Neha excellence awards 2013
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5

Neha excellence awards 2013



North East Hotels Association Annual Excellence Award winners 2013

North East Hotels Association Annual Excellence Award winners 2013



Total Views
Views on SlideShare
Embed Views



0 Embeds 0

No embeds



Upload Details

Uploaded via as Microsoft PowerPoint

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
Post Comment
Edit your comment

Neha excellence awards 2013 Neha excellence awards 2013 Presentation Transcript

  • Welcome to the Hotel Excellence Awards 2013
  • Damon Roberts Joint Chair Thistle Middlesbrough
  • Excellence Awards 2013
  • Best Arrivals Experience
  • Best Arrivals Experience Bernard Bloodworth Matfen Hall Hotel
  • Best Arrivals Experience Finalists Kellie Robson Sunderland Marriott Rachel Van Der Wolf Grey Street Louise Turnbull Radisson Blu
  • Best Arrivals Experience Winner Louise Turnbull Radisson Blu
  • Excellence Awards 2013
  • Support Services
  • Support Services Martin Robinson Hilton Newcastle Gateshead
  • Support Services Finalists Sarah Johnston Rockliffe Hall Claire Darton Wynyard Hall Dawn Barkell Sunderland Marriott
  • Support Services Winner Claire Darton Wynyard Hall
  • Excellence Awards 2013
  • Service Excellence
  • Service Excellence Alan Hodgson Hodgson Fish
  • Service Excellence Finalists Malcolm Lount Newcastle Gateshead Marriott Metrocentre Nicola Sutcliffe Owen Gooding Rockliffe Hall Radisson Blu
  • Service Excellence Winner Owen Gooding Rockliffe Hall
  • Excellence Awards 2013
  • Cleanliness
  • Cleanliness Mike Jones Fishers Laundry
  • Cleanliness Finalists Sandra Welch Hazel Madisson Staybridge Suites Durham Marriott Lynda Maplewood Wynyard Hall
  • Cleanliness Winner Sandra Welch Staybridge Suites
  • Excellence Awards 2013
  • Leisure Excellence
  • Leisure Excellence Lisa Crocker Staybridge Suites
  • Leisure Excellence Finalists Louise Mowatt Newcastle Gateshead Marriott Metrocentre Talieh Monner Matfen Hall Helen Wood Newcastle Marriott Gosforth Park
  • Leisure Excellence Winner Talieh Monner Matfen Hall
  • Excellence Awards 2013
  • Neal Crocker
  • Charity Raffle
  • Excellence Awards 2013
  • Quiz Time!
  • Excellence Awards 2013
  • Great North Menu
  • Nick Holmes Rockliffe Hall
  • Great North Menu Runners Up Mariusz Urbanczyk, Copthorne Hotel John Candlish, County Hotel by Thistle Malcolm McCrae, Marriott Durham Stephen Cawley, Newcastle Marriott Gosforth Park Andrew Hymers, Newcastle Gateshead Marriott MetroCentre Anthony Archer, Matfen Hall Hotel Richard Hardy, Thistle Middlesbrough Paul Todd, Ramside Hall Hotel Richard Greenup, Sunderland Marriott Hotel
  • Great North Menu Winners Thomas Knott Daniel Parker Steven Lawford
  • Sales Champion Proactive
  • Sales Champion Proactive Des Caldwell Durham Marriott Royal County
  • Sales Champion Proactive Finalists Sarah Mitcheson Holiday Inn Wendy Benson Rockliffe Hall Lesley Johnston Newcastle Gateshead Marriott Metrocentre
  • Sales Champion Proactive Winner Wendy Benson Rockliffe Hall
  • Excellence Awards 2013
  • Sales Champion Reactive
  • Sales Champion Reactive Andrew Fletcher Newcastle Marriott Gosforth Park
  • Sales Champion Reactive Finalists Claire Stephens Ramside Hall Jenny Blin Wynyard Hall Rebecca Salmon Hardwick Hall
  • Sales Champion Proactive Winner Claire Stephens Ramside Hall
  • Excellence Awards 2013
  • Community Award
  • Community Award Lottie Haylock Grey Street Hotel
  • Community Award Finalists Nicolas Nasser Green Team Thistle Middlesbrough Michael Floyd Newcastle Marriott Gosforth Park Ron Engels Durham Marriott Royal County
  • Community Award Winner Michael Floyd Newcastle Marriott Gosforth Park
  • Excellence Awards 2013
  • Shooting Star
  • Shooting Star Rob Armstrong LA Taxis
  • Shooting Star Finalists Angela Dooley Rockliffe Hall Kelly Smith Walter Simoes Newcastle Gateshead Marriott MetroCentre Wynyard Hall
  • Shooting Star Winner Walter Simoes Newcastle Gateshead Marriott MetroCentre
  • Excellence Awards 2013
  • Inspirational Leader
  • Inspirational Leader John Adamson Ramside Hall Estates
  • Inspirational Leader Finalists John Glendinning Close House Mark Winter Hotel Indigo Lisa Blundell Newcastle Gateshead Marriott MetroCentre
  • Inspirational Leader Winner John Glendinning Close House
  • Excellence Awards 2013
  • Ken Ellington Joint Chair Copthorne Hotel
  • Charity Raffle
  • Excellence Awards 2013
  • Thank You