#BattleRoyale - I numeri dell'evento

  • 173 views
Uploaded on

Un resoconto post evento su #BattleRoyale

Un resoconto post evento su #BattleRoyale

More in: Education
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Be the first to comment
No Downloads

Views

Total Views
173
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0

Actions

Shares
Downloads
1
Comments
0
Likes
1

Embeds 0

No embeds

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
    No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. #BattleRoyale I Numeri dell’Evento
  • 2. Twitter
  • 3. Facebook Like 810 Condivisioni 137 Commenti 72 Di cui 680 like sulle foto delle quattro SQuadre in gara.
  • 4. I Blog (prima dell’evento) • • • • • • • • • • • Rudy Bandiera: http://www.rudybandiera.com/battleroyale-socialmedia-0903.html Veronica Gentili: http://www.veronicagentili.com/battleroyale-il-social-media-marketing-e-robaseria/ The Talking Village: http://www.thetalkingvillage.it/blog/notizia/battleroyale-sta-arrivando--il-socialmedia-marketing-e-una-cosa-seria.asp Social Margarita: http://www.socialmargarita.it/social-media-marketing/battleroyale-di-sqcuola-diblog-e-il-gioco-si-fa-serio/ SQcuola di Blog: http://sqcuoladiblog.it/2013/08/battleroyale-social-media-marketing-diventa-unacosa-seria/ SQcuola di Blog: http://sqcuoladiblog.it/2013/09/battleroyale-video-abbinamenti-squadre/ SQcuola di Blog: http://sqcuoladiblog.it/2013/09/battleroyale-video-abbinamenti-squadre/ SQcuola di Blog: http://sqcuoladiblog.it/2013/10/programma-battle-royale/ Bismama: http://bismama.com/2013/10/21/battleroyale-ci-saro/ Mammachetesta: http://www.mammachetesta.com/2013/10/di-blog-assenze-e-battleroyale/ De Ornatu Mulierum:http://www.deornatumulierum.com/2013/10/battleroyale-quando-il-gioco-sifa-duro.html
  • 5. I Blog (dopo l’evento) • SQcuola di Blog: http://sqcuoladiblog.it/2013/10/battleroyalevi-raccontiamo-la-prima-battaglia-di-smm/ • Michele Papaleo: http://www.michelepapaleo.it/battleroyalesqcuoladiblog/ • Ugo Lopez: http://ugolopez.altervista.org/?p=115 • Mammachetesta: http://www.mammachetesta.com/2013/10/disdbawards-e-mollette-da-bucato-decorate/ • Bismama: http://bismama.it/
  • 6. La Stampa Web Gazzetta di Parma: • http://www.gazzettadiparma.it/primapagina/dettaglio/1/212484/Cento_blog ger_sul_campo_per_il_miglior_progetto_online_.html • http://www.gazzettadiparma.it/primapagina/dettaglio/1/212766/Battle_Royal e_apre_il_weekend_dei_blogger_a_Parma_Segui_le_news.html • http://www.gazzettadiparma.it/primapagina/dettaglio/1/213021/Sfida_tra_bl ogger%3A_vince_la_squadra_di_Veronica.html Repubblica Parma: • http://parma.repubblica.it/cronaca/2013/10/21/news/tre_giorni_tra_app_bl og_e_tweet_e_parma_diventa_social-69137215/ Parma Today: • http://www.parmatoday.it/cronaca/verdi-museum-sdbawards-blog-tour-27ottobre-20.html
  • 7. La Stampa Tradizionale