Neumann International Fact Sheet
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×
 

Neumann International Fact Sheet

on

  • 1,133 views

 

Statistics

Views

Total Views
1,133
Views on SlideShare
1,132
Embed Views
1

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
3
Comments
0

1 Embed 1

http://www.lmodules.com 1

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Adobe PDF

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

Neumann International Fact Sheet Neumann International Fact Sheet Document Transcript

  • NEUMANN INTERNATIONAL Neumann International is a leading international executive search and human resources consulting group. Founded in Vienna, Austria in 1971 the company grew across Europe and Asia to its current size of 30 fully- integrated offices in 20 countries and a total of over 200 employees. Renowned for its cross-border, international strengths, the group’s seamless service stretches across Western, Central and Eastern Europe – where it is a market leader – as well as Asia. The locations of Neumann International include: Barcelona – Belgrade – Bratislava – Bucharest – Budapest – Dornbirn – Düsseldorf – Graz – Hong Kong Innsbruck – Istanbul – Kiev – Linz – Ljubljana - London – Madrid – Milan – Moscow – Munich – Paris Prague – Rome – Salzburg – Shanghai – Sofia – Strasbourg – Vienna – Warsaw – Zagreb – Zurich The combination of a global structure and concrete local expertise enables Neumann International’s consultants to locate, identify, assess, recruit and help organisations retain the professionals that will make them competitive in the global marketplace. Neumann’s consultants are fully equipped to face complex cross-border issues such as cultural and linguistic differences, data protection, legal concerns and scalability.
  • Neumann International provides tailor-made solutions spread across the following three service lines: • Neumann Executive Search offers a systematic search for and professional selection of top executives at national and international level. Experience, market intelligence, networking and diverse knowledge management tools are key to finding and assessing high performers around the world for our clients’ leadership positions. • Neumann Executive Consulting & Compensation Consulting: Executive Consulting plays a crucial role in organisational development, optimising management resources in place. Neumann International’s consultants use a holistic approach to develop customised solutions built on three main pillars: coaching, evaluation and auditing. Compensation Consulting provides companies with up-to-date information on salary ranges and benefit programmes in the form of individual salary reports as well as access to extensive salary data at www.neumann-compensation.com. • Neumann Management Solutions is focused on talent for the future – people who will grow within the company and lead its future success. Here the focus is on sourcing candidates through open market methods – Internet, print media and database research. Neumann International generates custom requirements for each position and conducts tailor-made searches on this basis. Beyond their expertise in human resources, Neumann International consultants have proven skills and experience in a wide variety of business domains. Neumann International’s sector practices include: Industrial Retail Automotive Fast Moving Consumer Goods Financial Services Technology Professional Services Legal The company’s client base is broad and includes some of the largest companies in the world, as well as new and developing business initiatives. In addition, Neumann International also provides services to governmental, cultural, educational, sports and social organisations. As an international firm, Neumann International shares the following values: • Deep understanding of clients, candidates and their markets • Ethics, respect and confidentiality • Premium quality service standards and use of best practices • International coverage acting as a single firm • Partnership and long-lasting relationships with clients www.neumann-inter.com
  • AUSTRIA CZECH REPUBLIC RUSSIA Vienna Mosenka Park Towers Palác Křižík Schottenring 12 19 Taganskaya Str. Radlická 2 1010 Vienna 109147 Moscow 150 00 Prague 5 T. +43 1 401 40 0 T. +7 495 258 59 34 T. +420 2 2703 1152 vienna@neumann-inter.com moscow@neumann-inter.com prague@neumann-inter.com Dornbirn SERBIA FRANCE Stadtstraße 33 / CCD 6850 Dornbirn Kneza Sime Markovica 7 Paris T. +43 5572 28 164 11000 Belgrade 65-67, avenue des Champs-Elysées dornbirn@neumann-inter.com T. +381 11 2182 588 75008 Paris belgrade@neumann-inter.com T. +33 1 44 20 54 00 Graz paris@neumann-inter.com Schillerstraße 19 SLOVAKIA 8010 Graz Strasbourg T. +43 316 327 520 1A, boulevard d'Anvers Hviezdoslavovo nám. 13 graz@neumann-inter.com 67000 Strasbourg 811 01 Bratislava T. +33 3 88 45 57 90 T. +421 2 326 602 20 Innsbruck strasbourg@neumann-inter.com bratislava@neumann-inter.com Wilhelm-Greil-Straße 14 6020 Innsbruck GERMANY SLOVENI A T. +43 512 57 61 49 0 innsbruck@neumann-inter.com Düsseldorf Beethovnova 6 Marienstraße 8 1000 Ljubljana Linz 40212 Düsseldorf T. +386 1 2441 650 Landstraße 38 T. +49 211 45 48 90 ljubljana@neumann-inter.com 4020 Linz duesseldorf@neumann-inter.com T. +43 732 78 19 16 0 SPAIN linz@neumann-inter.com Munich Elisabethstraße 91 Madrid Salzburg 80797 Munich C/ Jorge Juan 15 Schrannengasse 10E T. +49 89 59 08 20 24 28001 Madrid 5020 Salzburg munich@neumann-inter.com T. +34 91 436 35 90 T. +43 662 882 518 0 madrid@neumann-inter.com salzburg@neumann-inter.com HUNGARY Barcelona BULGARIA Házmán u. 11. Gran Vía, 630 1026 Budapest 08007 Barcelona Tsar Ivan Shishmann 5 T. +36 1 200 88 00 Tel. 93 270 26 32 1000 Sofia budapest@neumann-inter.com barcelona@neumann-inter.com T. +359 2 985 44 44 sofia@neumann-inter.com ITALY SWITZERLAND CHINA Milan Lintheschergasse 23 Via Turati n. 26 8001 Zurich Hong Kong 20121 Milan T. +41 44 209 92 92 3/F Three Pacific Place T. +39 02 290 601 98 zurich@neumann-inter.com 1 Queen’s Road East milan@neumann-inter.com Hong Kong TURKEY T. +852 2588 3448 Rome hongkong@neumann-inter.com Via Arno n. 47 Abdi Ipekci Cad. No. 12 K:3 Nisantasi 00198 Rome 34367 Istanbul Shanghai T. +39 06 898 231 29 T. +90 212 224 76 33 01B unit, 37/F, The Center rome@neumann-inter.com istanbul@neumann-inter.com 989 Changle Road Shanghai 200031 POLAND T. +86 21 5407 5599 UKRAINE shanghai@neumann-inter.com FOCUS Building 5a Yaroslaviv Val Str. Al. Armii Ludowej 26 01034 Kiev CROATIA 00-609 Warsaw T. +380 44 235 4430 T. +48 22 579 6660 T. +380 44 235 4456 Vukotinovićeva 4/II warsaw@neumann-inter.com kiev@neumann-inter.com 10000 Zagreb T. +385 1 48 14 549 ROMANIA zagreb@neumann-inter.com UNITED KINGDOM 7 Oitelor Street 4-5 Park Place 5th floor, ap.2, sector 4 London SW1A 1LP 040278 Bucharest T. +44 20 3178 6802 T. +40 31 030 1507 london@neumann-inter.com T. +40 31 228 9507 bucharest@neumann-inter.com