Servicio Salud                 Encargados GES                         Nombre                Teléfono Red MINSAL           ...
Hospital de Casablanca   Dr. Alonso Bulboa Fuentes   327,101   alonso.bulboa@redsalud.gov.cl
Referente GES Servicio Salud         Mat. Hernán Montiel                    329,328        hernan.montiel@redsalud.gov.cl ...
Servicio Salud                        EU. Eduardo Seguel                   452,006         eduardo.seguel@araucanianorte.c...
Servicio Salud                      Dra. Ana Paola García                        256,598     ana.garcia@redsalud.gov.cl   ...
Modelo y otra de Ciclo vital ( exprogramas ) , no hay encargados APS
Encargados ges 2011 04 mayo 2011
Encargados ges 2011 04 mayo 2011
Encargados ges 2011 04 mayo 2011
Encargados ges 2011 04 mayo 2011
Encargados ges 2011 04 mayo 2011
Encargados ges 2011 04 mayo 2011
Encargados ges 2011 04 mayo 2011
Encargados ges 2011 04 mayo 2011
Encargados ges 2011 04 mayo 2011
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Encargados ges 2011 04 mayo 2011

5,491

Published on

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
5,491
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
1
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
19
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Encargados ges 2011 04 mayo 2011

  1. 1. Servicio Salud Encargados GES Nombre Teléfono Red MINSAL Correo Celular Servicio Salud Mat. Marianela Robledo Paz 584,168 marianela.robledo@saludarica.cl Encargado APS Monitor SIGGES Mercedes Vergara 584,154 mercedes.vergara@redsalud.gov.cl Arica Hospital Juan Noé Dra. Dina Miranda Cataldo 584,547 dina.miranda@redsalud.gov.cl Hospital Juan Noé Priscilla Meneses priscilla.meneses@hjnc.cl Monitor SIGGES Hospital Juan Noé Marco A. Pérez marco.perez@hjnc.cl Servicio Salud Fernando Chamorro 579,494 fernando.chamorro@redsalud.gov.cl Monitor SIGGES Irene Vasquez 579,576 irene.vasquez@redsalud.gov.cl Monitor SIGGES Ing.Inf. Mirta Escobar Salazar 579,497 mirta.escobar@redsalud.gov.cl Hospital Ernesto Torres Secretario Unidad GES Jonathan Soza 576,538 Iquique Hospital Ernesto Torres Dra. Aurora Campos 576540 acamposm@hospitaliquique.cl Hospital Ernesto Torres María Elena Venegas 576541 mvenegas@hospitaliquique.cl Hospital Ernesto Torres Brenda Pastén 576542 bpasten@hospitaliquique.cl 94825383 Hospital Ernesto Torres Alejandro González Bravo 575822 agonzalez@hospitaliquique.cl Servicio Salud EU. Andrea Contreras 555,459 acontreras@ssantof.cl Encargado APS Antofagasta Monitor SIGGES Patricia Cartagena 555,452 pcartagena@ssantof.cl Hospital Leonardo Guzmán (HRA) Clara Picon Picon 656,722 clara.picon@redsalud.gov.cl Hospital Calama EU. Solange Castillo Muñoz (55) 655776 * solange.castillo@redsalud.gov.cl Servicio Salud Claudio Lopez 525,903 claudio.lopez@redsalud.gov.cl Encargado APS Atacama Monitor SIGGES Mat. Ximena Flores Araya 525,946 ximena.flores@redsalud.gov.cl H. San José del Carmen (Copiapó) Tamara Ferres 525,603 tamara.ferrer@redsalud.gov.cl Servicio Salud Dra. Eloisa Pizarro Carreño 513,769 eloisa.pizarro@redsalud.gov.cl Encargado APS Dr. Rafael Alaniz Muñoz 513,761 rafael.alaniz@redsalud.gov.cl Monitor SIGGES Sr. Leonardo Molina Fuentes 513,785 leonardo.molina@redsalud.gov.cl Coquimbo Hospital de Coquimbo Dr. Eduardo Nieme Bufalil 516,356 eduardo.nieme@redsalud.gov.cl Hospital de la Serena Dra. Luzmarina Urzúa Araya 513,460 luzmarina.urzua@redsalud.gov.cl Hospital Ovalle Dr. Víctor Fernández Milla 533,379 victor.fernandez@redsalud.gov.cl Coordinadora GES DSS Mat. Claudia Muñoz 343003 claudia.munozg@redsalud.gov.cl Encargado APS DSS EU. María Elena Dávila 343018 maria.davila@redsalud.gov.cl Aconcagua Monitor SIGGES DSS Natalia Vergara Mallegas 343035 natalia.vergara@redsalud.gov.cl Hospital San Camilo (San Felipe) Varinia Gaete Serrano 343292 varinia.gaete@redsalud.gov.cl H.San Juan de Dios de Los Andes Paula Cacciuttolo Aragón 340322 paula.cacciuttolo@redsalud.gov.cl Servicio Salud Judith Caiceo Romo 326,566 judith.caiceo@redsalud.gov.cl Encargado APS T.Ocup. Claudia Binimelis 326,619 claudia.binimelis@redsalud.gov.cl Monitor SIGGES Ximena Pinto 326,640 ximena.pinto@redsalud.gov.cl Hospital Carlos Van Buren EU. Alejandra Poblete Belmar 324140 / 324631 alejandra.pobleteb@redsalud.gov.clValparaíso/San Antonio Hospital Eduardo Pereira Valeria Letelier 327,493 hepauge@redsalud.gov.cl Hospital Claudio Vicuña Mat. Alicia Urbina Benavides 356,280 alicia.urbina@redsalud.gov.cl Hospital Del Salvador Sandra Riquelme Salas 327,250 sandra.riquelmes@redsalud.gov.cl
  2. 2. Hospital de Casablanca Dr. Alonso Bulboa Fuentes 327,101 alonso.bulboa@redsalud.gov.cl
  3. 3. Referente GES Servicio Salud Mat. Hernán Montiel 329,328 hernan.montiel@redsalud.gov.cl Encargado APS Dra.Rayen Gac 329.334 /329.449 rayen.gac@redsalud.gov.cl Monitor SIGGES Paola Ortega 329.325 / 329.516 paola.ortega@redsalud.gov.clViña del Mar /Quillota Hospital Gustavo Fricke EU. Carolina Soto 327,847 coordinador.ges.hgf@redsalud.gov.cl Hospital San Martín de Quillota EU/Mat. Kerla Rodríguez 338.321 / 338.313 kerla.rodriguez@redsalud.gov.cl Hospital Quilpué EU. Marlene Hidalgo 329,039 marlen.hidalgo@redsalud.gov.cl Servicio Salud EU. Yolanda Castillo 727,845 yolanda.castillo@redsalud.gov.cl Encargado APS Dr. Manuel Gajardo 727,848 manuel.gajardos@redsalud.gov.cl O"Higgins Monitor SIGGES Amelia Pino Contreras 722,102 amelia.pino@redsalud.gov.cl Hospital de Rancagua Mat.Reinaldo Rivera Sánchez 728,479 reinaldo.rivera@hotmail.com H. San Juan de Dios, San Fernando Mat. Carolina Canto 726,120 gessanfernando@hotmail.com Servicio Salud Dra. Luz Peñaloza 711,692 lpenaloza@ssmaule.cl Unidades de Modelo y otr Servicio Salud EU Ximena Aqueveque Sanchez 711,674 xaqueveque@ssmaule.cl Monitor SIGGES Ing. C. Andrea Matamala 711,697 amatamala@ssmaule.cl Maule Hospital de Talca EU. Yaniree Torres 712630 ytorres@hospitaldetalca.cl Hospital de Curicó María Teresa Quezada Romero 756,132 some@hospitalcurico.cl Hospital de Linares EU. Adriana Parada 736.456 / 736.457 aparada@hospitaldelinares.cl Servicio Salud EU. Andrea Hernández 427,267 andreaj.hernandez@redsalud.gov.cl Encargado APS Dra. Jacqueline Hargous 427,307 jacqueline.hargous@redsalud.gov.cl Ñuble Monitor SIGGES Ing.Débora Figueroa 427,256 debora.figueroa@redsalud.gov.cl Hospital Herminda Martin E.U. Lorna Guajardo 426,777 lorna.guajardo@redsalud.gov.cl Hospital de San Carlos E.U. Lorena Yañez 426,147 lorena.yañez@redsalud.gov.cl Servicio Salud Priscilla Inostroza 411,723 pinostroza@ssconcepcion.cl Encargado APS Mat. Alicia Roeosinski 411,721 aliciar@ssconcepcion.cl Monitor SIGGES Yenny Catrileo 411,793 ycatrileo@ssconcepcion.cl Concepción Hospital Guillermo Grant Benavente EU. Oriana Plaza Bórquez 412,651 oplaza@ssconcepcion.cl Hospital de Lota EU. Rosa Torres 411,304 rtorres@ssconcepcion.cl Hospital de Coronel EU. Carolina Villarroel 413,313 jesome@ssconcecion.cl Servicio de salud Coordinador GES EU. Teresa Carrasco Retamal 412,173 teresa.carrasco@redsalud.gov.cl Monitor SIGGES E.U. Teresa Carrasco Retamal 412,238 teresa.carrasco@redsalud.gov.cl Profesional Asesor GES Mat. Verónica Pinto Pérez Veronicaandrea.pinto@redsalud.gov.cl Talcahuano Encargado APS Mat. Tatiana Espinoza 412,340 tatiana.espinoza@redsalud.gov.cl Hospital Las Higueras EU. Marianela Torrejón 415,248 marianela.torrejon@redsalud.gov.cl Hospital de Tomé E.U. Ximena Diamond 415,020 ximena.diamond@redsalud.gov.cl Encargada GES Mat. Margot Grandón Herrera 2724390 - 414390 margot.grandon@ssarauco.cl Arauco Jefe de APS EU. Julia Garrido Salazar 2724594 - 414594 julia.garrido@ssarauco.cl Monitor SIGGES Maria Sandoval Figueroa 2724392 - 414392 maria.sandoval@ssarauco.cl Encargado GEs EU. Rebeca Contreras Garcia 432,539 rebeca.contreras@ssbiobio.cl Encargado APS Dra. Marta Caro Andia 432,465 marta.caro@ssbiobio.cl Bio-Bio Monitor SIGGES Ing. C. Jeannette Herrera Rojas 432,508 jeannette.herrera@ssbiobio.cl Hospital Victor Rios Ruíz EU. Marisol Rebolledo Arriagada 436,345 marisol.rebolledo@ssbiobio.cl
  4. 4. Servicio Salud EU. Eduardo Seguel 452,006 eduardo.seguel@araucanianorte.cl 08-921.72.03 Servicio Salud Alejandro Diaz 452,006 alejandro.diaz@araucanianorte.cl Encargado APS Katia Guzmán 452017 katia.guzman@araucanianorte.clAraucanía Norte Monitor SIGGES Mat. Betzabe Durán 452,010 betzabe.duran@araucanianorte.cl Hospital de Angol Erika Trapp 451,154 erika.trapp@araucanianorte.cl Hospital de Victoria Mat. Daniela Saldias Garrido 455,953 daniela.saldias@araucanianorte.cl Servicio Salud Mat. Ligia Sanhueza 456,481 ligia.sanhueza@redsalud.gov.cl Encargado APS Dra. Astry Barrra 456,451 astry.barra@redsalud.gov.cl Araucanía Sur Monitor SIGGES Mat. Ligia Sanhueza 456,481 ligia.sanhueza@redsalud.gov.cl Hospital Hernán Henríquez Aravena EU. Andrea Canova (45) 296.512 * andrea.canova@redsalud.gov.cl Servicio Salud EU. Nélida Colin 634,880 nelida.colin@redsalud.gov.cl Encargado APS Dra Gina Brun 634,820 gina.brun@redsalud.gov.cl Valdivia Monitor SIGGES Mat. Claudio González 634,918 claudio.gonzalez@redsalud.gov.cl Hospital Regional de Valdivia Eu. Aida Ansorena 633,467 aansoren@ssvaldivia.cl Servicio Salud Dra. Veronica Wall Servicio Salud Mat.Magaly D"Alencon 645,804 magaly.dalencon@redsalud.gov.cl 87685158 Osorno Encargado APS Mat.Magaly D"Alencon 645,804 magaly.dalencon@redsalud.gov.cl Monitor SIGGES Irma Jofré Camino 645,679 irmajofre@hotmail.com Hospital Base de Osorno Dra. Patrica León F. 464,413 auge@sso.cl Servicio Salud Dra. Georgina Pérez 657,937 gperez@ssdr.gov.cl Encargado APS 658164 Reloncaví Monitor SIGGES Lucila Moraga 658,184 lmoraga@ssdr.gov.cl Hospital de Puerto Montt EU. Karen Villalobos 650,034 kvillalobos@ssdr.gov.cl 08-138.51.76 Servicio Salud Mónica Plaza 657,363 monica.plazav@redsalud.gov.cl Encargado APS EU. Hugo Rebolledo Díaz 657,939 hugo.rebolledo@redsalud.gov.cl Chiloé Monitor SIGGES A.S.Marioly Navarrete 657,954 marioly.navarrete@redsalud.gov.cl Hospital de Castro EU Carmen Miño 650,482 cmino@hospitalcastro.gov.cl Hospital de Ancud Angélica Medina 656,380 Encargada GES Servicio Salud Mat. Gloria Aguila Schmeisser 671,412 gloria.aguila@saludaysen.gov.cl 08-367.85.72 Aysén Monitor SIGGES Servicio Salud Estadístico Teresa Bahamonde 671,431 bahamondeter@saludaysen.cl Encargada GES Hospital de Coyhaique Mat. M. de los Ángeles Poliche 672,117 polichemar@saludaysen.cl Servicio Salud José Gómez Pérez 611,143 josealexis.gomez@redsalud.gov.cl 97828118 Encargado APS EU. Ximena Lorca Lorca 611,133 ximena.lorca@redsalud.gov.cl Magallanes Monitor SIGGES Nancy Garcia 611,132 nancy.garcia@redsalud.gov.cl Hospital Lautaro Navarro Dra. María Cristina Díaz 613.002 / 613.003 mariacr.diaz@redsalud.gov.cl
  5. 5. Servicio Salud Dra. Ana Paola García 256,598 ana.garcia@redsalud.gov.cl Encargado APS EU. Pilar Pinto 256.606 pilar.pinto@redsalud.gov.cl Monitor SIGGES Ing. José Manuel Zúñiga 256.576 josemanuel.zuniga@redsalud.gov.clMetropolitano Norte Hospital Roberto del Río Jessica Carnona 258,083 jessica.carmona@redsalud.gov.cl Hospital San José Mat. Jacqueline Pizarro 280048-280499 jacqueline.pizarro@redsalud.gov.cl Instituto Nacional del Cáncer AP. Alejandra Pulgar 257.108 apulgar@incancer.cl Instituto Psiquiatrico EU. Karen Zapata 258,914 kzapata@psiquiatrico.cl Servicio Salud 241,120 08-768.07.00 Encargado APS Nancy Dawson Monitor SIGGES Roxana Arias 241,048 maria.arias@redsalud.gov.cl Metropolitano Hospital San Juan de Dios Occidente Hospital Dr. Félix Bulnes Carmen Gloria Alvear 244,740 carmen.alvear@redsalud.gov.cl Instituto Traumatológico Paola Escobar 246,232 paola.escobar@intraumatologico.cl Hospital de Melipilla Rossana Yañez 245,602 rossana.yañez@redsalud.gov.cl Servicio Salud Dra. Susana Introini 253,001 sintroini@saludoriente.cl 8-429.14.55 Encargado APS Dra. Susana Introini /Dra Leonor Román 252,879 lromas@saludoriente.cl Monitor SIGGES Marcela Zolezzi 252,809 mzolezzi@saludoriente.cl Hospital Del Salvador EU. Patricia Lyon 253,693 plyon@hsalvador.cl 08-500.32.83 Hospital Luis Tisné EU. Andrea Salomón 472.56.99 * asalomon@hsoriente.clMetropolitano Oriente Hospital Luis Calvo Mackenna Rebeca Alfaro 255,931 estadistica@calvomackenna.cl Instituto Nacional de Geriatría EU. Mónica Salinas 253,894 msalinasi@hsalvador.cl Instituto de Neurocirugía EU. Regina Bravo 254,629 regina.bravodiaz@gmail.com Instituto Pedro Aguirre Cerda Natalia Milla 254,412 natalia.milla@redsalud.gov.cl Instituto Nacional del Tórax EU. Paola Hurtado 254,961 phurtado@torax.cl tatianapalma2@gmail.com / Servicio Salud Ps. Tatiana Palma Cachich 246.96 tatiana.palma@redsalud.gov.cl 08-921.22.10 Encargado APS (REDES) Dr. Víctor Pérez Copaja 247,043 victor.perez@redsalud.gov.clMetropolitano Central Monitor SIGGES Ing. Ximena Garcia Soto 246,977 ximena.garcia@redsalud.gov.cl Hospital San Borja Arriarán Mat. Andrea Lara 574.87.65 andrea.lara@redsalud.gov.cl patricio.gonzalez@redsalud.gov.cl / HUAP Dr. Patricio Gonzáez 4,373,502 pagonval@yahoo.com Servicio Salud GES Dra. María Eugenia Chadwick 263,709 mariaeugenia.chadwick@redsalud.gov.cl Encargado APS Nut. Juan Ilabaca 263,728 juan.ilabaca@redsalud.gov.cl 09-01543.71 Monitor SIGGES T.M. Práxedes Duarte 263,770 praxedes.duarte@redsalud.gov.cl Metropolitano Sur Monitor SIGGES Mat. Luis Ivan Valenzuela 263,771 luisivan.valenzuela@redsalud.gov.cl Hospital Barros Luco Loreto Maturana 263,087 loreto.maturana@redsalud.gov.cl Hospital Exequiel González Claudia Hermosilla 265,832 claudia.hermosilla@redsalud.gov.cl Hospital El Pino Pamela Salas 267.525 pamela.salas@redsalud.gov.cl Servicio Salud Dra. Patricia González 5762521 pgonzalez@ssmso.cl Encargado APS Marcela Pinto 5762482 mpinto@ssmso.cl Metropolitano Sur Monitor SIGGES Dra Patricia González 5762470 pgonzalez@ssmso.cl 06-848.13.32 Oriente Hospital Sótero del Río Katia Nuñez 5762337 knunez@ssmso.cl Dra María Inés Gómez 5760607 migomez@hurtadohosp.cl Hospital Padre Hurtado Sra Consuelo Bengoa 5760622 cbengoa@hurtadohosp.cl
  6. 6. Modelo y otra de Ciclo vital ( exprogramas ) , no hay encargados APS
  1. A particular slide catching your eye?

    Clipping is a handy way to collect important slides you want to go back to later.

×