The Premium Club
             Access is Everything…


2009 Labor Day Promotion-Expires September 30th

           Boston C...
The Premium Club

The Premium Club, located on levels 5 & 6 of the TD Banknorth Garden, is an exclusive membership-only cl...
Premium Club Map
2009-2010 Labor Day Promotion

Overview
      The arena’s most sought after seats, located in the ten center sections betw...
2009-2010 Labor Day Club Seat Availability

Celtics Only, Full Season, 43 Games
     Club 109, Row D, Seats 3-8
     Total...
Half Season 22 Game Schedule

    Date          Day             Opponent       Time
10/09/09   Fri.         New York Knick...
Half Season 21 Game Schedule

    Date          Day               Opponent     Time

10/11/09   Sun.         New Jersey Ne...
Remember, access is everything…

Siobhan K. Sherbovich | Boston Celtics Front Office

Sr. Premium Sales Account Executive
...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in …5
×

Labor09 Club Seat Promotion

864 views

Published on

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
864
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
6
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Labor09 Club Seat Promotion

  1. 1. The Premium Club Access is Everything… 2009 Labor Day Promotion-Expires September 30th Boston Celtics Front Office 226 Causeway Street 4th Floor Boston, MA, 02114
  2. 2. The Premium Club The Premium Club, located on levels 5 & 6 of the TD Banknorth Garden, is an exclusive membership-only club dedicated to providing members with the highest levels of service. In the Premium Club, access is everything, including access to sold-out games and concerts, the hottest theater shows, private trips with celebrities and access to tee times at the country's most prestigious golf courses. Designed to enhance professional and personal entertainment needs, companies all over New England use The Premium Club to close new deals, expand business relationships, reward employees and entertain friends and family. There are various seating packages and options available as part of your membership with The Premium Club, including Executive Suites, Club Seats, The Lofts, and the SportsDeck.
  3. 3. Premium Club Map
  4. 4. 2009-2010 Labor Day Promotion Overview The arena’s most sought after seats, located in the ten center sections between the upper and lower levels of the arena. These exclusive theater style seats feature extra legroom, in-seat service and the best views of all Garden events. Club seat holders have access to fine dining in the NEW Banner’s Harbor View and the Club Lounge. Terms and Conditions 8% Annual Increase on Total Cost vs. Standard 4% Annual Premium Fee Increase with Ticket Cost Subject to Change — Savings of 20%-25% vs. Standard Club Seat Pricing (See following slide for availability and savings) Security Deposit Required (Full Season Only) Minimum Term: 3 Years Benefits/Amenities Priority Ticket Access (2x Licensed Ticket Amount) to Celtics, Bruins, sold-out concerts, and family shows Guaranteed Playoff Seating (All Full Season plans are guaranteed their location. Half Season is offered a strip in a comparable club seat location) In seat waiter service Private Entrance with early admission with Private Box Office Access to the NEW Banner’s Harbor View, Club Lounge, and the Dewar’s 12 Lounge Golf Privileges at designated exclusive country clubs 20% Discount on Suite Rentals 30% Discount on Function space rentals Priority ticket access to Tweeter Center and Bank of America Pavilion Access to tickets at NBA arenas across the country
  5. 5. 2009-2010 Labor Day Club Seat Availability Celtics Only, Full Season, 43 Games Club 109, Row D, Seats 3-8 Total Cost 2009-2010: $38,856 (4 Seats) — Original Total Cost: $51,804 — Total Savings: $12,948 Celtics Only, Full Season, 43 Games Club 137, Row C, Seats 9-10 (2 Seats) Total Cost 2009-2010: $15,120 — Original Total Cost: $18,812 — Total Savings: $3,692 Celtics Only, Half Season 21 Game Plan Club 113, Row C, Seats 3-6 (4 Seats) Total Cost 2009-2010: $22,404 (4 Seats) — Original Total Cost: $29,872 — Total Savings: $7,468 Celtics Only, Half Season 22 Game Plan Club 145, Row C, Seats 9-10 (2 Seats) Total Cost 2009-2010: $8,960 — Original Total Cost: $11,156 — Total Savings: $2,196
  6. 6. Half Season 22 Game Schedule Date Day Opponent Time 10/09/09 Fri. New York Knicks 7:30 PM 10/28/09 Wed. Charlotte Bobcats 7:30 PM 11/06/09 Fri. Phoenix Suns 7:30 PM 11/13/09 Fri. Atlanta Hawks 8:00 PM 11/18/09 Wed. Golden State Warriors 7:30 PM 11/27/09 Fri. Toronto Raptors 7:30 PM 12/18/09 Fri. Philadelphia 76ers 7:30 PM 12/22/09 Tue. Indiana Pacers 7:30 PM 01/14/10 Thu. Chicago Bulls 8:00 PM 01/22/10 Fri. Portland Trail Blazers 7:30 PM 01/25/10 Mon. Los Angeles Clippers 7:30 PM 01/31/10 Sun. Los Angeles Lakers 3:30 PM 02/07/10 Sun. Orlando Magic 2:30 PM 02/23/10 Tue. New York Knicks 7:30 PM 02/27/10 Sat. New Jersey Nets 1:00 PM 03/07/10 Sun. Washington Wizards 8:00 PM 03/10/10 Wed. Memphis Grizzlies 7:30 PM 03/15/10 Mon. Detroit Pistons 8:00 PM 03/26/10 Fri. Sacramento Kings 7:30 PM 03/31/10 Wed. Oklahoma City Thunder 7:30 PM 04/04/10 Sun. Cleveland Cavaliers 1:00 PM 04/14/10 Wed. Milwaukee Bucks 8:00 PM
  7. 7. Half Season 21 Game Schedule Date Day Opponent Time 10/11/09 Sun. New Jersey Nets 1:00 PM 10/30/09 Fri. Chicago Bulls 8:00 PM 11/01/09 Sun. New Orleans Hornets 6:00 PM 11/11/09 Wed. Utah Jazz 7:30 PM 11/20/09 Fri. Orlando Magic 8:00 PM 11/25/09 Wed. Philadelphia 76ers 7:30 PM 12/08/09 Tue. Milwaukee Bucks 7:30 PM 12/20/09 Sun. Minnesota Timberwolves 6:00 PM 01/02/10 Sat. Toronto Raptors 7:30 PM 01/11/10 Mon. Atlanta Hawks 7:30 PM 01/18/10 Mon. Dallas Mavericks 8:00 PM 02/03/10 Wed. Miami Heat 8:00 PM 02/05/10 Fri. New Jersey Nets 7:30 PM 02/25/10 Thu. Cleveland Cavaliers 8:00 PM 03/03/10 Wed. Charlotte Bobcats 7:30 PM 03/12/10 Fri. Indiana Pacers 7:30 PM 03/17/10 Wed. New York Knicks 7:30 PM 03/24/10 Wed. Denver Nuggets 7:00 PM 03/28/10 Sun. San Antonio Spurs 8:00 PM 04/02/10 Fri. Houston Rockets 7:30 PM 04/09/10 Fri. Washington Wizards 7:30 PM
  8. 8. Remember, access is everything… Siobhan K. Sherbovich | Boston Celtics Front Office Sr. Premium Sales Account Executive 226 Causeway Street, 4th Floor Boston, MA, 02114 Direct: (617)-854-8078 Fax: (617)-523-3805 Email: ssanford@celtics.com

×