www.pedersenandpartners.com
About us



Pedersen & Partners is a leading international executive search firm. We
operate 37 wholly owned offices in Al...
Pedersen & Partners - Making a Difference


• We have 37 wholly owned and integrated offices - one point of
  contact

• W...
Our Presence
Our practice groups ..




                         ensure updated
                     industry knowledge
               ...
Our Executive Search Process
                                           Planning
Define business needs and search context ...
Assurances



  • The Client is the company - not
    the individual
  • We never present the same
    candidate to two cl...
Selected References
                             Wood & Co                   Yazaki                             Hanseatic ...
Contact - Offices
Almaty - Kazakhstan                       Dubai – United Arab Emirates             Moscow – Russia      ...
Contact - Practices

Consumer Products                  Sabit Tapan             sabit.tapan@pedersenandpartners.com

Finan...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Pedersen & Partners Presentation

1,585

Published on

Business presentation of our executive search services

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
1,585
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
1
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
9
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Pedersen & Partners Presentation

  1. 1. www.pedersenandpartners.com
  2. 2. About us Pedersen & Partners is a leading international executive search firm. We operate 37 wholly owned offices in Almaty, Athens, Baku, Belgrade, Bratislava, Bucharest, Budapest, Chisinau, Dubai, Helsinki, Istanbul, Johannesburg, Kiev, Ljubljana, Minsk, Moscow, Munich, Nicosia, Prague, Riga, Sarajevo, Skopje, Sofia, St. Petersburg, Tallinn, Tashkent, Tbilisi, Tehran, Tel-Aviv, Tirana, Toronto, Ulaanbaatar, Vienna, Vilnius, Warsaw, Yerevan and Zagreb. Our values Trust - Relationship - Professionalism apply to our interaction with clients as well as executives.
  3. 3. Pedersen & Partners - Making a Difference • We have 37 wholly owned and integrated offices - one point of contact • We have 47 different nationalities in our team of consultants – understand local markets and culture • Advanced IT and communications systems – for a fast, responsive and consistently high quality search execution
  4. 4. Our Presence
  5. 5. Our practice groups .. ensure updated industry knowledge and a deep candidate network
  6. 6. Our Executive Search Process Planning Define business needs and search context – Role and candidate profile description – Search plan Identification & Assessment Direct search – Recommendations – Database search – Internet and other candidate sources Integration of internal candidates – Telephone interviews – Consultant interviews – Progress reports Shortlist Shortlist of candidates – Detailed assessment reports – Client interviews – Informal references Psychological/psychometric tests Select Executive Finalist interview – Contract negotiation – Formal reference check Follow Up Ensure proper start – Follow up Consultation – Continuing obligations
  7. 7. Assurances • The Client is the company - not the individual • We never present the same candidate to two clients at the same time • Full confidentiality is guaranteed to clients and candidates • Strict and clear off-limits policy • We only accept assignments which we believe we can complete
  8. 8. Selected References Wood & Co Yazaki Hanseatic Capital WSP Group Consumer Products Mezzanine Management Avon Cosmetics Industrial Media & Entertainment Retail Mid Europe Partners Bausch & Lomb AABB Carat Media Ahold New Europe Capital BBH Air Baltic Eurocom Cable Artima Oresa Ventures Beiersdorf Baltic Logistic Solutions Herold Business Data Azali Penta Investments British American Tobacco Bang & Bonsomer Karneval Media Delta Pekárny Riverside Candy Bateman McCann Erickson IPV Warburg Pincus Coffeeheaven Besam Ogilvy Marks & Spencer Colgate Palmolive Professional Advisory Services Boon Edam Reader's Digest Nespresso Coty Cole-Parmer SBS Broadcasting Boston Consulting Group Rimi Danone Colt International Sondagsavisen Deloitte Rodenstock Electrolux Connex Studio Moderna Ernst & Young Statoilhydro Findus Dundee Precious Metals Gide Loyrette Nouel Stiefelkönig Georgia-Pacific DuPont Hay Group Synoptik Pharma, Healthcare & Biotech Henkel Eko Baltija KPMG JT International Abbott Laboratories Technology Frigoglass ProfiPower Laima Actavis AirTies Flying Cargo Levi Strauss AD Pharma Real Estate Alna Group Franke Masterfoods Alliance UniChem Acteeum Alstom Power Gabriel Resources Merloni Altana AFI Europe ANECT GE Advanced Materials Metsa Tissues Bausch & Lomb Amstar Europe Bite Lietuva General Motors Mieszko Baxter Baltic Propetry Trust Cisco Systems Georgian Steel Nutricia Becton Dickinson Bluehouse Check Point Software ITT Goulds Pumps OMK United Milk Company Berlin-Chemie BSR Europe Clearwire International ITT Lowara Philip Morris Biofarm Capital Partners Coscom/Kcell ITW Sara Lee Boehringer Ingelheim CEFIN Dell J. Ray McDermott SSL International ConvaTec Central Park Praha EMC Johnson Controls Vilniaus Duona Diatron Colliers International eTel Jung Pumpen 3M Essex Chemie ECE Projektmanagement Eurocom Kaz Munai Gas Euromedic GE Real Estate Fujitsu Siemens Lavalin International Financial Services Ferrosan Georgian Reconstruction and Google Lindab ABN Amro Gambro Development Company Grisoft Mazeikiu Nafta AmCredit GlaxoSmithKline Engel Group GTS Mondi Packaging Asirom J&J Consumer Health Future Real Estate IFS Nabi Baltic Investment Comp. Medicarom Group Global Finance RE Fund Intervoice Nilfisk-Advance Benson Oak Medicover Goodman Invitel NKT Cables BNP Paribas Merck Sharp & Dohme Groupe GSE Kariyer.net OMV Bupa Novartis Grupo Lar LogicaCMG Owens Corning Citibank Novo Nordisk GTC Mellon Group Petrom Gas Credisson Ozone Laboratories Hanner Mercury Interactive Plastkov Credit Agricole Group Pfizer Immoeast Microsoft Policolor Credit Suisse First Boston Pharma Investment Industrialais Terminals Nokia Rockwool CSOB Roche ING Real Estate Omnitel Rompetrol EBRD Sanofi Aventis Jantzen Development Printec Group Sabanci Holding EFG Eurobank Schering-Plough Jones Lang LaSalle PTC Salgglas Erste Corporate Finance Schwartz Pharma Jupiter Group RRC Severstallat Evli Securities Sicomed London Sofia Property SanDisk Sicpa Finansbank Sindan Manutent SBB Serbia Broadband SKW Garanti Bankasi United Healthcare Bulgaria Mivan Development Sun Microsystems Söktaş GE Money Multi Development Tech Data Suzuki IFC Private Equity & Venture Capital Panattoni TeknoSA/Primex Svedbergs ING Advent Prime Development Tele2 Svoboda Is Yatirim Allianz Specialised Inv. Progresyvios Investicijos Telekomunikacja Polska SVP KBC Argus Capital Prologis Tellabs Swecon Macquarie Capital AXA Private Equity REAG T-Mobile Thales Parex Asset Management Bedminster Capital RED Management Capital Totalsoft Temac Piraeus Bank Capexit Trend Micro RI Investment Group Travertine Bros. Raiffeisenbank East Fund Management Ttnet Taurus Investment Holding Veoliawater SEB Enterprise Investors UPC Tigrus Vitol Slovenica Zivljenje GED Capital Development Vodafone TK Development Wavin TBI GIMV TriGranit Zebra Technology Wendt Boart Unicredit Global Finance
  9. 9. Contact - Offices Almaty - Kazakhstan Dubai – United Arab Emirates Moscow – Russia Sofia – Bulgaria Tirana – Albania David Mashuri Michael Al-Nassir Gregory Camou Ulrik Rasmussen Pranvera Papamihali 89 Abai St., # 64 ART Tower, Al Mina Road World Trade Center 12-B Stefan Karadja St. Elbasani St., fl. 2, # 318 050000 Almaty, Kazakhstan Al Raffa, Dubai, U.A.E. 12 Krasnopresnenskaya nab,en. 6, # 801 1000 Sofia, Bulgaria Tirana, Albania Tel: + 7 727 291 1211 Tel: +971 43 119 505 123610 Moscow, Russia Tel: +359 2 9860 550 Tel: +355 42 377 114 Almaty@pedersenandpartners.com Dubai@pedersenandpartners.com Tel: +7 495 258 1815 Sofia@pedersenandpartners.com Tirana@pedersenandpartners.com Moscow@pedersenandpartners.com Athens – Greece Helsinki – Finland Munich - Germany St. Petersburg – Russia Toronto - Canada Irakllis Papdopoulos Martin Nysten Astrid Gottwald Anatoly Litkin Minerva Cernea 32 Kifissias Avenue, Atrina Center World Trade Center Helsinki, Obermaierstr. 2 20 Lizy Chaykinoy, # 1 1 First Canadian Place, Suite 350 151 25 Marousi, Athens, Greece Aleksanterinkatu 17 80538 Munich, Germany 197198 St. Petersburg, Russia M5X 1C1 Toronto, Ontario, Canada Tel: +30 210 682 84 44 00101 Helsinki, Finland Tel: +49 89 2020 8880 Tel: +7 921 952 5740 Tel: +1 416 221 1337 Athens@pedersenandpartners.com Tel: +358 9 6969 2626 Munich@pedersenandpartners.com St.Petersburg@pedersenandpartners.com Toronto@pedersenandpartners.com Helsinki@pedersenandpartners.com Baku – Azerbaijan Istanbul – Turkey Nicosia – Cyprus Tallinn – Estonia Ulaanbaatar - Mongolia Ilham Hajiyev Sabit Tapan Christo Andrea Meelis Trumberg Bolortsetseg Baasandorj Sukhbaatar duureg, 1st khoroo Asaf Zeynalli 16, # 10, Sabail District Bayıldım Cad. Açelya Sokak 2/2, Maçka, Makedonia Building, 16b-10 Tartu mnt. 1000 Baku, Azerbaijan 34357 İstanbul, Türkiye 74 Makedonitissis Str., Strovolos 10117 Tallinn, Estonia Jamiyan gun street 5/2 Tel: +994 12 492 14 85 Tel: +90 212 259 21 58 Tel: +357 2 251 7090 Tel: +372 660 5941 Arig Tuv building, #202 Baku@pedersenandpartners.com Istanbul@pedersenandpartners.com Nicosia@pedersenandpartners.com Tallinn@pedersenandpartners.com Ulaanbataar, Mongolia Tel: +976 7011 51 55 Ulaanbaatar@pedersenandpartners.com Belgrade – Serbia Johannesburg – South Africa Prague - Czech Republic Tashkent – Uzbekistan Vienna - Austria Jelena Kralj Amien Nanabhay Daniel Hron Hilola Suleymanova Andrea-Izabella Fodor 2/6 Djušina 15 Oxford Gate, Hyde Lane, Na Příkopě 9/11 Suite 360, Business Center InterAsia, 3 Reznicekgasse, # 20 11000 Belgrade, Serbia Hyde Park 2024 11000 Praha 1, Czech Republic 11, Bratislava str. 1090 Vienna, Austria Tel: +381 113 346 170 Johannesburg, South Africa Tel: +420 221 411 133 100070 Tashkent, Uzbekistan Tel: +43 1 319 49 21-0 Belgrade@pedersenandpartners.com Tel: +27 11 280 6650 Prague@pedersenandpartners.com Tel: +998 71 255 4423 Vienna@pedersenandpartners.com Johannesburg@pedersenandpartners.com Tashkent@pedersenandpartners.com Bratislava – Slovakia Kiev – Ukraine Riga - Latvia Tbilisi – Georgia Vilnius – Lithuania Sune Christiansen Igor Kabuzenko Evita Lune Irakli Kilasonia Kristina Vaivadaite Grösslingova 41 59 Zhylyanska St., #1003 9 Pulkveza Brieza iela 40 Irakli Abashidze Str, # 1 18/2 Rudninku 81109 Bratislava, Slovakia 01033 Kiev, Ukraine 1010 Riga, Latvia 0179 Tbilisi, Georgia LT-01135 Vilnius, Lithuania Tel: +421 252 636 133 Tel: +380 44 569 59 88 Tel: +371 6 7324 871 Tel: +995 32 36 94 17 Tel: +370 5 212 4442 Bratislava@pedersenandpartners.com Kiev@pedersenandpartners.com Riga@pedersenandpartners.com Tbilisi@pedersenandpartners.com Vilnius@pedersenandpartners.com Bucharest – Romania Ljubljana – Slovenia Sarajevo – Tehran – Iran Warsaw - Poland Mona Neagoe Nedo Besirevic Bosnia and Herzegovina Mehrdad Sadri Joop Nijboer 30 Vasile Lascar St., fl. I, # 1, 140 Dunajska/1 Kadilnikova Azra Delalic No. 54, 29th St., Asad Abadi Ave. 65/79 Al. Jerozolimskie Sector 2, Bucharest, Romania 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia 17 Kralja Tvrtka Tehran, Iran 00-697 Warsaw, Poland Tel: +40 21 307 93 98 Tel: +386 1 565 5012 71000 Sarajevo, Bosnia & Herzegovina Tel: +98 21 8870 4652 Tel: +48 22 630 7610 Bucharest@pedersenandpartners.com Ljubljana@pedersenandpartners.com Tel: +387 33 556 895 Tehran@pedersenandpartners.com Warsaw@pedersenandpartners.com Sarajevo@pedersenandpartners.com Budapest – Hungary Minsk – Belarus Skopje – Macedonia Tel-Aviv - Israel Yerevan – Armenia Monika Kecskes Arthur Oleinik Goran Civkaroski Ronny Frydberg Vahagn Andreasyan 2 Suto St., III/8 32A V. Khoruzhey Str., #42 2-2/1 Mito Hadzivasilev Jasmin St. 7 Yad Harutzim Street International Business Center 1052 Budapest, Hungary 220123 Minsk, Belarus 1000 Skopje, Macedonia Herzlia Pituach 46722, Israel 8 Tumanyan Str., #521 Tel: +36 1 328 02 77 Tel: +375 17 334 57 99 Tel: +389 2 322 1300 Tel: +972 9 972 1052 0001 Yerevan, Armenia Budapest@pedersenandpartners.com Minsk@pedersenandpartners.com Skopje@pedersenandpartners.com Tel-Aviv@pedersenandpartners.com Tel: +374 10 246836: Yerevan@pedersenandpartners.com Chisinau – Moldova Zagreb – Croatia Margarita Melniciuc Sanja Brkic-Fakles 49/3 Tighina St., # 35, Hotel Westin, Krsnjavoga 1, # 224 2001 Chisinau, Moldova 10000 Zagreb, Croatia Tel: +373 22 838 770 Tel: +385 1 483 6184 Chisinau@pedersenandpartners.com Zagreb@pedersenandpartners.com www.pedersenandpartners.com www. pedersenandpartners.
  10. 10. Contact - Practices Consumer Products Sabit Tapan sabit.tapan@pedersenandpartners.com Financial Services Chris Dabrowski chris.dabrowski@pedersenandpartners.com Industrial Alex Monestier alex.monestier@pedersenandpartners.com Media & Entertainment Monika Kecskes monika.kecskes@pedersenandpartners.com Pharma, Healthcare & Biotech Todd Savidge todd.savidge@pedersenandpartners.com Private Equity & Venture Capital Poul Pedersen poul.pedersen@pedersenandpartners.com Professional Advisory Services Charles Hammond charles.hammond@pedersenandpartners.com Real Estate Ulrik Rasmussen ulrik.rasmussen@pedersenandpartners.com Retail Laurens van Hoorn laurens.vanhoorn@pedersenandpartners.com Technology Peter D’Autry peter.dautry@pedersenandpartners.com www.pedersenandpartners.com www. pedersenandpartners.
  1. A particular slide catching your eye?

    Clipping is a handy way to collect important slides you want to go back to later.

×