Your SlideShare is downloading. ×

Loading…

Flash Player 9 (or above) is needed to view presentations.
We have detected that you do not have it on your computer. To install it, go here.

×

Introducing the official SlideShare app

Stunning, full-screen experience for iPhone and Android

Text the download link to your phone

Standard text messaging rates apply

List Of Environmental Groups

1,279
views

Published on

Sample list of environmental groups that the Girl Scouts of Northern NJ wanted developed in order to facilitate their outreach efforts. This was a volunteer project.

Sample list of environmental groups that the Girl Scouts of Northern NJ wanted developed in order to facilitate their outreach efforts. This was a volunteer project.

Published in: Business, Travel

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
1,279
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. OrganizationName HomePage Street Suite City State Zip Organization Phone Organization Fax OrganizationEmail American Littoral Society http://www.littoralsociety.org Hartshorne Drive, 18 Suite #1 Highlands NJ 07732 Assn of NJ Environment Commissions www.anjec.org P.O. Box 157 Mendham NJ 07945 B & G Enterprises, Inc www.biogenesis.com 7420 Alban Station Blvd B-208 Springfield VA 22150 Bergen County Utilities Authority http://www.bcua.org Foot of Mehrhof Road, Ferry PO Box 9Little NJ 07643 The Bureau of Land Management's http://www.blm.gov 10705 Belmont Boulevard Lorton VA 22079 Children for Children www.childrenforchildren.org Clean Air-Cool Planet www.cleanair-coolplanet.org Clean Ocean Action www.cleanoceanaction.org P.O. Box 505 Highlands NJ 07732-0505 Closter Nature Center www.closternaturecenter.org Box 80 PO Closter NJ 201-750-2778 Community Green www.communitygreen.org 201-602-4839 Ducky Life www.duckylife.com Duke Farms www.dukefarms.org E + Co www.eandco.net Earth Share of NJ www.earthsharenj.org 609-989-1160 609-989-1180 The Eastern Bag & Paper Group www.easternbag.com East Coast Greenway Alliance http://www.greenway.org135 Main Street Wakefield RI 02879 401-789-4625 Eco Walls, LLC www.greenecowalls.com Endangered Species International www.endangeredspeciesinternational.org Environmental Education Associates www.environmentaleducation.com Flat Rock Brook Nature Center www.flatrockbrook.org 443 Van Nostrand Ave Englewood NJ 07631 201-567-1265 Friends of Liberty State Park www.folsp.org Fund for a Better Waterfront PO Box 1965 http://www.betterwaterfront.com/index.shtml Hoboken NJ 07030 201-217-0500 201-217-3055 Fyke Nature Association www.fykenature.org PO Box 141 Ramsey NJ 07446 fyke@fykenature.org GeoGenix, LLC www.geogenix.com 79 East River Rd Rumson NJ 07760 732-895-9550 425-962-0152 Go Organics www.go-o.net Greater Newark Conservancy www.citybloom.org 303-9 Washington Newark Street NJ 07102 973-273-1055 Green by Design TV www.greenbydesign.tv PO Box 109 Montclair NJ 07042 201-452-4155 info@greenbydesign.tv Green Living Solutions www.greenlivingsolutionsnj.com Greenfleet Car Service www.greenfleetcarservice.com info@greenfleetcarservice.com
  • 2. Greensender www.greensender.com 973) 821-4213 Hackensack Riverkeeper 231 Main Street Hackensack www.hackensackriverkeeper.org NJ 07601-7304 (201) 968-0808 (201) 968-0336 info@hackensackriverkeeper.org Hard Rock Café www.hardrock.com O 6100 Old Park Lane rlando FL 32835 973-316-1665 HelpLightNJ www.helplightnj.com Holistic Moms Network www.holisticmoms.org PO Box 408 Caldwell NJ 07006 (877)-Hol-Moms Home Fix Corporation www.homefixcorporation.com37 Leslie Court Whippany NJ 07981 (973) 947-6368 (973) 887-1565 Hudson County Improvement Authority http://www.hcia.org/ 574 Summit Ave Jersey City NJ 07306 (201) 795-4555 recycle@hcia.org 280 Grove Street Jersey City http://www.cityofjerseycity.com Jersey City Historic Preservation Commission NJ 07302 201) 547-5000 Jersey Journal www.nj.com/jjournal SavATree www.savatree.com Save Ellis Island www.saveellisisland.org 500 International Drive Suite 350 Mt. Olive NJ 7828 973 347-8400 973 347-8435 Information@saveellisisland.org Save The Kidz www.savethekidz.org Scholastic www.Scholastic.com 557 Broadway New York NY 10012 212) 343-6100 Sea Bright Solar www.seabrightsolar.com 23 Cindy Lane Building 5 Ocean NJ 7712 732-450-8852 info@seabrightsolar.com The Sierra Club New Jersey Chapter www.sierraclub.org Shaklee Independent Distributors http://goshaklee.info/en 4747 Willow Road Pleasanton CA 94588 925.924.2000 925.924.2862 SolarSwim Pool Heating Systems www.solarswim.net PO Box 5971 Somerset NJ 8875 800-894-7652 732-873-1795 Statue Cruises http://www.statuecruises.com/3, Hornblower Landing Pier San Francisco CA 94111 877-523-9849 (201) 432-1801 info@statuecruises.com Star-Ledger www.nj.com/starledger 1 STAR-LEDGER PLAZA NEWARK NJ 7102 888-782-7533 Speak NJ www.speaknj.com speaknj@comcast.net Starbucks Coffee www.starbucks.com PO Box 3717 Seattle WA 98124-3717 (800) 235-2883 Superior Walls of NJ www.superiorwallsnj.com Reese Rd., 92 Milville NJ 7332 866 MY WALLS #306 Supreme Master Ching Hai Int’l Assoc www.suprememastertv.com A East foothill Blvd 122 Arcadia CA 91006 626-444-4385 626-444-4386 info@suprememastertv.com Surfrider Foundation www.surfrider.org P.O. Box 760 Belmar NJ 07719 jerseyshore@surfrider.org Talking Politics www.talkingpolitics.net/ 89 Mercer Street Jersey City NJ 201-200-1958 Tenafly Nature Center 313 www.tenaflynaturecenter.org Hudson Ave Tenafly NJ 201-568-6093 (201) 569-2266 info@tenaflynaturecenter.org Thomas Warne Museum www.thomas-warne-museum.com 516 4216 R.t Matawan NJ 07747 Travel Chocolate www.travelchocolate.com 69-20 66th Road Middle Village NY 11379 Turtleback Zoo www.turtlebackzoo.com 560 Northfield Avenue Orange West NJ 07052 Unique Window Treatments www.windowsbyunique.com Wake Up, LLC www.mytimetowakeup.com Worldwatch Institute www.worldwatch.org 1776 Massachusetts Ave., N.W. Washington D.C. 20036-1904 ZipGoesGreen www.zipgoesgreen.com 515 Valley Street aplewood Suite 120 M NJ 07040
  • 3. OrgWebmail ContactDepartment ContactPersn Fname Lname ContactTitle Contactemail ContactWebMail ContactPhone Communications/Development Kennedy Eileen Eileen Kennedy eileen@littoralsociety.org 732-291-0055 Sandy Batty Sandy Batty Executive Director sbatty@anjec.org info@anjec.org 973-539-7547 http://www.biogenesis.com/contact.html Leonard R. Kaiser Leonard Kaiser Executive Director lkaiser@bcua.org (201) 807-5801 Eastern States Theresa Jefferson Theresa Jefferson (703) 339-0410 SandyHook@CleanOceanAction.org (732) 872-0111 Mary Mayer Mary Mayer President MaryM812@aol.com http://www.closternaturecenter.org/website/contact/webmaster/webmaste 201-768-6854 Ariane Ariane Delafosse Delafosse Executive Director Maryann Bowles Maryann Bowles Paula Aldarelli Paula Aldarelli Executive Director 908-872-3400 © info@greenway.org Media and Communication communications@endangeredspeciesinternational.org lburlingham@environmentaleducation.com Stephen Stephen Wiessner Wiessner Executive Director steve@flatrockbrook.org cbw@betterwaterfront.com @fykenature.org Customer and Technical thomas@geogenix.com Matine Marcus Matine Marcus 973-886-6755 Robin L. Dougherty Robin Dougherty Executive Director 973.642.4646 @greenbydesign.tv @greenfleetcarservice.com
  • 4. customer service customerservice@greensender.com @hackensackriverkeeper.org Coyne Public Relations John Gogarty John Gogarty 973.316.1665 Matt Erickson Matt Erickson Mberickson@helplightnj.com http://home.homewebs.com/holisticmoms/index.cfm/contact http://www.homefixcorporation.com/servicedepot.html HISTORIC PRESERVATIONc/o Claire Davis OFFICER c/o Claire Davis http://www.nj.com/contactus bdorwart@savatree.com 201-891-5379 mation@saveellisisland.org http://shop.savethekidz.org/contactus.scof Harmony4Kidz Founder & President Irena Makarchuk Irena Makarchuk http://shop.savethekidz.org/contactus.sc Northeast Region Valerie Van Iden Valerie Van Iden Regional Vice Presidentvvaniden@scholastic.com : (201) 633-2506 @seabrightsolar.com President Brian Kelly Brian Kelly info@seabrightsolar.com Student Outreach Coordinator Huppert Jeff Jeff Huppert jeffhup@optonline.net 973-263-0344 http://www.shaklee.net/public/aboutInfoContact http://www.solarswim.net/contact.html @statuecruises.com Publisher George ArwadyGeorge Arwady Publisher garwady@starledger.com Director of Marketing 973-392-1892 knj@comcast.net Producer Yvonne Yvonne Balcer Balcer Retail Customer Relations http://www.superiorwallsnj.com/contactus.asp @suprememastertv.com Press Contact Laura Park Laura Park yshore@surfrider.org Surfrider Foundation, Jerseyshore Chapter http://www.surfriderjsc.org/contact.asp Executive Producer Mia Scanga Mia Scanga @tenaflynaturecenter.org Jennifer Jennifer Kleinbaum Kleinbaum Executive Director jkleinbaum@tenaflynaturecenter.org Madison Township Historical Society (732) 566-2108 http://madison-twp-history.org/index_005.htm info@travelchocolate.com (718) 841-7030 John Doeffinger Zoological Society of New Jersey, Inc. John Doeffinger President JDoeff@turtlebackzoo.org 973-731-5800, 866.815.0099. wakeupinfo@mytimetowakeup.com 800-516-6110 Media and Speaker Inquiries Julia Tier Julia Tier jtier@worldwatch.org 202-452-1992 Customer Service customerservice@zipgoesgreen.com (973) 821-4213
  • 5. ContactExt Fax 111 732-291-3551 973- 539-7713 (703) 339-3479 (732) 872-8041 13
  • 6. moms/index.cfm/contact ervicedepot.html 103 cell 201-206-8387 (201) 633-2671 (732) 566-6943 (718) 228-6440 241 594 202.296.7365
  • 7. Contact1Personname1 Contact1Department F Lname1 Contact1Title Contact1email Contact1WebMail Phone1 Ext1 Fax1 Outreach Education and Jim Peck Jim Peck jim@littoralsociety.org 732-291-0055 112 973- 539-7713 Kerry Miller Kerry Miller Assistant Director kmiller@anjec.org 973-539-7547 Lori Russo Lori Russo 201-807-8692 Public Affairs Shayne Banks Shayne Banks Shayne_Banks@blm.gov (601) 977-5405 (732) 872-8041 Programs Committee Chair Lori Spechler Lori Spechler 4specs@optonline.net 201-767-9251 Nora Wagner Nora Wagner Project Ideas info@endangeredspeciesinternational.org aruggiero@environmentaleducation.com Education Director Bennetta Jill Jill Bennetta jill@flatrockbrook.org Service Support and Vendor Relations mitchell@geogenix.com Development Associate MorrellBrian Brian H. Morrell
  • 8. John Caddock John Caddock jscaddock@helplightnj.com President c/o Guy Catrillo Guy c/o Catrillo cell 201-206-8387 (201) 633-2671 Director of Marketing Provost Robert C. Robert Provost Director of Marketing rprovost@starledger.com Supreme Master Hai Ching Ching Ching Hai Hai Education Director Debora Davidson ddavidson@tenaflynaturecenter.org (732) 566-6943 (718) 228-6440 202.296.7365 Sales sales@zipgoesgreen.com
  • 9. ContactDate ContactMethod Person Contacted InitialContact Suspect Prospect Close 17-Jul Email 17-Jul voicemail Theresa Jefferson 17-Jul email 17-Jul email 17-Jul email Ariane Delafosse Rec ret email 7/17 Yes? 17-Jul email 17-Jul mes voicemail Maryann Bowles or Nora Wagner Replied 7/21 will look into it and get back to us 17-Jul email 17-Jul email Rec ret email 7/17 Yes 17-Jul email 17-Jul email 17-Jul email 17-Jul email 17-Jul email 17-Jul email 17-Jul email
  • 10. 17-Jul email 17-Jul email Jeff Huppert Rec ret email 7/17 Yes 7/17/08 Email