Reiki and Astrology Predictions
http://www.reikiandastrologypredictions.com

Shubh Muhurt for Marriage :
Date
16 January

...
Reiki and Astrology Predictions
http://www.reikiandastrologypredictions.com

27 April

Saturday

Vaishakh Krishna 2 Vishak...
Reiki and Astrology Predictions
http://www.reikiandastrologypredictions.com

4 June

Tuesday

Jyeshtha Krishna
11

Revati
...
Reiki and Astrology Predictions
http://www.reikiandastrologypredictions.com

11 December

Wednesday

Agahan Shukla 9

Utta...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Shubh muhurt for marriage

115

Published on

Site, map, Reiki, Astrology, Predictions, Talk, ABOUT, YOUR, LOVE, CAREER, FUTURE, REIKI, CRYSTAL, REIKI, HEALING, ASTROLOGY, PROFESSION, LUCK, HEALTH, WEALTH, LOVE, LIFE, MARRIED, LIFE, RELATIONSHIP, FAMILY, BUSINESS, STUDY, EDUCATION, STOCK MARKET, COMMODITIES, INTRADAY TRADING, NSE, BSE, NIFTY, SENSEX

Published in: Entertainment & Humor
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
115
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Transcript of "Shubh muhurt for marriage"

  1. 1. Reiki and Astrology Predictions http://www.reikiandastrologypredictions.com Shubh Muhurt for Marriage : Date 16 January Day Wednesday Tithi Paush Shukl 5 Nakshatra Poorva Bhadrapada 17 January Thursday Paush Shukl 6 Uttara Bhadrapada 18 January Friday Paush Shukl 7 Revati 22 January Tuesday Paush Shukl 11 Rohini 23 January Wednesday Paush Shukl 12 Rohini 24 January Thursday Paush Shukl 13 Mrigshira 28 January Friday Magh Krishna 1 Ashlesha 30 January Wednesday Magh Krishna 3 Poorva Phalguni 31 January Thursday Magh Krishna 4 Uttara Phalguni 1 February Friday Magh Krishna 5 Hast 2 February Saturday Magh Krishna 6/7 Chitra 3 February Sunday Magh Krishna 8 Swati 4 February Monday Magh Krishna 9 Vishakha 5 February Tuesday Magh Krishna 10 Anuradha 6 February Wednesday Magh Krishna 11 Jyeshtha 7 February Thursday Magh Krishna 12 Moola 8 February Friday Magh Krishna 13 Poorva Shadha 24 April Wednesday Chaitra Shukl 14 Hast 25 April Thursday Poornima Chitra 26 April Friday Vaishakh Krishna 1 Swati No Muhurt in March Reiki and Astrology Predictions http://www.reikiandastrologypredictions.com
  2. 2. Reiki and Astrology Predictions http://www.reikiandastrologypredictions.com 27 April Saturday Vaishakh Krishna 2 Vishakha 28 April Sunday Vaishakh Krishna 3 Anuradha 29 April Monday Vaishakh Krishna 4 Jyeshtha 30 April Tuesday Vaishakh Krishna 5 Moola 1 May Wednesday Vaishakh Krishna 6 Poorva Shadha 6 May Monday Vaishakh Krishna 7 Uttara Bhadrapada 7 May Tuesday Vaishakh Krishna 8 Revati 11 May Saturday Vaishakh Shukl 1 Kratika 12 May Sunday Vaishakh Shukl 2 Rohini 13 May Monday Vaishakh Shukl 3 Mrigshira 17 May Friday Vaishakh Shukl 7 Ashlesha 18 May Saturday Vaishakh Shukl 8 Magha 19 May Sunday Vaishakh Shukl 9 Poorva Phalguni 20 May Monday Vaishakh Shukl 10 Uttara Phalguni 21 May Tuesday Vaishakh Shukl 11 Hast 22 May Wednesday Vaishakh Shukl 12 Chitra 23 May Thursday Vaishakh Shukl 13 Swati 24 May Friday Vaishakh Shukl 14 Vishakha 25 May Saturday Poornima Anuradha 26 May Sunday Jyeshtha Krishna 1/2 Jyeshtha 27 May Monday Jyeshtha Krishna 3 Moola 28 May Tuesday Jyeshtha Krishna 4 Poorva Shadha 29 May Wednesday Jyeshtha Krishna 5 Uttara Shadha 2 June Sunday Jyeshtha Krishna 9 Poorva Bhadrapada 3 June Monday Jyeshtha Krishna 10 Uttara Bhadrapada Reiki and Astrology Predictions http://www.reikiandastrologypredictions.com
  3. 3. Reiki and Astrology Predictions http://www.reikiandastrologypredictions.com 4 June Tuesday Jyeshtha Krishna 11 Revati 4 July Thursday Aashadh Krishna 12 Kratika 5 July Friday Aashadh Krishna 12 Rohini 6 July Saturday Aashadh Krishna 13 Mrigshira 11 July Thursday Aashadh Shukl 3 Ashlesha 14 July Sunday Aashadh Shukl 6 Uttara Phalguni 18 November Monday Aghan Krishna 1 Kratika 19 November Tuesday Aghan Krishna 2 Rohini 20 November Wednesday Aghan Krishna 3 Mrigshira 24 November Sunday Aghan Krishna 7 Ashlesha 25 November Monday Aghan Krishna 7 Magha 26 November Tuesday Aghan Krishna 8 Poorva Phalguni 27 November Wednesday Aghan Krishna 9 Uttara Phalguni 28 November Thursday Aghan Krishna 10 Uttara Phalguni 29 November Friday Aghan Krishna 11 Hast 30 November Saturday Aghan Krishna 12 Chitra 4 December Wednesday Agahan Shukla 2 Moola 5 December Thursday Agahan Shukla 3 Poorva Shadha 6 December Friday Agahan Shukla 4 Uttara Shadha 10 December Tuesday Agahan Shukla 8 Poorva Bhadrapada No Muhurt in August No Muhurt in September No Muhurt in October Reiki and Astrology Predictions http://www.reikiandastrologypredictions.com
  4. 4. Reiki and Astrology Predictions http://www.reikiandastrologypredictions.com 11 December Wednesday Agahan Shukla 9 Uttara Bhadrapada 12 December Thursday Agahan Shukla 10 Revati Reiki and Astrology Predictions http://www.reikiandastrologypredictions.com

×