Current Property Investment Requirements
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×
 

Current Property Investment Requirements

on

  • 1,736 views

 

Statistics

Views

Total Views
1,736
Views on SlideShare
1,736
Embed Views
0

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
2
Comments
0

0 Embeds 0

No embeds

Accessibility

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Adobe PDF

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

Current Property Investment Requirements Current Property Investment Requirements Document Transcript

  • For those who have property investments to sell or who are brokers in the commercial property investment market Current Property Investment Requirements Q3 2008 EUROPEAN FUNDS EUROPEAN PROPERTY FUND (EPF) €10m-€100m Julian Taylor +44 (0) 20 7809 8903 julian.taylor@morleyfm.com EEA ex.UK plus Switzerland Andreas von Gossler +44 (0) 20 7809 8651 andreas.vongossler@morleyfm.com All sectors although current preference for retail Matthew Hills +44 (0) 20 7809 6862 matthew.hills@morleyfm.com PREF Out of town retail parks €5m - €20m Andrew Hook +44 (0)20 7809 8436 andrew.hook@morleyfm.com (France, Spain, Italy, Portugal, Benelux) AVIVA CENTRAL EUROPEAN PROPERTY FUND (ACEPF) All Sectors €10m - €70m Robert Wood +44 (0) 20 7809 6872 robert.wood@morleyfm.com (Poland, Czech Republic, Hungary, Baltics, Slovakia, Slovenia, Bulgaria, Romania) CENTRAL EUROPEAN INDUSTRIAL FUND (CEIF) Multi-let Industrial €5m - €35m Gil Bar +44 (0) 20 7809 8132 gil.bar@morleyfm.com (Poland, Czech Republic, Hungary, Baltics, Slovakia, Romania, Bulgaria, Slovenia) GERMAN RETAIL INVESTMENT PROPERTY FUND(GRIP) Retail €5m-€60m Robert Wood +44 (0) 20 7809 6872 robert.wood@morleyfm.com ENCORE+ FUND €25m-€125m Gil Bar +44 (0) 20 7809 8132 gil.bar@morleyfm.com EEA ex. UK, plus Switzerland LOGAXES FUND €5m-€35m Andrew Hook +44 (0) 20 7809 8436 andrew.hook@morleyfm.com Logistics/light industrial assets AVIVA LIFE FUNDS All major European countries €20m - €100m Minna Merilainen +44 (0) 20 7809 8606 minna.merilainen@morleyfm.com All Sectors Direct and indirect investments are considered including joint venture opportunties with local partners. For all other enquiries relating to our European initiatives, please contact Ben Stirling (tel: +44 (0)20 7809 6905) ASIA All major Asian countries, indirect $25m - $200m Gilles Chow +65 64910568 gilles.chow@morleyfm.com investments including joint venture Nick Ridgewell +65 64910565 nick.ridgewell@morleyfm.com opportunities with local partners Gillian Chee +65 64910562 gillian.chee@morleyfm.com Guy Cawthra +65 64910563 guy.cawthra@morleyfm.com INSTITUTIONAL PROPERTY FUNDS LIME FUND Bond Style Investments £10m - £50m Joel Lindsey +44 (0) 20 7809 6812 joel.lindsey@morleyfm.com 20 years + fixed or RPI, min. 5A1, Geoffrey Shaw +44 (0) 20 7809 8652 geoffrey.shaw@morleyfm.com Government, and public sector tenants, All Sectors MORLEY POOLED PENSIONS PROPERTY FUND All Sectors £5m - £40m Robert Walton +44 (0) 20 7809 6867 robert.walton@morleyfm.com Richard Peacock +44 (0) 20 7809 6098 richard.peacock@morleyfm.com Oliver Facer-Harrison +44 (0) 20 7809 6977 oliver.facer-harrison@morleyfm.com Hanson All Sectors £3m - £5m Anna Rule +44 (0) 20 7809 6082 anna.rule@morleyfm.com Aviva Staff Pension Fund All Sectors £5m - £20m Renos Booth +44 (0) 20 7809 6826 renos.booth@morleyfm.com Essex County Council All sectors £5m - £15m Anna Rule +44 (0) 20 7809 6082 anna.rule@morleyfm.com Aviva General Fund All Sectors £5m - £15m Anna Rule +44 (0) 20 7809 6082 anna.rule@morleyfm.com INDIRECT INVESTMENTS All types of indrect investments £1m - £50m will be considered UK & Continential Europe James Cooksey +44 (0) 20 7809 6866 james.cooksey@morleyfm.com International Nick Mansley +44 (0) 20 7809 6810 nick.mansley@morleyfm.com Listed Securities Paul van de Vaart +44 (0) 20 7809 8249 paul.vandevaart@morleyfm.com Asia Pacific Guy Cawthra +65 64910563 guy.cawthra@morleyfm.com Ian Hally +65 649 10561 ian.hally@morleyfm.com Americas Russ Bates +1 (212) 380 5540 russ.bates@madison-harbor.com International/Global Ed Casal +1 (212) 380 5530 ed.casal@madison-harbor.com
  • For those who have property investments to sell or who are brokers in the commercial property investment market Current Property Investment Requirements Q3 2008 Stock selection remains the key determining principle for investment acquistions. RETAIL PROPERTY FUNDS NORWICH PROPERTY TRUST All Sectors £25m-£100m Philip Nell +44 (0) 20 7809 6868 philip.nell@morleyfm.com Chris McCormick +44 (0) 20 7809 6864 chris.mccormick@morleyfm.com Philip Owen +44 (0) 20 7809 6804 philip.owen@morleyfm.com NORWICH PROPERTY INVESTMENT FUND All Sectors £5m - £15m Philip Nell +44 (0) 20 7809 6868 philip.nell@morleyfm.com Jean Lane +44 (0) 20 7809 6874 jean.lane@morleyfm.com AVIVA LIFE FUNDS Shopping Centres & High Street Retail £20m+ Chris Paterson +44 (0) 20 7809 6831 chris.paterson@morleyfm.com Central London Offices £20m+ Neil McLeod +44 (0) 20 7809 6842 neil.mcleod@morleyfm.com Regional Offices £15m+ Jon Ashcroft +44 (0) 20 7809 6825 jon.ashcroft@morleyfm.com Retail Warehouses & Leisure £20m+ David Diemer +44 (0) 20 7809 6823 david.diemer@morleyfm.com Industrial £15m+ Mike Green +44 (0) 20 7809 8121 michael.green@morleyfm.com Emerging Sectors £10m+ Nigel Rule +44 (0) 20 7809 6828 nigel.rule@morleyfm.com (Residential/Hotels/Healthcare etc) Indirect Investments £10m+ Refer to relevant sector specialist above Examples of Recent Transactions are as follows: RECENT TRANSACTIONS Address Sector Price Yield Hron Shopping Centre, Bratislava Retail €16.8m 6.70% (GIY) Bremen, Germany Retail €7.0m 7.54% (GIY) A1 Industrial Park, Romania Industrial €32.4m 8.25% (GIY) Espace Metzanine, Metz, France Retail Park €35m 5.21% (GIY) Tour Franklin (3 floors) Office €32.5m 5.65% (NIY) UNITE Student Accommodation Portfolio Other £36.9m 5.70% (NIY) If you are introducing an investment opportunity to Morley, please send this via Propex for daily registration and a faster response time. If you do not have access to Propex, please forward any investment opportunities by e-mail to : propertyintroductions@morleyfm.com The Morley Property Team is based at No. 1 Poultry, London, EC2R 8EJ - Tel: +44 (0) 20 7809 6000 Telephone calls may be recorded for training & monitoring purposes Further information on our people, products and services can be obtained from the Morley website: www.morleyproperty.com Morley is a business name of Morley Fund Management Limited, registered in England No. 1151805. Registered Office: No. 1 Poultry, London EC2R 8EJ. Authorised and regulated in the UK by the Financial Services Authority and a member of the Investment Management Association. Morley is also a business name of Morley Fund Services Limited and Morley Pooled Pensions Limited. All are Aviva companies. Contact us at Morley Fund Management Limited, No. 1 Poultry, London EC2R 8EJ. MC0291-V009 - MFM/08/763