Spartan challenge 10 11
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5

Like this? Share it with your network


Spartan challenge 10 11



Spartan Challenge 2

Spartan Challenge 2



Total Views
Views on SlideShare
Embed Views



1 Embed 242 242



Upload Details

Uploaded via as Microsoft PowerPoint

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
Post Comment
Edit your comment

Spartan challenge 10 11 Presentation Transcript

  • 1. SPARTAN CHALLENGE Students and their Staff Nominators
  • 2. 2010-2011 SPARTAN CHALLENGE
    • Students that were recognized for the 10-11 school year.
    Picture by Shelbi Bretz
  • 3. April/May 2011
    • Students and their Staff Nominators
    Picture by Shelbi Bretz
  • 4. Senior
    • 12 th grade Allison Dittman was nominated by Mr. Shafer and Mrs. Glathar.
    Picture by Shelbi Bretz
  • 5. Senior
    • 12 th grade Kylie Garza was nominated by Ms. Graulty, Mrs. Haag, and Mrs. Keep.
    Picture by Shelbi Bretz
  • 6. Senior
    • 12 th grade Morgan Netz was nominated by Mr. Mann.
  • 7. Senior
    • 12 th grade Ansur Mazhar was nominated by Mrs. Mendoza.
  • 8. Junior
    • 11 th grade Tori Wickham was nominated by Ms. Harder and Ms. Collura (not pictured).
  • 9. Sophomore
    • 11 th grade Ryan Johnson was nominated by Mr. Gingery.
  • 10. Freshman
    • 9 th grade Allie Walters was nominated by Mrs. Dougherty.
  • 11. March 2011
    • Left Picture: Mr. Suing and 12 th grade Blake Smith.
    • Right Picture: Mr. Siske, 9 th grade Imani Wilson, Ms. Graulty and 10 th grade Kaitlin Masten (Ms. Dowding).
    • Not pictured: 11th grade Samantha Sostad nominated by Mr. Siske.
  • 12. February 2011
    • Right picture: Mrs. Eihusen, 12th grade Abby Newhouse, 11th grade Eric Connor nominated by Mr. Gingery (not pictured), and Mr. Mann.
    • Left picture: Mrs. Ferneau nominated 9th grade Tyler Brodecky, 10th grade Nicole Raatz nominated by Mr. Siske.
  • 13. January 2011
    • 12th grade Kate Agpawa nominated by Mrs. Hershey, 10th grade Kirsten Boothe nominated by Ms. Palmer, and 9th grade Greg Dittman nominated by Mr. Shafer (not pictured).
    • Not pictured 11th grade Jackie Osenbaugh nominated by Mr. Siske .
  • 14. December 2010
    • Left picture: Mr. Siske, Stacey Herbel 12th grade, Ashleigh Clark 11th grade-nominated by Mr. Morgan (not pictured), Conner Dwinell 10th grade-nominated by Mrs. Harder (not pictured).
    • Right picture: Rachel Nissen 9th grade-nominated by Mrs. Baker (not pictured).
  • 15. November 2010
    • Left Picture: Mrs. Wiemer, Sarah Haes 12th grade nominated by Mrs. Ogden (not pictured), Mrs. Holt, Alaina Goninan 10th grade, Mrs. Sattler, and Zeneya Coleman 9th grade nominated by Mrs. Keep (not pictured).
    • Right Picture: Mrs. Wiemer, Hailey Frost 11th grade, and Mrs. Sattler.
  • 16. October 2010
    • Left to right: Emma Goninan 12 th nominated by Mrs. Kabourek (not pictured), Carter Rau 9 th nominated by Mrs. Hovorka (not pictured), Mrs. Mendoza and Jordan Whitney 11 th . Also not pictured Anna Kiewra 10 th nominated by Mrs. Anderson.
  • 17. September 2010
    • Right picture: Ms. Palmer nomiated 12 th grade Elliot Hanneman, Mrs. Keep nominated 11 th grade Diana Le, Mr. Siske nominated 9 th grade Sydney Svoboda. Not picture Mrs. Mendoza who nominated 10 th grade Jethro Nelson.
    • Buay Keak is being recognized for showing considerable improvement and for going above and beyond as a student.