Gina Koutsika- Imperial War Museum
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×
 

Gina Koutsika- Imperial War Museum

on

  • 1,464 views

First World War Centerary Programme 2014-2018

First World War Centerary Programme 2014-2018

Statistics

Views

Total Views
1,464
Views on SlideShare
1,464
Embed Views
0

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
3
Comments
0

0 Embeds 0

No embeds

Accessibility

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Adobe PDF

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

Gina Koutsika- Imperial War Museum Gina Koutsika- Imperial War Museum Presentation Transcript

  • First World War Centenary Programme 2014-2018 G-Gina Koutsika Head of National Programmes & Projects
  • FWW Centenary Programme (2014-2018) Why? Who? When? What? FWW Centenary Partnership
  • FWW Centenary Partnership (until 2018) To join, go to www.1914.org/partners/
  • FWW Centenary Programme - why? Gassed, 1919, by John Singer Sargent .
  • FWW Centenary Programme - who?
  • FWW Centenary Programme - when? 2014 2016 2018 2015 2017201320122011
  • FWW Centenary Programme - what?FWW galleries, IWM London2014 FWW exhibition, IWM North 2014
  • FWW Centenary Programme - what?Lives of the Great War (on line system)
  • FWW Centenary Programme - what? Family History Festival 2014-2018 Album of photos taken by Captain Paul Beanlands MC at Ypres, 1915.
  • FWW Centenary Programme - what?The Great Waron the Screen 2016 Still from the Battle of the Somme film
  • FWW Centenary Programme - what? Digital Projects
  • FWW Centenary Programme - what?Art Commissions Slippage by Paul Hodgeson
  • FWW Centenary Programme - what?Youth Forum 2018 Representatives of the Australian, British, New Zealand and Indian Sections of the Imperial Camel Corps in Palestine, 1918. Photograph Q105525
  • ContactsGina Koutsika | Head of Programmes & Projectsgkoutsika@iwm.org.ukNigel Steel | Lead Historiannsteel@iwm.org.ukLuke Smith | Digital Leadlfsmith@iwm.org.ukLaura McKechan | Communications Managerlmckechan@iwm.org.ukJosie Gale | Project Assistantjgale@iwm.org.ukKate Clements | Researcher & Editorclements@iwm.org.uk