Microsoft managers
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Like this? Share it with your network

Share
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Be the first to comment
    Be the first to like this
No Downloads

Views

Total Views
594
On Slideshare
594
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0

Actions

Shares
Downloads
6
Comments
0
Likes
0

Embeds 0

No embeds

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
    No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. Sheet1 Name Rahim Hooda Dave Gower Simon Floyd Boris Cononetz, Jr., PMP Ramesh UV Ryan Murphy Dermot McMahon Siddhartha (Sid) Roy Gustavo Rubio Gayathri Shekar Bhautik Parekh Gopal Dokka Harish Krishnamurthy Sachin Sharma Mukund Mohan Mahesh Chittaranjan Mohit Beri Gaurav Agarwal Tony Grzesik Kishore Adivishnu Harikrishna R. Alka Jhawar Sathish Jayaraman Varadan Tirumala Staci Pendergress Neel Venkataraman Poonam Mor Sigroha Sarma Cherukupalli P V Paparao Kancharapu Page 1
  • 2. Sheet1 Designation Sr Solution Manager Logistics and Supply Chain Director, Product Lifecycle Management Director, Innovation and Product Lifecycle Management Solutions Principal PLM Solution Manager Program Manager Manager, Solution Management; Manufacturing, Supply Chain, Information Solutions Microsoft Operations Director, OEM Principal Group Program Manager Sr. Solution Manager Senior Program Manager Senior Program Manager Group Program Manager Senior Program Manager Program Manager Director at Microsoft Ventures Principal Development Manager Program Manager Senior Program Manager PLM Solution Specialist-Eastern Region Director Manager Principal Program Manager Solution Manager Sr. Program Manager Senior Solution Manager Senior Solution Manager - Manufacturing, Supply Chain and Information Systems Sr. Program Manager Principal Solution Architect PLM Techno Functional Consultant Page 2
  • 3. Sheet1 Contact rahimh@microsoft.com dave.gower@microsift.com sfloyd@microsoft.com boris.cononetz@microsoft.com uv.ramesh@microsoft.com ryan.murphy@microsoft.com dmcmahon@microsoft.com siddhartha.roy@microsoft.com grubio@microsoft.com gshekar@microsoft.com bhautik.parekh@gmail.com gdokka@microsoft.com harishk@microsoft.com sachin.sharma@microsoft.com mmohan@microsoft.com mahesh.chittaranjan@microsoft.com mberi@microsoft.com gagarwal@microsoft.com gaurav.agarwal@microsoft.com tgrzesik@microsoft.com mation Systems Page 3