Building in good (B) condition •Private parking in back •Website: http://svn.re/1aaieG8
    21. 21. Redwoods Hotel | Grants Pass, OR $1,400,000 | For Sale $42,000 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: •18 Rooms •1926 Historically Registered Brian Resendez 503-577-7710 brian.resendez@svn.com Portland, OR Rudy Puente 503-459-4384 rudy.puente@svn.com Portland, OR "Landmark" •Joint Venture Possible - Call for Details •Architectural Integrity Has Been Maintained •Conveniently Located Near Interstate 5 •City is Motivated and Providing Grants •Website: http://svn.re/17jK1Sf
    22. 22. Central Oregon Medical Specialists Bldg. | Redmond, OR $1,500,000 | For Sale $45,000 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: •9,205 SF •Across the Street from St Charles Medical Center •In the Heart of New Medical District Adonay Solleiro 503-459-4354 adonay.solleiro@svn.com Portland, OR •7.5% Cap Rate on Current 80% Occupancy •$163 per Square Foot •Website: http://svn.re/169Gbu9
    23. 23. 1000 E. State Parkway | Schaumburg, Illinois $2,420,750 | For Sale $54,466 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: •43,800 SF Light Industrial •Short Sale •10% CAP, 14%+ Cash on Cash •100% Occupancy •12 Units •60%/40% Office/Industrial Buildout •Conveniently Situated Near Route 53 Kevin Lynch, CCIM 847-434-1400 kevin.lynch@svn.com Wheeling, Illinois Kevin Lynch, II 847-772-6964 kevin.lynch2@svn.com Wheeling, Illinois and I-90 •Diverse Tenant Mix with Staggered Lease Renewal Dates •Website: http://svn.re/1a5Dt64
    24. 24. 7171 Harwin Drive | Houston, TX $3,230,000 | For Sale $64,600 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: •95,094 SF •Located in a specialty discount Bob Meek 281-496-9140 bob.meek@svn.com Houston, TX Bill Forrest 281-496-9140 forrestb@svn.com Houston, TX shopping district •Exterior walls are brick veneer and glass panels •Located outside 500 and 100 year flood plains •Estimate of replacement cost $7,811,654 •Cost per square foot - $44.25 •Website: http://svn.re/Hk8jkD
    25. 25. La Quinta Inn & Suites | Missouri City, TX $3,400,000 | For Sale $85,000 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: •55 Rooms •$86.80 ADR, 54% Occupancy Greer Lee 713-789-4700 greer.lee@svn.com Houston, TX R.S. Patel 281-565-4531 rs.patel@svn.com Houston, TX through September, 2013 •Fort Bend County in top 10 fastest growing counties in U.S. •Houston hotel market will achieve near 70% average occupancy in 2013 •Improving room revenue with professional management in place •Website: http://svn.re/1ar5Foq
    26. 26. City Center Executive Plaza | Lake Havasu City, AZ $4,500,000 | For Sale $135,000 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: •20,231 SF •Superior Class A Office Building •Prime Government Lessee •7% Cap Rate •Central Uptown Business District Location •Granite Entry / Elevator •Website: http://svn.re/HhamGK David Baird 702-765-6005 bairdd@svn.com Las Vegas, NV David Patterson 702-765-6005 pattersond@svn.com Las Vegas, NV Brandon Baird 702-765-6005 brandon.baird@svn.com Las Vegas, NV
    27. 27. Jupiter Plaza | Garland, TX $5,375,000 | For Sale $107,500 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: •133,641 SF •Rent Growth and Leasing Upside •Institutional Ownership History •General Purpose and Flexible Design •Low Vacancy in the Submarket •Website: http://svn.re/1euJqOV James Hancock, CPM, CCIM 972-931-7044 jim.hancock@svn.com Dallas, TX
    28. 28. US Hwy. 395 & Stodick Pkwy. | Gardnerville, NV $1,895,000 | For Sale $56,850 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: •8.65 Acres •Lender owned •830 Feet of Highway 395 Frontage •53 Prepaid Sewer Hook-up Credits •Located in the path of Progress •Website: http://svn.re/1d3eg0N Jack Brower, CCIM 775-883-3936 x18 browerj@svn.com Carson City, NV Bruce Robertson, CCIM 775-883-3936 x12 robertsonb@svn.com Carson City, NV
    29. 29. Susanville New Community | Susanville, CA $2,250,000 | For Sale $56,250 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: •640 Acres •$3,516 per ac. •Seller Financing •Master Planned Community •Located Adjacent to Community Hospital and College •Website: http://svn.re/1aIzq0p Bruce Robertson, CCIM 775-883-3936 x12 robertsonb@svn.com Carson City, NV Joel Fountain 775-883-3936 x10 joel.fountain@svn.com Carson City, NV
    30. 30. Junction 395 & 88 | Minden, NV $5,400,000 | For Sale $162,000 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: •31.0 Acres •Lender owned •Entitled for Unrestricted Gaming •Located at the Signalized Jack Brower, CCIM 775-883-3936 x18 browerj@svn.com Carson City, NV Bruce Robertson, CCIM 775-883-3936 x12 robertsonb@svn.com Carson City, NV Intersection of Hwy. 395 •Gateway to the Cities of Minden & Gardnerville •Outstanding Mixed-Use Development Opportunity •Website: http://svn.re/1aIdEtO
    31. 31. Midwest Flex / Industrial Park | Princeton, IN $21,500,000 | For Sale $322,500 | Buy Side Fee Offering Highlights: •10.43% Cap rate •100% leased - 80% Toyota Motor Manufacturing #1 Automaker worldwide •10 tenants -10 Buildings totaling 652,304 SF •Recent appraisal $22,810,000 •Website: http://svn.re/1bjeXB6 Jarrod Luigs, CCIM 812-471-2500 jarrod.luigs@svn.com Evansville, IN Steve Martin, CCIM, CPM 812-471-2500 steve.martin@svn.com Evansville, IN Chris Stuard 812-471-2500 chris.stuard@svn.com Evansville, IN
    32. 32. Thank you for joining us! For information about all of our listings please visit www.svn.com

    ×